ruen

broker reviews
FOREXEE

FOREXEE
About company:

Forex.ee is an Estonian broker that has been in trading for over 10 years. It offers attractive trading conditions on the popular MT4 platform and operates under the STP / ECN scheme.

 

About company. Fund security

The project was launched in 2004. But his story began several years earlier. Its origins date back to 1998, when the company began offering brokerage services targeted at the local Estonian market. Forex.ee claims to be registered in the EU, but in fact it is only present in the online register of the Estonian Ministry of Economy and is not entitled to provide investment services in the country. The Estonian Financial Supervision Authority (EFSA) even warned NetStock Ltd. (the company that owns and operates the Forex.ee brand and website) in 2014.

 

Today Forex.ee operates under the jurisdiction of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG 23783 IBC 2016). Offshore registered business companies provide financial services under the local financial regulatory regime, which is one of the most liberal in the world. Thus, customer funds are not protected by any service compensation scheme.

 

Let's summarize. The company is not regulated. Trading with unregulated offshore registered brokers is risky business. Therefore, if you are planning to invest a large amount of money, we advise you to choose among brokers licensed by the supervisory authorities of the EU or another jurisdiction, where you can be guaranteed the return of all invested investment or any part of it in the event of a broker's bankruptcy.

 

Trading conditions

The Estonian broker offers 45 currency pairs, gold and silver trading on MetaTrader 4. The website states that all transactions are processed directly on the market using ECN / STP technology without any intervention from the broker. This model has been implemented since 2014.

 

Forex.ee offers its clients a choice of five accounts: STP, ECN Basic, ECN Advance, ECN Premium, Crypto. There is no commission on STP account, and the lowest spreads are available on ECN accounts, starting from 0 pips. Micro-lot trading is available on all accounts.

 

For traders who already have significant experience and are ready to make a solid investment, an Advanced ECN account is provided. Reduced spreads and a minimum commission (2.5 units of the base currency per 1 lot) allow to increase profits. To open this account, you will need to deposit at least $ 1,000.

 

For professionals with a large deposit, a Premium ECN account is suitable, where it is possible to modify trading conditions.

 

In addition, this broker offers a dedicated Crypto account (where you can trade 13 pairs of different cryptocurrencies). For accounts with the main currency Litecoin, all values are indicated in 1 LTC (Litecoin), and for Bitcoin - in mBTC (milibitcoin). PAMM account services are also available.

 

The deposit varies depending on the account, but you can get started with $ 50.

 

Spreads

In fact, the spreads available on ECN average 0.4 pips per EUR / USD. If we add the commission that is charged on Basic ECN, the trading cost is 1.4 pips per lot. This is the average supply in the industry. Commissions on other ECN accounts are lower, however, to trade, you need to make an initial deposit, the amount of which is many times higher.

 

Leverage

The available leverage is quite high and reaches 1: 500. However, remember, before using such leverage, you need to learn how to manage your risks.

 

Trading platforms

Forex.ee supports MetaTrader 4 (MT4), the most popular platform among Forex brokers and traders. The terminal is available on PC and via mobile applications.

 

The MT4 platform is a well-equipped trading software that provides all the necessary tools and resources to analyze the price dynamics of financial instruments, execute transactions, create and use automated trading strategies (advisors).

 

What's more, MT4 provides direct access to a wide variety of trading signals.

 

affiliate program

Traders can also earn extra money by attracting new clients. The three-level affiliate program will allow you to receive income from attracted customers, as well as from their referrals.

 

The amount of remuneration directly depends on the trading volume of the attracted traders and their account type.

 

Support service

Forex.ee supports several ways to contact support. The company has a department for general inquiries, support directly related to trade, a sales department, and a department for partners. Although everyone has a different email address, the phone number is the same for all departments.

 

Chat is available for quick communication. The site is available in Russian. Does not accept US customers.

 

Ways of payment

FOREX.EE offers its clients the following deposit / withdrawal methods: by credit / debit card, bank transfer or electronic wallets Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, Payza, FasaPay, Perfect Money and Bitcoin.

 

The broker takes an additional fee for depositing and withdrawing funds.

 

Pros:

 

competitive spreads; MT4; STP / ECN broker.

 

Minuses:

 

not regulated; does not offer CFDs for trading.

 

 

FOREXEE is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker FOREXEE makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of FOREXEE ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about FOREXEE on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker FOREXEE decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. FOREXEE received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews FOREXEE

ruen

отзывы о брокере
FOREXEE

FOREXEE
О компании:

Forex.ee – эстонский брокер, который в трейдинге уже более 10 лет. Он предлагает привлекательные условия для торговли на популярной платформе MT4 и работает по схеме STP/ECN.

 

О компании. Безопасность фондов

Проект был запущен в 2004 году. Но его история началась несколькими годами ранее. Свое начало берет в 1998 году, когда компания начала предлагать брокерские услуги, ориентированные на местный эстонский рынок. Forex.ee утверждает, что он имеет регистрацию в ЕС, но фактически он только присутствует в онлайн-реестре Министерства экономики Эстонии и не имеет права предоставлять инвестиционные услуги в стране. Эстонская финансовая инспекция (EFSA) даже сделала предупреждение NetStock Ltd. (компании, владеющей и управляющей брендом и веб-сайтом Forex.ee) в 2014 году.

 

Сегодня Forex.ee работает под юрисдикцией Сент-Винсента и Гренадин (SVG 23783 IBC 2016). Зарегистрированные в офшоре бизнес-компании предоставляют финансовые услуги в соответствии с местным режимом финансового регулирования, который является одним из самых либеральных в мире. Так, средства клиентов не защищены какой-либо схемой компенсации услуг.

 

Подведем небольшой итог. Компания не регулируется. Вести трейдинг с нерегулируемыми брокерами, зарегистрированными в офшоре, – рискованный бизнес. Поэтому, если вы планируете инвестировать большую сумму денег, мы советуем вам выбрать среди брокеров, имеющих лицензию надзорных органов ЕС или другой юрисдикции, где вам смогут гарантировать возврат всех вложенных инвестиций или какой-либо ее части в случае банкротства брокера.

 

Торговые условия

Эстонский брокер предлагает торговлю 45 валютными парами, золотом и серебром на MetaTrader 4. На сайте указано, что все сделки обрабатываются непосредственно на рынке с помощью технологии ECN/STP без каких-либо вмешательств со стороны брокера. Эта модель реализуется с 2014 года.

 

Forex.ee предлагает своим клиентам на выбор пять счетов: STP, ECN Basic, ECN Advance, ECN Premium, Crypto. На учетной записи STP нет комиссии, а на ECN-счетах доступны самые низкие спреды, начиная от 0 пунктов. На всех счетах доступна торговля микро-лотами.

 

Для трейдеров, которые уже имеют значительный опыт работы и готовы вложить солидные инвестиции, предусмотрен счет Advanced ECN. Увеличить прибыль позволяют сниженные спреды и минимальная комиссия (2,5 единицы базовой валюты за 1 лот). Чтобы открыть этот аккаунт, потребуется внести не менее 1 000$.

 

Профессионалам с крупным депозитом подойдет аккаунт Premium ECN, где есть возможность модифицировать торговые условия.

 

Кроме того, этот брокер предлагает специальную учетную запись Crypto (где вы можете торговать 13 парами различных криптовалют). Для счетов с основной валютой Litecoin все значения указаны в 1 LTC (Litecoin), а для Bitcoin — в mBTC (milibitcoin). Также доступны услуги ПАММ-счета.

 

Депозит варьируется в зависимости от счета, но вы можете начать работу с 50$.

 

Спреды

Фактически спреды, доступные на ECN, в среднем составляют 0,4 пункта на пару EUR/USD. Если мы добавим комиссию, которая взимается на Basic ECN, то торговые издержки составят 1,4 пипса за лот. Это среднее предложение в отрасли. Комиссионные на других счетах ECN ниже, однако для торговли необходимо внести первоначальный депозит, сумма которого в разы больше.

 

Леверидж

Доступное плечо достаточно высокое и достигает 1: 500. Однако помните, прежде чем пользоваться таким левериджем, необходимо научиться управлять своими рисками.

 

Торговые платформы

Forex.ee поддерживает MetaTrader 4 (MT4), самую популярную платформу среди брокеров и трейдеров Форекс. Терминал доступен на ПК и через мобильные приложения.

 

Платформа MT4 – это прекрасно оборудованное торговое программное обеспечение, которое предоставляет все необходимые инструменты и ресурсы для анализа динамики цен на финансовые инструменты, выполнения транзакций, создания и использования автоматизированных торговых стратегий (советников).

 

Более того, MT4 предоставляет прямой доступ к широкому выбору торговых сигналов.

 

Партнерская программа

Трейдеры могут также дополнительно зарабатывать, привлекая новых клиентов. Трехуровневая партнерская программа позволит получать доход с привлеченных клиентов, а также с их рефералов.

 

Размер вознаграждения напрямую зависит от объема торговли привлеченных трейдеров и их типа счета.

 

Служба поддержки

Forex.ee поддерживает несколько способов связи со службой поддержки. В компании есть отдел для общих вопросов, поддержка, связанная напрямую с торговлей, торговый отдел, а также отдел для партнёров. Хотя для всех указаны разные адреса электронной почты, номер телефона единый для всех отделов.

 

Для быстрой связи доступен чат. Сайт доступен на русском языке. Не принимает клиентов из США.

 

Способы оплаты

FOREX.EE предлагает своим клиентам следующие способы депонирования/вывода средств: с помощью кредитной/дебетовой карты, банковского перевода или электронных кошельков Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, Payza, FasaPay, Perfect Money и Bitcoin.

 

Брокер берет дополнительную плату за пополнение счета и вывод средств.

 

Плюсы:

 

конкурентные спреды; MT4; STP/ECN брокер.

 

Минусы:

 

не регулируется; не предлагает для торговли CFD.

 

 

FOREXEE - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер FOREXEE извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг FOREXEE ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о FOREXEE на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера FOREXEE порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. FOREXEE получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере FOREXEE