ruen

broker reviews
BACERA

BACERA

About company:

 

Bacera is a modern Australian Forex broker that provides a variety of investment opportunities.

 

Safety

Bacera is ASIC regulated, which requires the company to hold at least AU $ 1 million in an account. Each ASIC member firm is audited according to international standards for financial regulations.

 

Bacera is a trade name of Bacera Co Pty Ltd, which declares that all broker's products and services are provided in accordance with Australian laws and regulations. Even international clients are subject to the laws applicable in Australia. And the broker will not accept requests from jurisdictions that go outside the country. Thus, Bacera does not provide its services to US traders due to restrictions imposed by the US CFTC and NFA.

 

All traders 'investments are kept in segregated accounts and are carefully scrutinized by the ASIC so that the broker does not abuse their clients' funds. Segregated accounts help brokers differentiate their operating capital from clients' money, which helps them meet their obligations in the event of bankruptcy.

 

Trading conditions

Traders get the opportunity to trade 29 different currency pairs, 17 CFD instruments (indices, stocks, commodities).

 

Bacera offers two trading account options.

 

Standard Account is chosen by most of the company's clients. The account is available to customers who are willing to make an initial deposit of $ 300. The spreads for the popular EUR / USD pair are 1.7 pips. There is no commission for all currency pairs except USD / CNH. Also, the broker does not charge a commission on most CFDs, the list of assets subject to additional fees is freely available on the website. The size of the commission is 20 AUD.

 

Pro Account holders along with a higher minimum deposit (AUD 20,000) get access to lower spreads starting at 1.1 pips.

 

Both accounts provide traders with a maximum leverage of 1: 400 for Forex and CFDs.

 

The broker allows scalping and hedging. Traders are not allowed to engage in frequent scalping strategies by trading different lots for different currency pairs. There are also numerous conditions for limit orders and stop loss orders that can add additional pressure to your trading strategies.

 

Therefore, we recommend that traders carefully read the trading rules and conditions.

 

Trading platforms

Bacera only offers MT4 as its standard trading platform. The terminal is available on both PC and iOS or Android mobile devices. Terminal MT4 provides the best performance on a desktop interface for both Mac and Windows operating systems, and is primarily intended for traders who need access to a dedicated trading terminal. However, mobile traders also find the MT4 mobile platforms extremely useful for monitoring their accounts on the go and offer excellent trading platforms on smartphones as well as tablets.

 

Education

The site contains educational materials: introduction to trading, Forex basics, fundamental analysis, technical analysis. In addition, clients can take part in webinars and receive trading signals. All training materials are presented in English only.

 

Bonuses

The broker regularly holds promotions, offers its customers bonus points and raffles off gifts such as the IPhone 7 (32GB, 256GB), iPhone 7 Plus (32GB, 256GB) or MacBook Pro 13 (512GB). All conditions for participation in promotions and contests are described in detail on the site.

 

Support service

Available by phone, fax, live chat. Also, a trader can address his question directly to the office. All contacts can be found on the website.

 

Ways of payment

Payment methods such as bank transfer, credit cards and China UnionPay are available for traders. The broker does not offer e-wallets like Skrill, PayPal or Neteller, which are mostly popular with the online trading community.

 

Withdrawal of funds to the client's account takes from 3 to 5 days.

 

Pros:

 

regulated broker; demo account; bonuses and promotions; competitive spreads.

 

Minuses:

 

no PAMM and Islamic accounts; no ECN environment; limited selection of trading platforms.

 

 

BACERA is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker BACERA makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of BACERA ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about BACERA on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker BACERA decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. BACERA received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews BACERA

ruen

отзывы о брокере
BACERA

BACERA

О компании:

 

Bacera – современный австралийский Форекс-брокер, который предоставляет различные инвестиционные возможности.

 

Безопасность

Bacera регулируется ASIC, что требует от компании держать на счету не менее 1 миллиона австралийских долларов. Каждая фирма-член ASIC проверяется в соответствии с международными стандартами финансовых правил.

 

Bacera – торговое название компании Bacera Co Pty Ltd, которая заявляет, что все продукты и услуги брокера предоставляются в соответствии с австралийскими законами и правилами. Даже международные клиенты подчиняются законам, применяемым в Австралии. И брокер не будет принимать запросы от юрисдикций, которые выходят за пределы страны. Таким образом, Bacera не предоставляет свои услуги американским трейдерам из-за ограничений, введенных CFTC и NFA США.

 

Все инвестиции трейдеров хранятся на отдельных счетах и ​​тщательно изучаются ASIC, чтобы брокер не злоупотреблял средствами своих клиентов. Сегрегированные счета помогают брокерам дифференцировать свой операционный капитал от денег клиентов, что помогает выполнить обязательства в случае банкротства.

 

Торговые условия

Трейдеры получают возможность торговать 29 различными валютными парами, 17 инструментами CFD (индексами, акциями, товарами).

 

Bacera предлагает два варианта торговых счета.

 

Standard Account выбирает большинство клиентов компании. Счет доступен для клиентов, которые готовы внести первоначальный депозит в размере 300$. Спреды на популярную пару EUR/USD составляют 1,7 пункта. На все валютные пары, кроме USD/CNH, комиссия отсутствует. Также брокер не взимает комиссию на большинство CFD, список активов, на которые распространяются дополнительные сборы, в свободном доступе опубликован на сайте. Размер комиссии – 20 AUD.

 

Владельцы счета Pro Account наряду с более высоким минимальным депозитом (20 000 AUD) получают доступ к более низким спредам начиная с 1,1 пункта.

 

Оба счета предоставляют трейдерам возможность использовать максимальный леверидж 1:400 для Форекс и CFD.

 

Брокер разрешает скальпинг и хеджирование. Трейдерам не разрешают заниматься частыми стратегиями скальпирования, торгуя разными лотами по разным валютным парам. Существуют также многочисленные условия для лимитных заказов и ордеров стоп-лосс, которые могут добавить дополнительную нагрузку на ваши торговые стратегии.

 

Поэтому рекомендуем трейдерам внимательно ознакомиться с торговыми правилами и условиями.

 

Торговые платформы

Bacera предлагает только MT4 в качестве стандартной торговой платформы. Терминал доступен как на ПК, так и на мобильных устройствах iOS или Android. Терминал MT4 обеспечивает лучшую производительность на настольном интерфейсе как для операционных систем Mac, так и для Windows, и преимущественно предназначен для трейдеров, которым необходим доступ к специализированному торговому терминалу. Тем не менее мобильные трейдеры также находят мобильные платформы MT4 чрезвычайно полезными для мониторинга своих счетов на ходу и предлагают отличные торговые платформы на смартфонах, а также планшетных устройствах.

 

Образование

На сайте опубликованы обучающие материалы: введение в торговлю, основы Форекс, фундаментальный анализ, технический анализ. Кроме того, клиенты могут принять участие в веб-семинарах, получать торговые сигналы. Все обучающие материалы представлены только на английском языке.

 

Бонусы

Брокер регулярно проводит акции, предлагает своим клиентам бонусные очки и разыгрывает подарки, такие как IPhone 7 (32GB, 256 ГБ), iPhone 7 Plus (32GB, 256 ГБ) или MacBook Pro 13 (512 ГБ). Все условия участия в акциях и конкурсах подробно описаны на сайте.

 

Служба поддержки

Доступна по телефону, факсу, через живой чат. Также трейдер может обратиться со своим вопросом прямо в офис. Все контакты можно найти на сайте.

 

Способы оплаты

Для трейдеров доступны такие способы оплаты, как банковский перевод, кредитные карты и China UnionPay. Брокер не предлагает для оплаты электронные кошельки, как Skrill, PayPal или Neteller, которые в основном популярны среди сообщества онлайн-трейдинга.

 

Вывод средств на счет клиента занимает от 3 до 5 дней.

 

Плюсы:

 

регулируемый брокер; демо-счет; бонусы и акции; конкурентные спреды.

 

Минусы:

 

нет ПАММ и исламских счетов; нет среды ECN; ограниченный выбор торговых площадок.

 

 

BACERA - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер BACERA извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг BACERA ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о BACERA на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера BACERA порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. BACERA получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере BACERA