ruen

broker reviews
Art Capital

Art Capital

The company was founded in 2000. The company provides brokerage services in the Ukrainian stock market. In 2014, the organization began providing investment services in the stock markets of the USA, EU and Asia through cooperation with the broker Interactive Brokers, USA.

By working with an agent, the user gains access to the acquisition or sale of shares and other financial assets. It uses QUIK software. Almost all trading events take place on the platform of the Ukrainian stock exchange.

The system of interaction with the terminal resembles the Internet banking system. A trader has constant access to account status, asset prices and instant manipulation.

Most often, users choose to trade stocks, bonds, futures and options. On the stock market you can find only the largest enterprises, which are monopolists, part of the FIG and the property of foreign investors.

Any investor can earn not only on growth, but also on falling prices. Dividend income will also help increase capital through margin trading, where leverage is used. Derivatives markets can significantly expand the investor's trading opportunities.

 

Features of Art Capital

 

The company has the following features:

 

  • You can start trading after depositing UAH 1000 to the account (but it is recommended to make a deposit of at least UAH 5000).
  • Providing access to a complete set of trading tools. Within the framework of one account, it becomes possible to manipulate stocks, futures and options.
  • There is no minimum threshold for entry.
  • Highest leverage.
  • An extensive set of tools to play on the slide.
  • Regular expert advice in real time or in the form of emails.
  • Granting a personal consultant.

 

Types of accounts Art Capital

 

  • Art Capital offers to connect to trading on the Internet. To implement the event, the following conditions must be met:
  • Contacting an investment advisor. The specialist will provide the necessary information and help you choose the most convenient time for a personal meeting at the company’s office.
  • Familiarization with the contract for opening an account in the form of securities.
  • Sending copies of the passport and TIN to the agent’s email, so that he prepares the relevant documentation and saves the time that will be spent on paperwork in the office.
  • Get an EDS through a personal visit to the Art Capital office or a remote order.
  • Replenish a trading account.Install the terminal.

 

Withdraw funds

 

You can deposit or withdraw funds via bank transfer. There is no commission fee, but a tax system has been introduced. Therefore, you should familiarize yourself with the terms of the withdrawal of funds, which sets out all the nuances. The minimum deposit is 1000 hryvnias, but the broker recommends replenishing by no less than 5000 hryvnias for more successful trading.

 

Reviews on Art Capital

 

Users like to work with a company that has a full package of permits. The nuance is that the Ukrainian broker and all licenses are issued by the regulatory authorities of Ukraine. It is not very convenient to replenish an account or withdraw funds to bank details. This is a very long and not comfortable procedure.

 

Art Capital is a reliable Ukrainian broker that has been operating in the financial market for over 19 years. The company is licensed by Ukrainian regulatory authorities. Only one version of a trading account and trading platform is offered. You can withdraw funds only to bank details.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of Art Capital ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about Art Capital on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker Art Capital decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. Art Capital received a score of 3.0 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews Art Capital

ruen

отзывы о брокере
Арт Капитал

Арт Капитал

Компания была основана в 2000 году. Предприятие оказывает брокерские услуги на фондовом рынке Украины. В 2014 году организация начала оказывать услуги в сфере инвестирования в фондовых рынках США, ЕС и Азии благодаря сотрудничеству с брокером Interactive Brokers, США.

 

Сотрудничая с агентом, пользователь получает доступ к приобретению или продаже акций и прочих финансовых активов. При этом используется программное обеспечение QUIK. Практически все торговые мероприятия происходят на платформе украинской бирже.

 

Система взаимодействия с терминалом напоминает систему интернет банка. Трейдер имеет постоянный доступ к состоянию счета, цене активов и моментальным манипуляциям.

 

Чаще всего пользователи выбирают торговлю акциями, облигациями, фьючерсами и опционами. На рынке акция можно встретить исключительно крупнейшие предприятия, являющиеся монополистами, частью ФПГ или собственностью зарубежных инвесторов.

 

Любой инвестор может зарабатывать не только на росте, но и на падании цен. Доходы от дивидендов также позволят нарастить капитал при помощи маржинальных торгов, где используется кредитное плечо. Срочные рынки позволяют существенно расширить возможности инвестора в сфере торговли.

 

Особенности Арт Капитал

 

Компания обладает следующими особенностями:

 

  1. Начать торговлю можно после внесения на счет 1000 гривен (но рекомендуется совершать депозит, минимум, на 5000 гривен).
  2. Предоставление доступа к полному комплекту торговых инструментов. В рамках одного счета появляется возможность манипулировать акциями, фьючерсами и опционами.
  3. Нет минимального порога для входа.
  4. Наиболее высокое значение кредитного плеча.
  5. Обширный набор инструментов, позволяющих играть на понижении.
  6. Регулярные рекомендации экспертов в режиме реального времени или в виде писем на электронную почту.
  7. Безвозмездное предоставление личного консультанта.

 

Типы счетов Арт Капитал

 

Art Capital предлагает подключиться к торговле по интернету. Чтобы это осуществить, следует выполнить следующие условия:

  1. Выход на связь с консультантом по инвестициям. Специалист предоставит необходимую информацию и поможет подобрать удобное время для личной встречи в офисе компании.
  2. Ознакомление с договором на открытие счета в виде ценных бумаг.
  3. Отправка копий паспорта и ИНН на электронную почту агента, чтобы тот подготовил соответствующую документацию и сэкономил время, что будет потрачено на оформление бумаг в офисе.
  4. Оформить ЭЦП посредством личного визита в офис Арт капитал или удаленного заказа.
  5. Пополнить торговый счет.
  6. Произвести установку терминала.

 

Вывод средств

 

Ввести или вывести средства можно посредством банковского перевода. Комиссионный сбор отсутствует, но введена система налогообложения. Поэтому следует ознакомиться с условиями вывода средств, где изложены все нюансы. Минимальный депозит – 1000 гривен, но брокер рекомендует пополняться не менее, чем на 5000 гривен для более успешной торговли.

 

Отзывы о Арт Капитал

 

Пользователям нравится сотрудничать с компанией, которая имеет полный пакет разрешительной документации. Нюанс в том, что брокер украинский и все лицензии выданы регулирующими органами Украины. Не очень удобно пополнять счет или выводить средства на банковские реквизиты. Это очень долгая и некомфортная процедура.

 

Арт Капитал – надежный украинский брокер, который более 19 лет ведет свою деятельность на рынке финансов. Компания имеет лицензии украинских регулирующих органов. Предлагается всего один вариант торгового счета и платформы для трейдинга. Вывести средства можно только на банковские реквизиты.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг Арт Капитал ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о Арт Капитал на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера Арт Капитал порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. Арт Капитал получил оценку 2.3 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере Арт Капитал