ruen

broker reviews
TradersHome

TradersHome

Thanks to registration, studying offers on the TradersHome website, you can get professional advice that will help you get the result associated with trading goals as soon as possible, set goals for their achievement, adapt the financial model specifically for your business, create a balanced management plan business and solve a number of other problems.

 

Advantages of the Internet resource

 

It should be noted the main advantages of the TradersHome exchange platform, in which it differs from other resources:

 

  • many years of experience in providing services in a similar market;
  • excellent technical preparation of the site and daily updating of the portal functionality, regular posting of current market news related to trading;
  • high quality of service - consultations are held absolutely free;
  • ease of use of the program - it is intuitive, technical support is carried out around the clock.

 

In addition, using this service, any experienced or novice broker can effectively analyze the market situation and make truly informed decisions.

 

Features of customer support

 

The TradersHome functionality includes a number of useful tools for users:

 

  • several exotic and major currency pairs;
  • the ability to manipulate precious and industrial metals;
  • shares of the world's largest organizations that are engaged in the sale of popular goods and the provision of popular services;
  • energy resources and goods produced in the field of agriculture;
  • indices of international funds.

 

In addition, one of the most popular assets among the clients of the Internet portal is electronic cryptocurrencies.

Resource managers not only give trading recommendations to users, but also help to formulate goals to achieve the goals set for the client, adapt the financial model, create a balanced and effective financial management plan, etc. There are 6 trading accounts on the portal. To use the functional part, it is enough to go through a simple registration process on the site. The user has the right to choose a fixed or floating spread format.

 

Types of Accounts TradersHome

 

The company offers its customers 6 options for a trading account. It's time to familiarize yourself with each of them:

 

  • Beginner - an offer for novice users who have contributed $ 250 to the account. The minimum lot value is 0.01 points. At the same time, operations on the MT5 platform are available in 24/7 mode.
  • Start - package is suitable for more experienced traders who have replenished by 2500 cu The working conditions are the same as in the previous version. A distinctive feature is the provision of an Islamic account.
  • The advantage becomes available after a replenishment of $ 10,000. All the advantages of the above systems are available. At the same time, daily analytics is provided and trading from a mobile device is supported. An account manager is also supported.
  • An advanced account is received by people who have entered $ 25,000 into the system. The agent provides the MT5 trading platform, the minimum lot value is 0.01 points, the ability to trade from a mobile device, analytics and account manager.
  • The pro package is provided to those who contribute $ 50,000. The conditions are similar to advanced account settings. In this case, the broker will offer a fixed spread value.
  • VIP clients are traders who have made a deposit of $ 100,000. The agent will provide ample opportunities in the field of trade and offer the most comfortable conditions for its conduct.

 

Traders Home Reviews

 

Users claim that Traders Home is a reliable broker that provides opportunities for earning on cryptocurrency. The market is actively developing, so you can make a profit without much effort. Deposits and withdrawals are carried out without problems. The modern trading platform is convenient in operation.

 

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of TradersHome ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about TradersHome on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker TradersHome decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. TradersHome received a score of 4.0 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews TradersHome

ruen

отзывы о брокере
TradersHome

TradersHome

Благодаря регистрации, изучению предложений на интернет-площадке TradersHome, вы сможете получить профессиональную консультацию, которая поможет получить результат, связанный с трейдиноговыми целями в максимально сжатые сроки, сформировать цели для их достижения, адаптировать финансовую модель именно под вашу предпринимательскую деятельность, создать взвешенный план управления бизнесом и решить ряд прочих задач.

 

Достоинства TradersHome

 

Следует отметить основные плюсы биржевой площадки TradersHome, которыми она отличается от других ресурсов:

 

  • многолетний опыт оказания услуг на подобном рынке;
  • отличная техническая подготовка сайта и ежедневное обновление функционала портала, регулярное размещение актуальных новостей рынка, связанного с тредингом;
  • высокое качество обслуживания – консультации проводятся совершенно бесплатно;
  • простота использования программы – она интуитивно понятна, техподдержа осуществляется круглосуточно.

 

Кроме того, используя данный сервис, любой опытный или начинающий брокер может эффективно проводить анализ рыночной ситуации и принимать действительно взвешенные решения.

 

Особенности сопровождения клиентов TradersHome

 

Функционал TradersHome включает в себя целый ряд полезных для пользователей инструментов:

 

  • несколько экзотических и основных пар валют;
  • возможность манипулировать с драгоценными и промышленными металлами;
  • акции крупнейших мировых организаций, которые занимаются реализацией популярных товаров и оказанием востребованных услуг;
  • энергетические ресурсы и товары, произведенные в области сельского хозяйства;
  • индексы международных фондов.

 

Кроме того, одним из популярных активов среди клиентов интернет-портала являются электронные криптовалюты.

 

Менеджеры ресурса не только дают торговые рекомендации пользователям, но и помогают сформировать цели для достижения целей, поставленных пере клиентом, адаптировать финансовую модель, создать взвешенный и эффективный план управления финансовыми средствами и т. п. Всего на портале имеется 6 торговых счетов. Для пользования функциональной частью достаточно пройти несложный процесс регистрации на площадке. Пользователь имеет право выбрать фиксированный или плавающий формат спредов.

 

Типы счетов TradersHome

 

Компания предлагает своим клиентам 6 вариантов торгового счета. Самое время ознакомиться с каждым из них:

 

  • Новичок – предложение для начинающих пользователей, который внесли на счет 250 долларов. Минимальное значение лота – 0,01 пункта. При этом доступны операции на платформе МТ5 в режиме 24/7.
  • Старт – пакет подходит более опытным трейдерам, которые пополнились на 2500 у.е. Условия работы такие же, как и в предыдущем варианте. Отличительной чертой является предоставление исламского счета.
  • Преимум становится доступен после пополнения на 10000 долларов. Доступны все достоинства вышеупомянутых систем. При этом предоставляется ежедневная аналитика и поддерживается торговлю с мобильного устройства. Также поддерживается управляющий счетом.
  • Продвинутый счет получают люди, которые ввели в систему 25000 долларов. Агент предоставляет торговую платформу МТ5, минимальное значение лота – 0,01 пункта, возможность торговать с мобильного устройства, аналитику и управляющего счетом.
  • Пакет про предоставляется тем, кто вносит 50000 долларов. Условия аналогичны параметрам продвинутого счета. При этом брокер предложит фиксированное значение спреда.
  • VIP клиентами становятся трейдеры, которые внесли депозит в сумме 100000 долларов. Агент предоставит широкие возможности в сфере торговли и предложит самые комфортные условия ее ведения.

 

Отзывы Traders Home

 

Пользователи утверждают, что "Трейдерс хоум" надежный брокер, который предоставляет возможности для заработка на криптовалюте. Рынок активно развивается, поэтому получать прибыль можно без особых усилий. Ввод и вывод средств осуществляются без проблем. Современная торговая платформа удобна в эксплуатации.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг TradersHome ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о TradersHome на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера TradersHome порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. TradersHome получил оценку 4.0 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере TradersHome