ruen

broker reviews
FX Trading

FX Trading

FX Trading is one of the most popular brokers at the moment. It provides many available ways to replenish your account, including bank transfers, credit and debit cards, electronic payment systems of all types.

The company provides access to its partners and customers to the global financial market. Provides the opportunity to independently explore it in partnership with FX Trading.

It is worth noting that trading with this broker provides for the absence of a commission on transactions, special offers and fast, high professional growth. The company manages several large trading platforms that work on both PC and mobile phones.

 

Features of the broker FX Trading

 

The organization has been providing trade services since 2006, which for quite some time, is one of the oldest companies in this field. Traders from over 170 countries trust their funds and multiply them in partnership. The quality of the services provided is confirmed by international awards and prizes. Currently, the company occupies one of the leading positions in the market. Most of the Russian-speaking traders who are located on the territory of all CIS countries trust their funds to her.

 

Separately, it is worth noting the professional support service. It works absolutely around the clock, with joy and speed it will answer all interesting or unexpectedly raised problematic questions, help solve unpleasant situations that arose for one reason or another. If necessary, a consultation function is provided for the beginner. Representatives of the company in a brief form will tell the basics of trading on the exchange, will give a few valid tips.

 

A big plus is the presence of a mobile application that allows you to do what you love, regardless of location.

 

FX Trading is a financial institution from South Korea. The union of traders works in the cryptocurrency market, where transactions are made by trading robots. The authors of the project invested more than two million dollars in unique software. The administration claims that their software has an artificial intelligence system that automatically collects, analyzes and tracks the required data.

 

The company has several features. Let's consider each of them in more detail:

 

  • Good marketing system in the field of binary options and promotions.
  • The ability to receive income up to 400% of the amount invested.
  • After 200 days, you need to re-invest.Software activity can be tracked.
  • Invested funds are operated by professionals.
  • Prompt withdrawal of funds.
  • The development of the cryptocurrency market stimulates high returns.
  • MLM leaders and agents are involved.
  • The development of the project is planned for three years.
  • Official confirmation of activities and licenses of regulatory authorities.

 

Types of FX Trading Accounts

 

The broker offers only one option - investment in a trading robot. You can invest 100-50000 dollars for a period of 200 days. The agent predicts the profitability of the event in the range of 1-2.5% every day. At the same time, a membership fee and software usage fee will be charged.

 

Deposit and withdrawal of funds in FX Trading

 

To start using the service, you should replenish your account with an amount of $ 100 or more. This can be done using the Bitcoin cryptocurrency or a bank card. Money is credited to the account almost instantly, with no agent commission for making a deposit.

You can withdraw funds to a card or Bitcoin wallet. In this case, the payment can be ordered as soon as $ 50 appears on the account. Applications are processed by operators in manual mode, so the average payment is made during the day.

 

FX Trading broker reviews

 

There are a lot of interesting things about this company. Many argue that the agent suspended payments in the summer, so depositors' money seemed to hang in the air. Others argue that the project belongs to the category of SCAM or financial pyramids, which only deceive gullible citizens.

 

The average rating by users of the project is two stars, which is quite small for a reliable resource that actually pays dividends to its customers. It is impossible to clearly state that the company is a fraudulent project, but now the agent’s site is unavailable, as is the mirror.

 

The disadvantage in the form of a prerequisite for renting a bot to start earning money on a project is also important. There is no way to directly invest in trading in the cryptocurrency or financial market. Allegedly, the Korean project does not have a version of the site in Korean, but it is registered on the American IP address.

 

In other words, the project was quite risky. It is not surprising that he did not exist and there is no year. Perhaps the agent really planned to expand the range of services provided, but there is no way to find out for sure. By the way, the support service responded exclusively to positive reviews. Neutral and negative comments were ignored by agents.

 

FX Trading is at first glance an attractive investment project offering to earn on cryptocurrency. If you read the company's proposals, you get a very positive idea about it, but most of the reviews convince users of the opposite.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of FX Trading ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about FX Trading on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker FX Trading decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. FX Trading received a score of 3.0 of 5 on our resource.

independent broker reviews FX Trading

ruen

отзывы о брокере
FX Trading (Фх Трейдинг)

FX Trading (Фх Трейдинг)

FX Trading один из самых популярных брокеров на данный момент. Он предусматривает множество доступных способов пополнения счета, включая банковские переводы, кредитную и дебетовую карты, электронные платежные системы всех типов.

Компания предоставляет доступ своим партнерам и клиентам к глобальному финансовому рынку. Предоставляет возможность самостоятельно его исследовать в партнерстве с FX Trading.

Стоит отметить, что торговля с этим брокером предусматривает отсутствие комиссии на совершаемые операции, специальные предложения и быстрый, высокий профессиональный рост. Компания распоряжается несколькими большими торговыми платформами, которые работают как на пк, так и на мобильных телефонах.

 

Особенности брокера ФХ Трейдинг

 

Услуги торговли организация предоставляет начиная с 2006 года, что довольно давно, является одной из самых старых компаний в этой сфере. Трейдеры из свыше 170 стран доверяют свои средства и преумножают их в партнерстве. Качество предоставляемых услуг подтверждают международные награды, премии. В настоящее время компания занимает одну из лидирующих позиций на рынке. Именно ей доверяют свои средства большая часть русскоязычных трейдеров, которые располагаются на территории всех стран СНГ.

 

Отдельно стоит отметить профессиональную службу поддержки. Она работает абсолютно круглосуточно, с радостью и быстротой ответит на все интересующие, или неожиданно возникшие проблемные вопросы, поможет решить неприятные ситуации, возникшие по тем, или иным причинам. В случае необходимости, для новичком предусмотрена функция консультации. Представители компании в краткой форме расскажут основы торговли на бирже, дадут несколько действующих советов.

 

Большим плюсом является наличие мобильного приложения, которое позволяет заниматься любимым делом вне зависимости от места нахождения.

 

FX Trading – финансовая организация из Южной Кореи. Объединение трейдеров работает на рынке криптовалют, где совершаются сделки торговыми роботами. Авторы проекта инвестировали в уникальное ПО более двух миллионов долларов. Администрация утверждает, что их софт обладает системой искусственного интеллекта, автоматически собирающего, анализирующего и отслеживающего требуемые данные.

 

Компания обладает несколькими особенностями. Рассмотрим каждую из них более подробно:

 

  • Хорошая маркетинговая система в сфере бинарных опционов и поощрений.
  • Возможность получить доход до 400% от суммы вложения.
  • Через 200 дней нужно выполнить повторное инвестирование.
  • Деятельность ПО можно отслеживать.
  • Вложенными средствами оперируют профессионалы.
  • Оперативный вывод средств.
  • Развитие рынка криптовалюты стимулирует высокий доход.
  • Привлекаются лидеры и агенты МЛМ.
  • Развитие проекта запланировано на три года.
  • Официальное подтверждение деятельности и лицензии регулирующих органов.

 

Типы счетов FX Trading

 

Брокер предлагает всего один вариант деятельности – инвестиции в торгового робота. Можно вложить 100-50000 долларов сроком на 200 дней. Агент прогнозирует доходность мероприятия в диапазоне 1-2,5% каждые сутки. При этом будет взиматься членский взнос и плата за использование ПО.

 

Ввод и вывод средств в ФХ Трейдинг

 

Чтобы начать использовать сервис, следует пополнить свой счет на сумму от 100 долларов и более. Сделать это можно при помощи криптовалюты Биткоин или банковской карты. Зачисление денег на счет происходит практически моментально, при этом комиссия агента за внесение депозита не взимается.

Вывести средства можно на карту или кошелек Биткоин. При этом выплату можно заказать, как только на счету появится 50 долларов. Заявки обрабатываются операторами в ручном режиме, поэтому выплата в среднем происходит в течение суток.

 

Отзывы о брокере FX Trading

 

В отзывах об этой компании много интересного. Многие утверждают, что агент приостановил выплаты еще летом, поэтому деньги вкладчиков словно зависли в воздухе. Другие утверждают, что проект относится к категории SCAM или финансовых пирамид, которые только обманывают доверчивых граждан.

 

Средняя оценка пользователями проекта – две звезды, что довольно мало для надежного ресурса, реально выплачивающего дивиденды своим клиентам. Однозначно утверждать, что компания является мошенническим проектом нельзя, но уже сейчас сайт агента недоступен, как и зеркало.

 

Немало важен недостаток в виде обязательного условия аренды бота для начала заработка на проекте. Нет возможности непосредственно инвестировать в торговлю на криптовалюте или финансовом рынке. Якобы корейский проект не имеет версии сайта на корейском языке, а зарегистрирован он на американском IP адресе.

 

Другими словами, проект был довольно рискованный. Ничего удивительного в том, что он не просуществовал и года нет. Возможно, агент действительно планировал расширять спектр предоставляемых услуг, но узнать это достоверно нет никакой возможности. Кстати, служба поддержки отвечала исключительно на позитивные отзывы. Нейтральные и негативные комментарии агенты оставляли без внимания.

 

FX Trading на первый взгляд привлекательный инвестиционный проект, предлагающий зарабатывать на криптовалюте. Если читать предложения компании, то складывается весьма позитивное представление о ней, но большая часть отзывов убеждает пользователей в обратном.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг FX Trading (Фх Трейдинг) ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о FX Trading (Фх Трейдинг) на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера FX Trading (Фх Трейдинг) порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. FX Trading (Фх Трейдинг) получил оценку 3.0 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере FX Trading (Фх Трейдинг)