ruen

broker reviews
AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK

AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK
About company:

Amana Financial Services UK provides direct access to global financial markets.

 

Company. Fund security

Amana Financial Services UK Ltd is part of Amana Capital Group, which consists of five divisions: Amana Financial Services-UK, Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited, Amana Capital SAL-Lebanon, Amana Capital (Cyprus) Limited and TradeCaptain.com.

 

Amana Financial Services UK provides brokerage services in the UK. The company is licensed by the FCA. We have written on several occasions that the FCA is the authoritative regulator in the world, which applies strict rules to licensed firms. Brokers are required to keep client funds in segregated bank accounts, must have a minimum of € 730,000 in their own account, and must participate in trader compensation schemes. A number of these requirements minimize the risk of losing money for investors due to poor broker performance.

 

Trading conditions

Clients of Amana Financial Services UK can choose several products: currency pairs, book currencies, gold, silver and CFDs on currencies, commodities, metals, commodities, futures.

 

In Amana FS, traders will find several accounts: Mini MT5, Basic MT5, Elite MT5, Basic MT4.

 

Minimum initial deposit

You can get started with as little as $ 50. This is an excellent price at which trading in the company becomes available to almost everyone. If you are in doubt about whether you should open an account with a broker, we advise you to read the reviews about the company on our page and study trading on a demo account.

 

Spreads and commissions

Spreads vary depending on the type of account. If you start trading with $ 50, then the spreads for the popular EUR / USD pair will be 1.4 pips. And no commissions are charged anymore.

 

Leverage

The maximum leverage rates are up to 1: 500. Compared to other brokers, this offer is considered above average. Although there are companies that offer leverage up to 1: 1000.

 

Trading platforms

The well-known Metatrader 4 (MT4) platform is available with Amana FS, as well as its successor, MetaTrader 5 (MT5). Both terminals are available in desktop, web and mobile versions.

 

More than 90% of traders around the world choose MT4 as the platform is equipped with a full set of technical analysis tools, advisors and functions for testing advisors.

 

Amana FS is one of the first brokers to offer MT5 for trading, in which the developers have retained all the functions of the previous version while adding new ones. It is worth noting that Expert Advisors created for trading on MT4 will not work on the MT5 platform.

 

Education

Amana Capital has many training materials. Experts conduct English-language seminars on technical analysis and other topics. Webinars are divided into beginners, confident traders, and professionals.

 

Social Trading from Amana Capital allows traders to communicate, share experiences and trading strategies.

 

I would also like to see reviews from analysts.

 

Support service

Traders can contact an Amana FS representative by telephone worldwide: London, Dubai, Riyadh, Al Khobar, Limassol, Cyprus and Lebanon. Email addresses are also provided. Online chat is available on all pages of the site, and messages can be sent through an online form.

 

Ways of payment

You can deposit or withdraw money from your account using credit / debit cards, bank transfers and electronic wallets Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, Moneta.ru, Qiwi, FasaPay, Ayeer, ePay, Perfect Money, advcash.

 

Lebanese customers can only make deposits and withdrawals using credit / debit cards and bank transfers.

 

Pros:

 

small deposit; leverage up to 1: 500; cryptocurrency trading; trading on MT4 and MT5 platforms.

 

Minuses:

 

no bonus offers and promotions; analytics is poorly represented.

 

 

AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK

ruen

отзывы о брокере
AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK

AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK
О компании:

Компания Amana Financial Services UK обеспечивает прямой доступ к мировым финансовым рынкам.

 

Компания. Безопасность фондов

Amana Financial Services UK Ltd входит в Amana Capital Group, которая состоит из пяти подразделений: Amana Financial Services-UK, Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited, Amana Capital SAL-Lebanon, Amana Capital (Cyprus) Limited и TradeCaptain.com.

 

Amana Financial Services UK оказывает брокерские услуги в Великобритании. Компания имеет лицензию FCA. Мы не раз писали о том, что FCA является авторитетным регулирующим органом в мире, который применяет строгие правила к лицензируемым фирмам. Брокеры обязаны хранить средства клиентов на отдельных счетах в банке, должны иметь минимум 730 000 евро на собственном счету и должны участвовать в схемах по компенсации денежных средств трейдерам. Ряд этих требований минимизирует риск потери денег инвесторами из-за плохой работы брокера.

 

Торговые условия

Клиенты Amana Financial Services UK могут выбирать несколько товаров: валютные пары, книптовалюты, золото, серебро и CFD на валюту, товары, металлы, товары, фьючерсы.

 

В Amana FS трейдеры найдут несколько учетных записей: Mini MT5, Basic MT5, Elite MT5, Basic MT4.

 

Минимальный начальный депозит

Начать работу можно всего с 50$. Это отличная цена, с которой трейдинг в компании становится доступным практически каждому. Если вы сомневаетесь в том, стоит ли вам открывать счет у брокера, то советуем прочитать отзывы о компании на нашей странице и изучить торговлю на демо-счете.

 

Спреды и комиссии

Спреды разнятся в зависимости от типа счета. Если вы начинаете торговлю с 50$, то спреды для популярной пары EUR/USD составят 1,4 пипса. И при этом больше не взимаются никакие комиссии.

 

Кредитное плечо

Максимальные ставки кредитного плеча доходят до 1:500. В сравнении с другими брокерами это предложение считается выше среднего. Хотя и есть компании, которые предлагают леверидж до 1:1000.

 

Торговые платформы

С Amana FS доступна широко известная платформа Metatrader 4 (MT4), а также ее преемник MetaTrader 5 (MT5). Оба терминала представлены в настольной, веб-и мобильной версиях.

 

MT4 выбирают более 90% трейдеров по всему миру, поскольку платформа оснащена полным набором инструментов технического анализа, советниками и функциями для тестирования советников.

 

Amana FS – один из первых брокеров, кто стал предлагать для торговли MT5, в которой разработчики сохранили все функции предыдущей версии и при этом добавили новые. Стоит отметить, что советники, созданные для торговли на MT4, не подойдут для платформы MT5.

 

Образование

В Amana Capital есть много учебных материалов. Специалисты проводят англоязычные семинары по техническому анализу и другим темам. Вебинары делятся на новичков, уверенных трейдеров и профессионалов.

 

Социальный трейдинг от Amana Capital позволяет трейдерам общаться, делиться опытом и торговыми стратегиями.

 

Хотелось бы увидеть также обзоры от аналитиков.

 

Служба поддержки

Трейдеры могут связаться с представителем Amana FS по телефону в разных точках мира: Лондон, Дубай, Эр-Рияд, Аль-Хобар, Лимассол, Кипр и Ливан. Также предоставляются адреса электронной почты. Онлайн-чат доступен на всех страницах сайта, а сообщения могут быть отправлены через онлайн-форму.

 

Способы оплаты

Внести депозит или снять деньги со счета можно посредством кредитных/дебетовых карт, банковских переводов и электронных кошельков Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, Moneta.ru, Qiwi, FasaPay, Ayeer, ePay, Perfect Money, advcash.

 

Клиенты из Ливана могут производить депозиты и изъятия только с помощью кредитных/дебетовых карт и банковских переводов.

 

Плюсы:

 

маленький депозит; леверидж до 1:500; трейдинг криптовалютами; трейдинг на платформах MT4 и MT5.

 

Минусы:

 

нет бонусных предложений и акций; мало представлена аналитика.

 

 

AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере AMANAFINANCIAL_SERVICES_UK