ruen

broker reviews
AMarkets

AMarkets

AMarkets is a large financial broker, which is part of the international holding company AF Markets LTD. It offers customers a wide range of technologies for trading on the Internet. And investing in finance markets. The beginning of activity began in 2007. After rebranding, the name “Adrenalin Forex” was changed to the current one. They also changed the concept of work, offering new services for use.

In 2019, A-Markets is ready to offer a wide range of tools, guaranteeing the rapid conduct of any transactions. Focusing on the technology of direct and quick withdrawal of orders to the market. The activities of a financial broker are regulated by The Financial Commission. For each trade claim, a payment of $ 20 thousand is provided.

 

AMarkets offers trading in the electronic currency market, forex and CFD.

 

Key differences of the broker:

 

  • service quality;
  • selection of trading assets;
  • wide range of working tools;
  • modern approach to organization.

 

A financial broker is ready to offer the following services:

 

  • rade in metals, various goods, stocks, indices, electronic currency and currency pairs;
  • PAMM account - a mechanism for monitoring the operation of a trading account;
  • Signal subscription
  • trade in automatic mode;
  • a package that includes a set of basic services for work (their number depends on the client’s account);
  • free training courses in this direction.

 

Clients are offered a system of special offers that makes cooperation more profitable. Such marketing activities of the company allow us to offer many promotions and bonuses:

 

  • Double increase in deposit. Applies to those who have opened their account. The amount is not important. The bonus doubles the score. The offer is active for users of Standard and Fixed MT4 platforms.
  • Bonus 25%. If the user cooperates with another broker, but goes to AMarkets, he receives 25% in the account. The action is active only once, exclusively to traders who had real accounts with other companies in the market.
  • Profitable moved accounts. You can transfer your account to A-Markets, leaving the positions open. You can find out how to do this on the broker's official website using a detailed video. It does not take much time.

 

For convenience, there are all sorts of options for depositing and withdrawing funds. You can use bank cards, electronic bills. As well as payment terminals for replenishment.

 

AMarkets Account Types

 

The company offers its users three options for a trading account. Common options are the following features:

 

  

  • Personal approach;
  • Training;
  • Compensation of the commission of the payment system when making a deposit;
  • Quick deals;
  • Investment insurance;
  • Over 250 trading instruments;
  • Support service availability 24/7;
  • Islamic accounts;
  • A variety of proven trading robots;
  • Automatic trade analysis.

 

Consider the features of each of the proposals:

 

 

  • The silver bag has the above features. To start working, you will need to deposit 1-999 dollars into the account.
  • A gold account is opened when replenishing the balance by 1000-9999. In addition to the basic features, the user will receive free attendance at broker's events, personal trading analytics, personal investment portfolio and trading system, incentives, daily cashback, ECN account, SMS notifications, traders mood indicator, market makers position indicator, aggregate position map, technical analysis and trading signals.
  • Platinum status is acquired by users who have more than $ 10,000 in their account. In addition to the capabilities of a gold account, a trader will receive personal training, consultations with Artem Deev, swap values ​​are 30% lower, a free VPS server for trading, as well as VIP analytics.

 

Deposit and withdrawal of funds AMarkets

 

You can deposit funds to your account using the following systems:

 

  • Bank transfers
  • Bank cards;
  • Electronic wallets;
  • Internet translation systems.

 

Money is credited to the account instantly and without commission. Withdrawal of funds occurs in the same ways. At the same time, payments to electronic wallets and Internet transfer systems arrive at the specified details instantly, while a small commission fee will be charged. Payments by bank transfer are 3-5 days. The withdrawal of funds to the card will not take more than 3 hours.

 

Traders' opinions on AMarkets

 

Broker - a reliable agent with a license for brokerage. Users leave positive feedback about the company. In their comments, traders note the variety of trading instruments, the convenience of the trading platform, quick payments and the availability of support agents 24/7. Also, people are pleased with the opportunity to learn during work and the lack of a minimum deposit to start work.

 

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of AMarkets ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about AMarkets on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker AMarkets decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. AMarkets received a score of 2.8 of 5 on our resource.

independent broker reviews AMarkets

ruen

отзывы о брокере
AMarkets

AMarkets

AMarkets - крупный финансовый брокер, который входит в структуру международного холдинга AF Markets LTD. Предлагает клиентам широкий функционал технологий для торговли в интернете. И инвестирования на рынках финансов. Начало деятельности зародилось в 2007 году. После ребрендинга название “Adrenalin Forex” сменили на нынешние. Также изменили концепцию работы, предлагая новые сервисы для использования.

 

На данный момент "А-Маркетс" готова предложить широкий спектр инструментов, гарантируя быстрое проведение любых сделок. Акцентируя внимание на технологию прямого и быстрого вывода ордеров на рынок. Деятельность финансового брокера регулируется The Financial Commission. Для каждой торговой претензии предусмотрена выплата в размере 20 тысяч долларов.

 

 

AMarkets предлагает торговлю на рынке электронных валют, форексе и CFD.

 

 

Ключевые отличия брокера:

 

  • качественность сервиса;
  • выбор торговых активов;
  • широкий набор рабочих инструментов;
  • современный подход к организации.

 

 

Финансовый брокер готов предложить следующие услуги:

 

 

  • торговля металлами, различными товарами, акциями, индексами, электронной валютой и валютными парами;
  • счет ПАММ - механизм для контроля работы торгового счета;
  • подписка на сигналы;
  • торговля в автоматическом режиме;
  • пакет, включающий в себя набор базовых сервисов для работы (их количество зависит от счета клиента);
  • бесплатные курсы по обучению в данном направлении.

 

 

Особенности AMarkets

 

 

Клиентам предлагается система специальных предложений, которая делает сотрудничество более выгодным. Такая маркетинговая деятельность компании позволяет предлагать множество акций и бонусов:

 

 

  • Двойное увеличение депозита. Распространяется на тех, кто открыл свой счет. Сумма не важна. Бонус увеличивает счет в два раза. Предложение активно для пользователей Standard и Fixed платформы МТ4.
  • Бонус 25%. Если пользователь сотрудничает с другим брокером, но переходит в АМаркетс, то получает 25% на счет. Акция активна только один раз, исключительно трейдерам, что имели реальные счета у других компаний на рынке.
  • Выгодный перенес счета. Можно перенести свой счет от другого брокера, оставляя позиции открытыми. О том, как это сделать можно узнать на официальном сайте AMarkets с помощью детального видеоролика. Это не занимает много времени.

 

 

Для удобства предусмотрены всевозможные варианты ввода и вывода средств. Можно воспользоваться банковскими картами, электронными счетами. А также платежными терминалами для пополнения.

 

 

Типы счетов AMarkets

 

 

Компания предлагает своим пользователям три варианта торгового счета. Общими параметрами являются следующие возможности:

 

  1. Персональный подход;
  2. Обучение;
  3. Компенсация комиссии платежной системы при внесении депозита;
  4. Быстрые сделки;
  5. Страхование инвестиций;
  6. Более 250 торговых инструментов;
  7. Доступность службы поддержки в режиме 24/7;
  8. Исламские счета;
  9. Разнообразные проверенные торговые роботы;
  10. Автоматический анализ торговли.

 

 

Рассмотрим особенности каждого из предложений:

 

 

  1. Серебряный пакет обладает вышеизложенными возможностями. Чтобы начать работать понадобится внести на счет 1-999 долларов.
  2. Золотой счет открывается при пополнении баланса на 1000-9999. Кроме базовых возможностей пользователь получит безвозмездное посещение мероприятий брокера, персональную аналитику торговли, персональный инвестиционный портфель и торговую систему, поощрения, ежедневный кешбэк, ECN счет, СМС уведомления, индикатор настроения трейдеров, индикатор позиций маркетмейкеров, карту совокупной позиции, технический анализ и торговые сигналы.
  3. Платиновый статус обретают пользователи, на счету которых более 10000 долларов. Кроме возможностей золотого счета трейдер получит персональное обучение, консультации с Артемом Деевым, на 30% ниже значение свопов, бесплатный VPS сервер для торговли, а также VIP аналитику.

 

 

Ввод и вывод средств АМаркетс

 

 

Внести средства на счет можно при помощи использования следующих систем:

 

  1. Банковские переводы;
  2. Банковские карты;
  3. Электронные кошельки;
  4. Системы интернет переводов.

 

Зачисление денег на счет происходит моментально и без комиссии. Вывод средств происходит теми же способами. При этом выплаты на электронные кошельки и системы интернет переводов поступают на указанные реквизиты моментально, при этом будет взиматься небольшой комиссионный сбор. Выплаты банковским переводом идут 3-5 дней. Вывод средств на карту не займет более 3 часов.

 

 

Мнения трейдеров о AMarkets

 

  

Брокер – надежный агент с лицензией на брокерскую деятельность. Пользователи оставляют позитивные отзывы о компании. В своих комментариях трейдеры отмечают разнообразие торговых инструментов, удобство торговой платформы, быстрые выплаты и доступность агентов поддержки в режиме 24/7. Также людей радует возможность обучаться во время работы и отсутствие минимального депозита для начала работы.

 

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг AMarkets ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о AMarkets на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера AMarkets порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. AMarkets получил оценку 2.6 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере AMarkets