ruen

broker reviews
24Option

24Option

First of all, it should be noted that today it is one of the most popular web platforms for trading binary options. The brand first appeared back in 2009, and now the web organization claims to work with more than 10,000,000 regular users.

 

The official copyright holder of the brand itself and a similar 24Fx company is considered to be the company "Richfield Capital Ltd". The brand was initially registered in the Cyprus capital, Nicosia, but to date, the co-owners have moved its main office to Latin America. Belize is a fairly popular choice among many Forex brokers, most of the most famous companies in the domestic market are registered here. The "British Honduras" (second name) is positioned as an interethnic finance hub, therefore, unlike the "Asian corner", its settlement is called upon to confirm annually by documentary evidence.

 

24Option with binary options has become widely known due to the formation of an innovative trading platform and the mass of widely available for trading currencies and assets, this company has also been awarded an honorary industry award many times. 24 Option has a 100% original license. The key secret to the success of this brokerage organization is quite active online marketing moves, as well as modern developments and applied technologies, combined with optimal product conditions for new user traders.

 

24Option has been involved in brokerage for almost 10 years. The main specialization is binary options, but the organization also works in the Forex market. You can start working after replenishing your account by at least 200 cu You can pre-train.

 

24Option broker advantages:

 

+ Advanced super platform;

+ fast servers;

+ ample opportunities for your rapid growth!

+ technical customer support - around the clock;

+ instant processing of each online request, etc.

 

Consider the key features of the agent:

 

  • 10 years of experience in the finance market.
  • Ability to trade with MT4 client or online.
  • Manipulation of Forex assets, CFDs and binary options.
  • Providing a personal manager to each client.
  • 24/7 support service availability.
  • The ability to learn while working.
  • Availability of a CySEC license for financial activities in Europe.

 

24Option Account Types

 

For 24 options you can get the following account options:

 

Basic - the minimum deposit will allow you to get up to 82% of the profit. The user has access to a professional schedule and support at any time of the day. Trading Central is also available.

 

Silver has all the advantages of a basic account. At the same time, the trader additionally receives trading alerts and a personal manager.

 

Gold is suitable for those who are willing to receive 84% for a successfully completed transaction. You need to make a more substantial deposit in order to get all the possibilities of the offer.

 

The platinum package provides an income of 86% if the bet is successful. The user is provided with all the features of a gold account, while there will be no commission for withdrawing funds. Forex trading and CFD contracts will also be available.

 

Diamond is the most professional solution. A trader can receive up to 88% of the income. At the same time, he has all the options and trading tools of the agent. There is an opportunity to customize the platform for yourself. A more substantial trading limit is available. Risks also increase.

 

24Option deposit and withdrawal

 

You can deposit funds using bank cards, transfers, electronic wallets and a mobile account. In this case, the agent does not charge a commission. You will have to pay extra only the commission of the selected operator.

 

In the case of the withdrawal of funds, everything is a little more complicated. To order a payment, you must pass verification. In case of repeated withdrawal to other details, you will have to contact the manager and re-provide the relevant documents. Payments are made to cards, e-wallets or transferred to the specified details. At the same time, a commission of 3.5% is provided for withdrawal to a card, and 2% for payment to an electronic wallet.

 

You can order a payment at any time, but the operators process applications exclusively on business days from 9: 00-16: 00 Moscow time. If the user orders money on a business day, then he receives it in his account within 24-120 hours.

 

24Option Broker Reviews

 

In their reviews, company customers note a variety of trading tools and attractive business conditions. Also, people are pleased with the availability of support 24/7. It is a little disappointing that the payment must be waited up to 5 days, while verification must be done. There are practically no negative reviews about the organization.

 

24Option - a reliable partner in the financial market. The company allows everyone to earn money in comfortable conditions. The agent provides a modern trading platform and many tools for financial manipulation. Specialists conduct training for beginners. You can contact the manager at any time. The withdrawal of funds is carried out on standard terms.

 

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of 24Option ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about 24Option on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker 24Option decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. 24Option received a score of 3.3 of 5 on our resource.

independent broker reviews 24Option

ruen

отзывы о брокере
24Option

24Option

Прежде всего, следует отметить, что на сегодня - это одна из самых востребованных вебплатформ для торговли бинарными опционами. Бренд впервые появился в далеком 2009году, и в настоящее время веборганизация заявляет, что работает уже с более чем 10000000 постоянных пользователей.

 

Официальным правообладателем самого бренда и схожего с ним 24Fx считается фирма "Richfield Capital Ltd". Первоначально брэнд зарегистрировали в Кипрской столице - Никосии, однако на сегодняшний день совладельцы переместили его главный офис в Латинскую Америку. Белиз — достаточно популярный выбор у многих Forex-брокеров, большинство известнейших на отечественном рынке компаний регистрируются именно здесь. "Британский Гондурас" (второе название) позиционируются как межнациональный хаб финансов, посему, в отличие от "азиатского уголка", его урегулирование призвано ежегодно подтверждать документально.

 

24Option с бинарными опционами стала широкоизвестна благодаря образованию инновационной торговой платформе и массе широкодоступных для трейдинга валют и активов, эту фирму также многократно удостаивали почетной отраслевой награде.24 Option имеет 100% оригинальную лицензию. Ключевой секрет успеха этой брокерской организации, является довольно активные маркетинговые онлайн ходы, а также современные разработки и применяемые технологиями, в сочетании с оптимальными товарными условиями для новых трейдеров-пользователей.

 

Компания 24Option занимается брокерской деятельностью почти 10 лет. Основной специализацией являются бинарные опционы, но организация работает и на рынке Форекс. Начать работать можно после пополнения счета, как минимум, на 200 у.е. Предварительно можно пройти обучение.

 

Преимущества брокера 24Option:

 

+Передовая сверхплатформа;

+быстрые сервера;

+широкие возможности для Вашего стремительного роста!

+техническая поддержка клиентов - круглосуточно;

+моментальная обработка каждого онлайн-запроса и т.д.

 

Рассмотрим ключевые особенности агента:

 

  • 10 лет опыта на рынке финансов.
  • Возможность торговать с клиента МТ4 или онлайн.
  • Манипуляции активами Forex, CFD и бинарными опционами.
  • Предоставление персонального менеджера каждому клиенту.
  • Доступность службы поддержки в режиме 24/7.
  • Возможность обучаться во время работы.
  • Наличие лицензии CySEC на финансовую деятельность на территории Европы.

 

Типы счетов 24Option

 

На 24опцион можно получить следующие варианты счета:

 

  1. Базовый – минимальный депозит позволит получить до 82% прибыли. Пользователю открывается доступ к профессиональному графику и поддержке в любое время суток. Также доступен Trading Central.
  2. Серебряный обладает всеми достоинствами базового аккаунта. При этом трейдер дополнительно получает торговые оповещения и персонального менеджера.
  3. Золотой подойдет тем, кто готов получать 84% за успешно завершенную сделку. Нужно внести более существенный депозит, чтобы получить все возможности предложения.
  4. Платиновый пакет предусматривает доход 86% в случае успеха ставки. Пользователю предоставляются все возможности золотого счета, при этом не будет комиссии за вывод средств. Также станут доступны торги на рынке Форекс и CFD контракты.
  5. Диамант – самое профессиональное решение. Трейдер может получать до 88% дохода. При этом ему доступны все возможности и торговые инструменты агента. Появляется возможность настроить платформу под себя. Доступен более существенный торговый лимит. Также возрастают риски.

 

Ввод и вывод средств 24Option

 

Ввести средства можно при помощи банковских карт, переводов, электронных кошельков и мобильного счета. При этом агент комиссию не взимает. Придется дополнительно оплатить только комиссию выбранного оператора.

 

В случае с выводом средств все немного сложнее. Чтобы заказать выплату, обязательно нужно пройти верификацию. В случае повторного вывода на другие реквизиты придется обратиться к менеджеру и повторно предоставить соответствующие документы. Выплаты производятся на карты, электронные кошельки или переводятся по указанным реквизитам. При этом за вывод на карту предусмотрена комиссия 3,5%, а за выплату на электронный кошелек – 2%.

 

Заказать выплату можно в любой момент, но заявки операторы обрабатывают исключительно в рабочие дни в период 9:00-16:00 по времени Москвы. Если пользователь заказывает деньги в рабочий день, то он получает их на свой счет в течение 24-120 часов.

 

Отзывы о брокере 24Option

 

В своих отзывах клиенты компании отмечают разнообразие торговых инструментов и привлекательные условия ведения деятельности. Также людей радует доступность поддержки в режиме 24/7. Немного огорчает, что выплату нужно ждать до 5 дней, при этом обязательно следует проходить верификацию. Негативных отзывов об организации практически нет.

 

24Опцион – надежный партнер на финансовом рынке. Компания позволяет каждому зарабатывать в комфортных условиях. Агент предоставляет современную торговую платформу и множество инструментов для финансовых манипуляций. Специалисты проводят обучение новичков. В любой момент можно связаться с менеджером. Вывод средств осуществляется на стандартных условиях.

 

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг 24Option ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о 24Option на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера 24Option порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. 24Option получил оценку 3.1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере 24Option