ruen

broker reviews
ZBFOREX

ZBFOREX
About company:

ZBFOREX is a broker offering trading in more than 200 instruments: currency, spot metals, stocks and futures.

 

ZBFOREX serves retail and institutional clients in over 180 countries in Europe, Asia, the Middle East, Africa and Latin America.

 

The broker is regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize (No: IFSC / 60/351 / FX / 15)

 

The company has offices in Belize, USA (New York, Colorado, Los Angeles), New Zealand, South Korea, China, and the Philippines.

 

IFSC's requirements for regulated brokers are not stringent. Companies must have at least $ 100,000 in a local bank while the license is in effect. The entire registration procedure will cost the company a little over $ 13,000. So far, no case of penalties for brokers for breaking the rules is known. Perhaps this is due to the small number of licensed companies in this offshore zone.

 

Despite rather liberal control, the broker claims to keep clients' funds in segregated accounts.

 

We advise you to think carefully if you are going to invest a large amount of money. It may be worth finding a company with stricter regulation, which is part of the investor compensation program, this guarantees a refund in the event of a broker's insolvency.

 

Trading conditions

The broker offers only one type of account. A demo account is available for beginners.

 

The broker's liquidity providers are major world banks UBS, BOA, Citibank and others.

 

Leverage

The available leverage in the company reaches 1: 500. This is considered a high value, although many brokers offer leverage up to 1: 1000, but at the same time there are companies offering 1:50.

 

Minimum deposit

To open an account with the company, you need to deposit $ 100. This is not the best deal. For example, InstaForex offers trading from $ 1. However, this is considered a small initial deposit.

 

Spreads

ZBFOREX claims to offer its clients the best trading spreads: no slippage, no dealer intervention, instant order execution.

 

Spreads start at 0.3 pips.

 

Trading platforms

Trading is offered on the MetaTrader 4 platform. It is the industry leader in online trading and provides users with all the tools they need to work in the international financial markets. MT4 provides tools and resources that enable traders to analyze prices, place and manage trades, and use automated trading techniques.

 

Bonuses

ZBFOREX gives its traders the opportunity to receive a bonus commensurate with the minimum deposit - $ 100. The trading bonus is provided exclusively for trading with ZB Trading and is not available for withdrawal.

 

Support service

You can contact the support specialists by phone, e-mail and using the feedback form. Support phones are offered for the following countries: Belize, South Korea, New Zealand, Philippines, China.

 

The support service works 24/7.

 

In addition, the broker has posted answers to common questions from traders.

 

Ways of payment

Traders can choose from various payment methods: bank transfers, credit cards, electronic payment systems BILDPAY and Neteller. We were disappointed that so few e-wallets are available.

 

Trading is available in USD currency.

 

Pros:

 

regulated broker; MT4 is available.

 

Minuses:

 

offshore broker; not enough information about trading conditions is presented on the website.

 

 

ZBFOREX is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker ZBFOREX makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of ZBFOREX ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about ZBFOREX on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker ZBFOREX decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. ZBFOREX received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews ZBFOREX

ruen

отзывы о брокере
ZBFOREX

ZBFOREX
О компании:

ZBFOREX – брокер, предлагающий трейдинг более чем 200 инструментами: валюта, спот-металлы, акции и фьючерсы.

 

ZBFOREX обслуживает розничных и институциональных клиентов более чем 180 стран Европы, Азии, Ближнего Востока, Африки и Латинской Америки.

 

Брокер регулируется Комиссией по международным финансовым услугам Белиза (No:IFSC/60/351/FX/15)

 

Компания имеет офисы в Белизе, США (Нью-Йорк, Колорадо, Лос-Анджелес), Новой Зеландии, Южной Корее, Китае, на Филиппинах.

 

Требования IFSC к регулируемым брокерам не отличаются строгостью. Компании должны иметь не менее 100 000$ в местном банке, пока продолжается действие лицензии. Вся процедура регистрации обойдется компании чуть более 13 000$. Пока неизвестно ни одного случая штрафных санкций на брокеров за нарушение правил. Возможно, это связано с небольшим числом лицензированных компаний в этой офшорной зоне.

 

Несмотря на достаточно либеральный контроль, брокер утверждает, что хранит средства клиентов на сегрегированных счетах.

 

Советуем вам хорошо подумать, если вы собираетесь инвестировать крупную сумму денег. Возможно, стоит найти компанию с более строгим регулированием, которая является участников программы компенсации средств инвесторам, это гарантирует возврат средств в случае неплатежеспособности брокера.

 

Торговые условия

Брокер предлагает всего один тип счета. Для новичков доступен демо-аккаунт.

 

Поставщиками ликвидности брокера выступают крупные мировые банки UBS, BOA, Citibank и другие.

 

Леверидж

Доступное кредитное плечо в компании достигает 1:500. Это считается высоким значением, хотя многие брокеры предлагают леверидж до 1:1000, но в то же время есть и компании, предлагающие 1:50.

 

Минимальный депозит

Чтобы открыть счет в компании, необходимо внести 100$. Это не самое выгодное предложение. Например, компания ИнстаФорекс предлагает трейдинг от 1$. Однако это считается небольшим первоначальным депозитом.

 

Спреды

ZBFOREX утверждает, что предлагает своим клиентам лучшие торговые спреды: без проскальзывания, без вмешательства дилера, с мгновенным исполнением ордеров.

 

Спреды начинаются от 0,3 пункта.

 

Торговые платформы

Трейдинг предлагается на платформе MetaTrader 4. Она является ведущей в отрасли онлайн-трейдинга и обеспечивает пользователей всеми необходимыми инструментами для работы на международных финансовых рынках. MT4 предоставляет инструменты и ресурсы, которые позволяют трейдерам анализировать цены, размещать и управлять сделками и использовать автоматизированные методы торговли.

 

Бонусы

ZBFOREX дает своим трейдерам возможность получить бонус, соразмерный минимальному депозиту – 100$. Торговый бонус предоставляется исключительно для торговли с ZB Trading и не доступен для вывода.

 

Служба поддержки

Связаться со специалистами из службы поддержки можно по телефону, электронной почте и с помощью формы для обратной связи. Телефоны поддержки предлагаются для следующих стран: Белиз, Южная Корея, Новая Зеландия, Филиппины, Китай.

 

Служба поддержки работает в режиме 24/7.

 

Кроме того, брокер опубликовал ответы на распространенные вопросы трейдеров.

 

Способы оплаты

Трейдеры могут выбирать различные способы оплаты: банковские переводы, кредитные карты, электронные платежные системы BILDPAY и Neteller. Мы были разочарованы тем, что доступно так мало электронных кошельков.

 

Трейдинг доступен в валюте USD.

 

Плюсы:

 

регулируемый брокер; доступен MT4.

 

Минусы:

 

офшорный брокер; недостаточно информации о торговых условиях представлено на сайте.

 

 

ZBFOREX - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер ZBFOREX извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг ZBFOREX ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о ZBFOREX на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера ZBFOREX порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. ZBFOREX получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере ZBFOREX