ruen

broker reviews
HQ Broker

HQ Broker

HQ Broker is an international brokerage company. It provides a wide range of only high-quality financial services. We are talking about such a field as exchange trading.

 

HQ Broker: features and benefits!

 

The broker offers users to familiarize themselves with detailed and relevant analytics for all existing assets of the Forex market. Initially, it should include:

 

  • CFDs and special futures contracts.
  • All kinds of promotions.
  • Digital forex market.
  • Currency pairs.
  • The most various types of raw materials.

 

HQ Broker is owned by one well-known investment corporation. But the organization’s office is located in no less famous Hong Kong. The company was established 9 years ago. The staff is present only competent specialists. All required documents, as well as licenses, are available.

 

Since the start of our own work, cooperation with the most liquid suppliers is proposed. The most comfortable and optimal conditions for trading are guaranteed. Minimum swaps and spreads, the most accurate execution of all orders.

 

Trading offers are varied and numerous. But the main advantages should definitely include:

 

  • Social trading services.
  • Convenient MT4 platform.
  • NDD version.
  • Technical support around the clock.

 

The minimum deposit amount is about no less than $ 250. For convenience, 4 trading accounts are available immediately. A completely free demo mode is not excluded. It is also considered to be important that the fact that, regardless of the type of account chosen, each client can always consult on trading. Familiarization with important information and the use of mobile trading are not ruled out.

 

The system interface is updated, and the terminal itself is advanced. Everything is complemented by critical functions. In his own work, everything that is needed to ensure the protection of traders is used. These are the most innovative techniques. All funds are stored in special generated accounts. It is about reliable and modern international banks.

 

Withdrawal of finance is not available in one version. These are not only debit and credit cards, but also bank transfer, as well as electronic payments.

 

HQ Broker Account Types

 

The broker offers users 5 types of accounts. We will deal with the features of each of them:

 

  • Start - an offer for those who have deposited $ 250. You can use the MT4 platform from any device. In this case, the lot size is 0.01, and the spread value is floating. A personal manager stands out, but 24-hour support is not provided.
  • Silver status is received by users who have replenished by 5000 cu At the same time, the client gets the same capabilities as in the previous version.
  • After depositing $ 20,000 into the account, the user receives a gold status. There are great opportunities in the use of the MT4 platform on any device, the spread has a floating value, and the lot size is 0.01. The user is provided with a personal manager and a free electronic communication system.
  • A contribution of $ 50,000 will allow the customer to acquire a platinum account. All features of the gold account will be provided. Additionally, the broker will provide daily market analysis.
  • Investor - an offer for those who deposit from $ 100,000 into the account. All the possibilities of a platinum account are opened. In addition, the agent will provide round-the-clock support.

 

HQ Broker Reviews

 

The broker has a lot of positive reviews. Users appreciate the prompt interaction with customers, attractive trading conditions, as well as the availability of a personal manager. Deposits and withdrawals are carried out promptly, which is also noted by traders. For beginners, a training program is provided that allows you to master the rules of doing business in the market.

 

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of HQ Broker ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about HQ Broker on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker HQ Broker decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. HQ Broker received a score of 3.9 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews HQ Broker

ruen

отзывы о брокере
HQ Broker

HQ Broker

HQ Broker – это брокерская компания международного образца. Здесь предоставляется широчайший ассортимент только высококачественных финансовых услуг. Речь идет о такой сфере, как биржевая торговля.

 

HQ Broker: характеристики и достоинства!

 

Брокер предлагает пользователям ознакомиться с детальной и актуальной аналитикой по всем существующим активам рынка Форекс. Первоначально сюда стоит отнести:

 

  • CFD и специальные фьючерс-контракты.
  • Всевозможные акции.
  • Цифровой валютный рынок.
  • Валютные пары.
  • Самые различные виды сырья.

 

HQ Broker принадлежит одной инвестиционной известной корпорации. А вот офис организации располагается в не менее известном Гонконге. Фирма создана еще 9 лет назад. В штате присутствуют только грамотные специалисты. В наличии имеются все требующиеся документы, а также лицензии.

 

С момента старта собственной работы предлагается сотрудничество с самыми ликвидными поставщиками. Гарантируются наиболее комфортные, а также оптимальные условия для выполнения трейдинга. Минимальные свопы и спреды, максимально точное исполнение всех ордеров.

 

Торговые предложения – разнообразны и многочисленны. А вот к главным преимуществам обязательно стоит отнести:

 

  • Сервисы социального трейдинга.
  • Удобная платформа МТ4.
  • NDD-исполнение.
  • Техническая поддержка в круглосуточном режиме.

 

Условия торговли с HQ Broker

 

Сумма минимального депозита составляет порядка не меньше 250 долларов. Для обеспечения удобства доступны и сразу 4 торговые счет. Не исключается и совершенно бесплатный демо режим. Немаловажным принято считать и факт того, что вне зависимости от выбранной разновидности счета, каждый клиент всегда может и проконсультироваться по торговле. Не исключается ознакомление с важной информации и использование мобильного трейдинга.

 

Интерфейс системы является обновленным, а сам терминал – усовершенствованным. Все дополняется важнейшими функциями. В собственной работе применяется все, что нужно для обеспечения защиты трейдеров. Это самые инновационные методики. Все денежные средства хранятся на специальных сгенерированных счетах. Речь идет о надежных и современных международных банках.

 

Вывод финансов доступен не в одном варианте. Это не только дебетовые, а также кредитные карты, но и банковский перевод, а также электронные платежи.

 

Типы счетов HQ Broker

 

Брокер предлагает пользователям 5 видов счетов. Разберемся с особенностями каждого из них:

 

  • Старт - предложение для тех, кто внес на депозит 250 долларов. Воспользоваться платформой МТ4 можно с любого устройства. При этом размер лота - 0,01, а значение спреда плавающее. Выделяется персональный менеджер, но круглосуточная поддержка не предоставляется.
  • Статус серебряный получают пользователи, которые пополнились на 5000 у.е. При этом клиент получает такие же возможности, как и в предыдущем варианте.
  • После внесения на счет 20000 долларов пользователь получает золотой статус. Открываются широкие возможности в сфере использования платформы МТ4 на любом устройстве, спред имеет плавающее значение, а размер лота - 0,01. Пользователю предоставляют персонального менеджера и бесплатную систему электронной связи.
  • Взнос в сумме 50000 долларов позволит клиенту обрести платиновый счет. Будут предоставлены все возможности золотого счета. Дополнительно брокер будет предоставлять ежедневный анализ рынка.
  • Инвестор - предложение для тех, кто вносит от 100000 долларов на счет. Открываются все возможности платинового счета. Кроме того агент предоставит круглосуточную поддержку.

 

Отзывы о HQ Broker

 

Брокер отличается большим количеством позитивных отзывов. Пользователи ценят оперативное взаимодействие с клиентами, привлекательные условия торговли, а также доступность персонального менеджера. Ввод и вывод средств осуществляются оперативно, что также отмечают трейдеры. Для новичков предусмотрена обучающая программы, позволяющая освоить правила ведения торговли на рынке.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг HQ Broker ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о HQ Broker на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера HQ Broker порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. HQ Broker получил оценку 4.0 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере HQ Broker