ruen

broker reviews
AxiTrader

AxiTrader

AxiTrader was founded in 2001 as Forex Plus. In 2007, an Australian forex broker was purchased by AxiCorp Limited and began working in Europe, Asia and the CIS under its current name. The main office is located in Sydney, representative offices are open in other regions. Judging by the reviews, this is a reliable and safe brokerage company. Minimum deposit is 1 USD. Here are favorable trading conditions not only in currency, but also in oil, silver, gold, futures, CFDs. There are no restrictions on scalping, hedging, contests are held.

 

An Australian broker is currently registered with the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority. Allows its investors to track quotes in real time and guarantees instant execution of transactions. Cooperation is not a concern; the dealing center is regulated by the Securities Commission. Activities are transparent.

 

Benefits of working with AxiTrader

 

Traders want to receive round-the-clock service, low spreads on a wide range of currency pairs, metals and indices, speed, pricing from leading world liquidity providers and a security guarantee. This is exactly what AxiTrader offers. Provides access to the most popular MetaTrader 4 platform for trading in various Forex, commodity and index markets. Suitable for most major devices and operating systems, including Windows, Mac, iPhone / iPad and Android, as well as for browser-based WebTrader.

 

Filling out the questionnaire is simple and takes place within a few minutes. Opening a trading account is almost instant. However, before you open it, you will need to fulfill certain regulatory requirements and verify the identity of the owner.

 

Many options are available for replenishment: debit and credit cards (Visa, Master, Maestro, JCB), Neteller, Skrill / Moneybookers, bank transfer. The customer service manager provides 24/5 support in several languages ​​using a web form, skype, phone, chat, email. Quickly responds to problems and questions.

 

As you can see, the solutions are quite multifunctional. Everyone can work, both experienced traders and those who are just starting. AxiTrader's core principles are honesty and high quality service. Trying to be the best, the desire to meet the needs, excellent assistance - this is what distinguishes among competitors and makes a leader.

 

AxiTrader Account Types

 

AxiTrader offers its users two options for a trading account. In both cases, there is no minimum deposit. The minimum transaction volume is 0.01 lots. Quotation accuracy - 5 characters. It supports mobile trading, the standard MT4 platform and the MAC OS. Consider the features of each account:

 

In MT4, the minimum value of the spread is 1 point, while there is no commission per lot. Over 140 currency pairs, base metals and CFDs are available. Optimized basic trading advisors. Leverage 1: 400 with a margin requirement of 1%. Supported by the euro, dollar and pound sterling.

 

MT4 PRO is characterized by a minimum spread of 0.1 points and a commission of $ 3.5 per lot. Currency trading is available, all metals and contracts. You can use any advisers and strategies. Provided by MT4 NEXGEN. The leverage is the same, but the margin requirement is 0.2%. Free VPS is also provided. In addition to the US dollar, euro and pound sterling, Polish zloty, Australian dollar and Swiss franc are supported.

 

AxiTrader Trader Opinions

 

Over 13 years of operation, AxiTrader has gathered a lot of positive feedback. Traders like the affordable service that allows you to work without a minimum deposit. Deposits and withdrawals are fairly fast, while the broker provides comprehensive support at all stages of cooperation. The support service works 24/7, so any questions can be quickly discussed with a competent employee. Using the MT4 platform allows you to use all available financial instruments. The solid experience of the organization allowed its administration to earn a positive image in the eyes of traders. Many users still continue to work with a broker and recommend it to their friends and acquaintances.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of AxiTrader ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about AxiTrader on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker AxiTrader decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. AxiTrader received a score of 3.7 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews AxiTrader

ruen

отзывы о брокере
AxiTrader

AxiTrader

AxiTrader основана в 2001 году как Forex Plus. В 2007 году австралийский форекс-брокер был куплен AxiCorp Limited и стал работать на территории Европы, Азии и СНГ под нынешним названием. Главный офис находиться в Сиднее, представительства открыты и в других регионах. Судя по отзывам, это надежная и безопасная брокерская компания. Минимальный депозит - 1 USD. Здесь выгодные условия торговли не только валютой, а и нефтью, серебром, золотом, фьючерсами, CFD. Нет ограничений на скальпингхеджинг, проводятся конкурсы.

 

Брокер Австралии в настоящее время зарегистрирован Управлением по финансовым услугам Сент-Винсента и Гренадин. Позволяет своим инвесторам отслеживать котировки в реальном времени и гарантирует мгновенное исполнение сделок. Сотрудничество не вызывает опасений, дилинговый центр регулируется комиссией по ценным бумагам. Деятельность прозрачна.

 

Выгоды сотрудничества с AxiTrader

 

Трейдеры хотят получать круглосуточное обслуживание, низкие спреды на широкий спектр валютных пар, металлов и индексов, быстродействие, ценообразование от ведущих мировых поставщиков ликвидности и гарантию безопасности. Именно это и предлагает AxiTrader. Предоставляет доступ к самой популярной платформе MetaTrader 4 для торговли на различных рынках Форекс, сырьевых товаров и индексов. Подходит для большинства основных устройств и операционных систем, включая Windows, Mac, iPhone / iPad и Android, а также для WebTrader на основе браузера.

 

Заполнение анкеты является простым и происходит в течение нескольких минут. Открытие торгового счета практически моментальное. Однако прежде, чем открыть его, потребуется выполнить определенные нормативные требования и проверить личность владельца.

 

Для пополнения доступно много вариантов: дебетовые и кредитные карты (Visa, Master, Maestro, JCB), Neteller, Skrill / Moneybookers, банковский перевод. Менеджер по работе с клиентами обеспечивает 24/5 поддержку на нескольких языках с помощью веб формы, скайпа, телефона, чата, электронной почты. Оперативно реагирует на проблемы и вопросы.

 

Как видим, решения достаточно многофункциональные. Работать могут все желающие, как опытные торговцы, так и те, кто только начинает. Неизменные принципы AxiTrader — честность и высокое качество сервиса. Старание быть лучшими, желание соответствовать потребностям, отличное содействие — именно это выделяет среди конкурентов и делает лидером.

 

Типы счетов AxiTrader

 

АксиТрейдер предлагает своим пользователям два варианта торгового счета. В обоих случаях отсутствует минимальный депозит. Минимальный объем сделки – 0,01 лота. Точность котировок – 5 знаков. Поддерживается мобильная торговля, стандартная платформа МТ4 и ОС MAC. Рассмотрим особенности каждого счета:

 

В МТ4 минимальное значение спреда 1 пункт, при этом нет комиссии за лот. Доступно более 140 валютных пар, базовые металлы и CFD. Оптимизирована базовая торговля советниками. Кредитное плечо 1:400 при маржинальном требовании 1%. Поддерживается евро, доллар и фунт стерлингов.

 

МТ4 PRO отличается минимальным спредом – 0,1 пункта и комиссией в сумме 3,5 доллара с каждого лота. Доступна торговля валютой, всеми металлами и контрактами. Можно использовать любые советники и стратегии. Предоставляется MT4 NEXGEN. Кредитное плечо такое же, но маржинальное требование составляет 0,2%. Также предоставляется бесплатный VPS. Кроме доллара США, евро и фунта стерлингов поддерживается польский злотый, австралийский доллар и швейцарский франк.

 

Мнения трейдеров о AxiTrader

 

За 13 лет работы компания АксиТрейдер собрала массу позитивных отзывов. Трейдерам нравится доступный сервис, позволяющий работать без минимального депозита. Ввод и вывод средств происходит довольно быстро, при этом брокер оказывает комплексную поддержку на всех этапах сотрудничества. Служба поддержки работает в режиме 24/7, поэтому любые вопросы можно оперативно обсудить с компетентным сотрудником. Использование платформы МТ4 позволяет пользоваться всеми доступными финансовыми инструментами. Солидный опыт организации позволил ее администрации заработать позитивный имидж в глазах трейдеров. Многие пользователи до сих пор продолжают сотрудничать с брокером и рекомендуют его своим друзьям и знакомым.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг AxiTrader ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о AxiTrader на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера AxiTrader порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. AxiTrader получил оценку 3.7 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

независимые отзывы о брокере AxiTrader