ruen

broker reviews
XM.COM

XM.COM

XM.COM is a company for Holdings Trading Poin. The main office is located in Cyprus, the UK and Australia.

 

Trading accounts are divided into three types. Each customer can choose from a level of preference. These entries are micro-account, standard, balance with zero. There is also a peculiar, developed demo account for new ones, which will help them learn the basics of business.

 

The account on the XM.COM website meets the needs of experienced professionals and beginners. The following are the benefits: a wide range of currency options - from Euro, $, British Pound and Rand to many other units. Contract size 1: 1000. Protection against negative balance.

 

The standard on XM.COM is a record specially created for experienced and professional traders in the forex market. It comes with flexible terms of trade, which gives it the factor of versatility, which is a key factor in good trading. The main benefits of the representative include such indicators:

 

Wide range of currency options to use from $ US, South African rand and many other currency unitsLimit for contract 1: 100000Allows hedgingMinimum deposit 5 dollarsLimit lot per ticket is 50 lots.

 

Features of the broker XM.COM

 

Thanks to the long-term work of XM.COM, the distribution of the client base took place in more than 196 parts of the world. Also, as part of its activities, it was possible to have large volumes of trade with zero details. Here, qualified staff will provide you with the best shopping experience you can wish for. Having studied various customer reviews and comments, you will understand why the platform is profitable.

 

The base is provided with an advanced platform in Meta Trade r4, 5. They work both for personal computers, Android, with IOS control.

Your funds stored in safes are very reliable and guarantee maximum security as part of their customers' first operational module. For starters, there is the right documentation with evidence from the relevant regulatory authorities and authorities. To do this, he has the necessary license in each country where he carries out his work. This indicates his honesty as a company in the volatile Forex sector.

 

Types of Accounts XM.COM

 

The broker offers the following deposit options:

 

Micro opens after making $ 5 on the balance. You can trade currencies, while the lot price is $ 1000. The spread value is from 1 pip. There is no commission. In this case, you can open up to 200 orders. The minimum transaction value for MT4 is 0.01 lots, and for MT5 - 0.1 lots. Trading bonuses and hedging of positions are provided. Islamic accounts are opened by choice.

 

Standard is a proposal that is similar to the previous package. The difference in the value of the lot ($ 100,000), the minimum transaction cost is 0.1 lots for any terminal and the ability to open up to 50 lots per ticket.

 

Ultra has a minimum deposit of 50 cu In a package, the price of a lot can vary in the range of 1000-100000 dollars. The value of the spread will be 0.6 points. Also, the broker will remove trading promotions.

 

Ball - a package that opens after depositing $ 10,000 into the account. The broker will provide Islamic accounts, remove hedging of positions, the lot limit will vary according to the value of the stock, the minimum number of lots in the transaction is 1, up to 50 orders can be opened at the same time, a commission will be charged and the spread will be set by the exchange.

 

Deposit and withdrawal of XM.COM funds

 

You can replenish the balance or order a payment to the following payment systems:

 

  • Bank transfers
  • Bank cards;
  • Electronic Wallets.

 

The withdrawal of funds to electronic payment systems and cards occurs within 24 hours. No commission will be charged. It is worth noting that the payment systems of the Russian Federation are not supported by the service. Also, the amount of withdrawal of funds should not exceed the amount of income in this way. Almost all dealing centers have similar restrictions, but it is recommended to check the details of the rules with the support service.

 

Traders' opinions about XM.COM

 

XM.com broker has been operating in the market for a long time. The company has gathered a lot of positive reviews. Users like the availability of support services, modern trading tools, as well as favorable conditions for cooperation. Customers note the high reliability of the service, which is also confirmed by the presence of a license from international regulatory organizations. There are practically no negative reviews, because the broker cooperates on transparent and fair conditions.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of XM.COM ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about XM.COM on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker XM.COM decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. XM.COM received a score of 2.1 of 5 on our resource.

independent broker reviews XM.COM

ruen

отзывы о брокере
XM.COM

XM.COM

XM.COM - компания для холдингов Trading Poin. Главный офис расположен на Кипре, Великобритании и Австралии.

 

Счета торга разделены на три типа. Каждый заказчик может выбрать от уровня предпочтений. Этими записями выступают микро-счет, стандартный, баланс с нулем. Также для новых есть своеобразный, разработанный демо-счет, который поможет им узнать основы бизнеса.

 

Учетная запись на сайте XM.COM соответствует потребностям опытных специалистов и новичков. Ниже приведены преимущества: большой выбор опционов валюты — от евро, $, британского фунта и рэнда до многих других единиц. Размер контракта 1: 1000. Защита от отрицательного баланса.

 

Стандарт на XM.COM -запись, специально созданная для опытных и профессиональных трейдеров на рынке форекс. Он поставляется с гибкими условиями торговли, что придает ему фактор универсальности, который является ключевым фактором в хорошей торговле. К основным выгодам представителя принадлежат такие показатели:

 

  • Широкий спектр опций валют для использования от $ США, южноафриканского ранда и многих других валютных единиц
  • Предел для контракта 1: 100000
  • Позволяет хеджированье
  • Минимальный депозит 5 долларов
  • Ограничение лота за билет составляет 50 лотов.

 

Особенности брокера XM.COM

 

Благодаря многолетней работе XM.COM распространение клиентской базы прошло на более чем в 196 разделах мира. Также в рамках своей деятельности удалось иметь большие объемы торговли с нулевыми реквизитами. Здесь квалифицированный персонал обеспечит вам лучший торговый опыт, какой вы только можете пожелать. Изучив различные отзывы и комментарии клиентов, вы поймете, почему платформа прибыльна.

 

База обеспечена продвинутой платформу в Meta Trade r4, 5. Они работают как для персональных компьютеров, Android, с управлением IOS.

 

Ваши средства, хранящиеся в сейфах, очень надежны и гарантируют максимальную безопасность как часть первого операционного модуля их клиентов. Для начала есть правильная документация с доказательствами от соответствующих регулирующих органов и органов. Для этого он имеет необходимую лицензию в каждой стране, где он осуществляет свою работу. Это говорит о его честности как компании в нестабильном секторе Форекс.

 

Типы счетов XM.COM

 

Брокер предлагает следующие варианты депозитов:

 

Микро открывается после внесения 5 долларов на баланс. Можно торговать валютами, при этом стоимость лота 1000$. Значение спреда от 1 пункта. Нет комиссии. При этом можно открыть до 200 ордеров. Минимальная стоимость сделки для МТ4 0,01 лота, а для МТ5 – 0,1 лота. Предоставляются торговые бонусы и хэджирование позиций. Исламские счета открываются по выбору.

 

Стандарт – предложение, которое похоже на предыдущий пакет. Разница в стоимости лота (100000 долларов), минимальной стоимости сделки – 0,1 лота для любого терминала и возможности открывать до 50 лотов за один тикет.

 

Ультра отличается минимальным депозитом 50 у.е. В пакете стоимость лота может варьироваться в диапазоне 1000-100000 долларов. При этом значение спреда составит 0,6 пункта. Также брокер уберет торговые поощрения.

 

Шара – пакет, который открывается после внесения 10000 долларов на счет. Брокер предоставит исламские счета, уберет хэджирование позиций, ограничение по лотам будет варьироваться в соответствии со стоимостью акции, минимальное число лотов в сделке – 1, одновременно можно открывать до 50 ордеров, при этом будет взиматься комиссия, а значение спреда устанавливает биржа.

 

Ввод и вывод средств XM.COM

 

Пополнить баланс или заказать выплату можно на следующие платежные системы:

 

  1. Банковские переводы;
  2. Банковские карты;
  3. Электронные кошельки.

 

Вывод средств на электронные платежные системы и карты происходит в течении суток. При этом комиссия взиматься не будет. Стоит отметить, что платежные системы РФ не поддерживаются сервисом. Также сумма вывода средств не должна превышать объем поступлений указанным способом. Подобные ограничения имеются практически у всех дилинговых центров, но детали правил рекомендуется уточнять у службы поддержки.

 

Мнения трейдеров о XM.COM

 

Брокер XM.com давно работает на рынке. Компания собрала массу положительных отзывов. Пользователям нравится доступность службы поддержки, современные торговые инструменты, а также выгодные условия сотрудничества. Клиенты отмечают высокую надежность сервиса, что также подтверждается наличием лицензии от международных регулирующих организаций. Отрицательных отзывов практически нет, ведь брокер ведет сотрудничество на прозрачных и честных условиях.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг XM.COM ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о XM.COM на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера XM.COM порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. XM.COM получил оценку 2.1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере XM.COM