ruen

broker reviews
TRADERBG

TRADERBG
About company:

Trader.bg is a regulated Bulgarian broker that offers currency, indices and CFD trading.

 

Company. Fund security

Trader.bg claims that more than 200,000 active traders in more than 65 countries of the world work with the company, who invest in 1,500 different financial instruments.

 

The broker is owned by Trading 212 Ltd, which is licensed by the Financial Conduct Commission (license no. RG030237). The broker can work throughout the European Union.

 

Trader.bg stores clients' funds in segregated accounts.

 

Trading conditions

The broker offers for trading currencies, indices and CFDs of currency pairs (eg EUR / USD), indices (eg German30), stocks (eg Google), commodities (eg Gold) and cryptocurrencies (eg Bitcoin).

 

The most traded instruments in the company are gold, EUR / USD and oil.

 

A demo account is available for trading.

 

Minimum initial deposit

Regardless of which trading instrument the client chooses, the deposit is 200BGN / 150 USD / 100 EUR. This is not such a large amount, although many brokers offer trading from $ 1.

 

Spreads and commissions

Spreads are presented as fixed and floating. On the popular EUR / USD pair, the spread starts from 0.00009 pips.

 

The broker charges a commission for trading currencies, indices and CFDs in the amount of 0.5% of the transaction. An additional fee is provided for inactive accounts on which no transactions have been made for 6 months.

 

Leverage

Yes, Trader.bg allows clients to trade with an amount that is 200 times the amount on the trading account. Leverage of 1: 200 is the best deal in the industry.

 

Trading platforms

The broker's own development is used for trading. Trader.bg platform is available from PC and also offers mobile apps for iPhone and Android. To access the platform via a mobile device, you need to download applications from the Google Pay store or the App Store.

 

Analytics and news

The broker provides training materials: videos, useful tips and articles, as well as free courses. For those who have completed training and are ready to trade, financial news and an economic calendar are available.

 

Support service

It works around the clock, 7 days a week by phone, online chat, email, using the feedback form. In addition, traders will find answers to the most popular questions in the FAQ section.

 

The main office is located in Sofia.

 

Ways of payment

Trader.bg accepts cash, bank transfers, credit and debit card payments.

 

When you deposit funds using a credit or debit card, they are credited instantly (within five minutes), a bank transfer will take 1-2 business days.

 

Withdrawing funds to a bank account will take 1-2 days.

 

The broker does not take commission for depositing and withdrawing funds.

 

Pros:

 

regulated broker; tight spreads; high leverage.

 

Minuses:

 

does not offer bonuses or promotions.

 

 

TRADERBG is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker TRADERBG makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of TRADERBG ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about TRADERBG on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker TRADERBG decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. TRADERBG received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews TRADERBG

ruen

отзывы о брокере
TRADERBG

TRADERBG
О компании:

Trader.bg – регулируемый болгарский брокер, который предлагает торговлю валютой, индексами и CFD.

 

Компания. Безопасность фондов

Trader.bg утверждает, что с компанией работают более 200 000 активных трейдеров в более чем 65 странах мира, которые инвестируют в 1500 различных финансовых инструментов.

 

Брокер принадлежит Trading 212 Ltd, которая лицензирована Комиссией по финансовому надзору (лицензия № RG030237). Брокер может работать на территории всего Евросоюза.

 

Trader.bg хранит денежные средства клиентов на сегрегированных счетах.

 

Торговые условия

Брокер предлагает для трейдинга валюту, индексы и контракты на разницу цен валютных пар (например, EUR/USD), индексов (например, German30), акций (например, Google), товаров (например, Gold) и криптовалют (например, биткойн).

 

Наиболее торгуемыми инструментами в компании являются золото, EUR/USD и нефть.

 

Для трейдинга доступен демо-счет.

 

Минимальный начальный депозит

Независимо от того, какой инструмент для трейдинга выберет клиент, депозит — 200BGN/150 USD/100 EUR. Это не такая большая сумма, хотя многие брокеры предлагают торговлю от 1$.

 

Спреды и комиссии

Спреды представлены фиксированные и плавающие. На популярную пару EUR/USD спред начинается от 0,00009 пипса.

 

Брокер взимает комиссию за торговлю валютой, индексами и CFD в размере 0,5% от сделки. Дополнительная плата предусмотрена для неактивных счетов, на которых не совершались транзакции в течение 6 месяцев.

 

Кредитное плечо

Да, Trader.bg позволяет клиентам торговать суммой, которая в 200 раз больше имеющейся на торговом счету. Кредитное плечо 1:200 – это выгодное предложение в отрасли.

 

Торговые платформы

Для трейдинга используется собственная разработка брокера. Платформа Trader.bg доступна с ПК, а также предлагает мобильные приложения для iPhone и Android. Чтобы получить доступ к платформе через мобильное устройство, необходимо загрузить приложения из магазина Google Pay или App Store.

 

Аналитика и новости

Брокер предоставляет обучающие материалы: видео, полезные советы и статьи, а также проходят бесплатные курсы. Для тех, кто прошел обучение и готов торговать, доступны финансовые новости, экономический календарь.

 

Служба поддержки

Работает круглосуточно 7 дней в неделю по телефону, онлайн-чату, электронной почте, с помощью формы обратной связи. Кроме того, ответы на самые популярные вопросы трейдеры найдут в разделе FAQ.

 

Главный офис находится в Софии.

 

Способы оплаты

Trader.bg принимает наличные, банковские переводы, платежи по кредитным и дебетовым картам.

 

При депонировании средств с помощью кредитной или дебетовой карты, они зачисляются мгновенно (в течение пяти минут), банковский перевод займет 1-2 рабочих дня.

 

Вывод средств на банковский счет займет 1-2дня.

 

Брокер не берет комиссию за ввод и вывод средств.

 

Плюсы:

 

регулируемый брокер; узкие спреды; высокий леверидж.

 

Минусы:

 

не предлагает бонусы и акции.

 

 

TRADERBG - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер TRADERBG извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг TRADERBG ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о TRADERBG на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера TRADERBG порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. TRADERBG получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере TRADERBG