ruen

broker reviews
Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets is a financial company that specializes in providing real-time Forex trading services. The organization was formed in 2004. Currently, the company has official representative offices in 40 countries. Confirmation of the company's reliability is the presence of a series of licenses confirming the right to conduct financial activities legally.

 

There are more than 20,000 active users in the broker's client database. Sumy monthly turnover exceeded the mark of 40 billion dollars. Key advantages include quality customer service, as well as compliance with legal standards for user interaction.

 

Admiral Markets Account Types

 

To start using the tools of an agent, you should choose the optimal account model for yourself. Consider the available options and their features in more detail.

 

Markets is a profitable solution for a novice trader. To start working in the system, you will need to make a small deposit in the amount of 200 cu A spread will be offered whose value is 0.8 pips. In general, the proposal will allow you to quickly start on the market without significant investments.

Classic is a semi-professional account where trading becomes available after making a deposit of one thousand dollars or more. The spread value is 1 point. The solution is suitable for those who have already mastered the basic principles of doing business in the market.

Prime is a professional package where the spread value starts from 0 points. To start working, you will need to replenish your account for at least $ 3,000.

 

A generalizing factor is the value of leverage - 1: 500-1: 10. The Market Execution order execution system is available for Markets and Prime models, but the Instant Execution system is used for the Classic account.

 

Admiral Markets deposit and withdrawal

 

You can deposit money into the Admiral Markets account by bank transfer, using any Visa or MasterCard cards, as well as using the services of the Skrill payment system. The funds are credited instantly. There is no commission fee for entering finance.

In fact, the withdrawal of wage currency is carried out in the same ways. In this case, a commission fee of 1% percent of the ordered funds will be charged. In some cases, you need to pay an additional fee of $ 25. Funds are credited to the specified details during the period indicated on the withdrawal page.

 

Features "Admiral Markets"

 

Like any organization, the broker in question has certain advantages. Compared to other agents, Admiral Markets distinguishes the following nuances:

 

  • High quality service.
  • Full package of legal agreements.
  • Access to two terminals - MT4 and MT5.
  • A wide range of training materials.
  • Regular free webinars and lectures.
  • Stable availability of interesting and profitable stocks.
  • Competitions where money is played and valuable rewards.

 

Admiral Markets Broker Reviews

 

In their reviews, users of the resource note the convenience of the interface. People like a simple service where there is nothing superfluous. The broker does not interfere with the results of transactions. Interaction with customers takes place on transparent conditions.

 

In general, Admiral Markets can be called a reliable agent who has been successfully operating in the financial services market for 16 years. The necessary licenses are available, the legal rights of users are protected, and the support service is working around the clock.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of Admiral Markets ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about Admiral Markets on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker Admiral Markets decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. Admiral Markets received a score of 2.3 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews Admiral Markets

ruen

отзывы о брокере
Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets

"Адмирал Маркетс" – финансовая компания, которая специализируется на предоставлении услуг в сфере торговли на рынке Форекс в режиме реального времени. Формирование организации состоялось в 2004 году. На данный момент официальные представительства предприятия имеются в 40 странах. Подтверждением надежности компании является наличие серии лицензий, подтверждающих право на ведение финансовой деятельности на законных основаниях.

 

В базе клиентов брокера имеется более 20000 активных пользователей. Сума ежемесячного оборота превысила отметку в 40 миллиардов долларов. Ключевыми достоинствами можно назвать качественное обслуживание клиентов, а также соблюдение юридических стандартов взаимодействия с пользователями.

 

Типы счетов Admiral Markets

 

Чтобы начать использовать инструменты агента, следует подобрать для себя оптимальную модель счета. Рассмотрим доступные варианты и их особенности более подробно.

 

  1. Markets – выгодное решение для начинающего трейдера. Для начала работы в системе потребуется внести небольшой депозит в сумме 200 у.е. Будет предложен спред, чье значение 0,8 пункта. В целом, предложение позволит быстро стартовать на рынке без существенных вложений.
  2. Classic – полупрофессиональный счет, где торговля становится доступна после внесения депозита в сумме тысяча долларов или более. Значение спреда – 1 пункт. Решение подойдет для тех, кто уже освоил основные принципы ведения торговли на рынке.
  3. Prime – профессиональный пакет, где значение спреда начинается от 0 пунктов. Чтобы начать работать, понадобится пополнить счет на сумму не менее 3000 долларов.

 

Обобщающим фактором является значение кредитного плеча – 1:500-1:10. Для моделей Markets и Prime доступна система исполнения ордеров Market Execution, но для счета Classic используется система Instant Execution.

 

Ввод и вывод средств Admiral Markets

 

Внести деньги на счет Адмирал Маркетс можно посредством банковского перевода, при помощи любых карт типа Visa или MasterCard, а также воспользовавшись услугами платежной системы Skrill. Зачисление средств происходит моментально. Комиссионный сбор за ввод финансов отсутствует.

 

Фактически вывод заработной валюты осуществляется теми же способами. При этом будет взиматься комиссионный сбор в сумме 1% процент от заказных средств. В некоторых случаях нужно дополнительно оплатить комиссию 25 долларов. Средства зачисляются на указанные реквизиты в течение срока, указанного на странице вывода.

 

Особенности "Адмирал Маркетс"

 

Как и любая организация, рассматриваемый брокер обладает определенными преимуществами. На фоне других агентов Admiral Markets выделяют следующие нюансы:

 

  1. Высококачественный сервис.
  2. Полный пакет юридических соглашений.
  3. Доступ к двум терминалам – МТ4 и МТ5.
  4. Широкий перечень обучающих материалов.
  5. Регулярные безвозмездные вебинары и лекции.
  6. Стабильное наличие интересных и выгодных акций.
  7. Соревнования, где разыгрываются деньги и ценные поощрения.

 

Отзывы о брокере Admiral Markets

 

В своих отзывах пользователи ресурса отмечают удобство интерфейса. Людям нравится простой сервис, где нет ничего лишнего. Брокер не вмешивается в результаты совершения сделок. Взаимодействие с клиентами происходит на прозрачных условиях.

 

В целом, Адмирал Маркетс можно назвать надежным агентом, который на протяжении 16 лет успешно ведет деятельность на рынке финансовых услуг. Имеются необходимые лицензии, защищаются юридические права пользователей, а служба поддержки работает круглосуточно.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг Admiral Markets ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о Admiral Markets на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера Admiral Markets порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. Admiral Markets получил оценку 2.8 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

независимые отзывы о брокере Admiral Markets