ruen

broker reviews
VTB broker

VTB broker

Broker - a division of VTB. The dealer belongs to one of the most reliable banks in the Russian Federation, has a full package of permits and offers attractive conditions for cooperation to its customers. You can trade on the exchanges of Moscow and St. Petersburg. Forex markets, bonds and European bonds are also supported. Transactions and trades are carried out at the expense of terminals supported by the system.

 

Features

 

It's time to consider the key nuances of the broker:

 

  • Cooperation with one of the most reliable state banks.
  • Support for various assets in a decent assortment.
  • The minimum investment to start manipulating is 1000 rubles.
  • A variety of additional benefits for VIP customers.

 

Types of accounts VTB broker

 

Consider the basic sentences:

 

  • My online differs with a broker commission of 0.05%, exchange commission of 0.01% and free service. A commission of 150 rubles per transaction is provided for transactions, deposits, withdrawals or transfers of funds.
  • The standard provides for an agent commission of 0.0413% and an exchange commission of 0.01%. Maintenance will cost 150 rubles in the event of transactions. In other cases, you do not need to pay for the service.
  • The professional package provides for a commission of 0.015-0.0472% in accordance with the volume of working capital, while the exchange commission and service fee are charged on the same conditions as in the previous version.

 

The following conditions apply to privilege offers:

 

  • Investor with a commission of 0.03776%. In terms of commission for transactions and services, the conditions remain the same.
  • Professional with a commission of 0.01440-0.4248%.

 

Prime offers:

 

  • An investor with a broker's commission of 0.3455%.
  • Professional with a commission fee of 0.012-0.4248%.

 

Deposit and withdrawal of funds VTB broker

 

You can top up your account without problems using the following solutions:

 

  • VTB24 Internet Bank;
  • Cash desks of VTB Bank;
  • Transfer from another bank account.

 

Funds are credited within 24 hours from the date of operation.

 

To order a payment, you need to contact the office of VTB broker by phone or visit the company’s office in person, where you will have to fill out a written withdrawal application. If the application is approved, the agent will pay the funds for the customer details within 24 hours.

 

Traders' opinions on VTB broker

 

The company and its divisions have repeatedly received international awards. People like to work with a reliable partner, whose activities are confirmed by the impeccable reputation of the main bank, as well as the professionalism of the team.

In reviews, customers often mention the fact that Western countries have imposed certain sanctions in the direction of the parent company, so it is not possible to trade US assets. The commissions are fixed, and the trading platforms are reliable, but recently technical problems have occurred in the software.

VTB broker is part of VTB Corporation, so all employees comply with the standards of the main company. The project administration does everything possible so that every client, partner or investor is satisfied with the service.

The reviews also mention a rather high threshold, starting from which you can normally trade. Users claim that the minimum deposit amount for normal trading is 100,000 rubles, even though the agent’s website has a threshold a hundred times lower. The company has no complaints about the payments, and the reliability of the partner is confirmed by the positive reputation of VTB Bank and the state.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of VTB broker ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about VTB broker on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker VTB broker decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. VTB broker received a score of 2.8 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews VTB broker

ruen

отзывы о брокере
ВТБ брокер

ВТБ брокер

Брокер – подразделение компании ВТБ. Дилер принадлежит одному из самых надежных банков РФ, обладает полным пакетом разрешительной документации и предлагает привлекательные условия сотрудничества своим клиентам. Торговать можно на биржах Москвы и Санкт Петербурга. Также поддерживаются рынки Forex, облигации и европейские облигации. Сделки и торги осуществляются за счет поддерживаемых системой терминалов.

 

Особенности

 

Самое время рассмотреть ключевые нюансы брокера:

 

  1. Сотрудничество с одним из самых надежных государственных банков.
  2. Поддержка различных активов в достойном ассортименте.
  3. Минимальная инвестиция для начала манипуляций 1000 рублей.
  4. Разнообразные дополнительные преимущества для клиентов класса VIP.

 

Типы счетов ВТБ брокер

 

Рассмотрим базовые предложения:

 

  1. Мой онлайн отличается комиссией брокера 0,05%, комиссией биржи 0,01% и бесплатным обслуживанием. За сделки, ввод, вывод или переводы средств предусмотрена комиссия 150 рублей за операцию.
  2. Стандарт предусматривает комиссию агента 0,0413% и комиссию биржи 0,01%. Обслуживание обойдется в 150 рублей в случае наличия сделок. В остальных случаях за обслуживание платить не нужно.
  3. Профессиональный пакет предусматривает комиссию 0,015-0,0472% в соответствии с объемом оборотных средств, при этом комиссия биржи и плата за обслуживание взимаются на тех же условиях, что и в предыдущем варианте.

 

В рамках предложений привилегия действуют следующие условия:

 

  1. Инвестор с комиссией 0,03776%. В плане комиссии за сделки и обслуживание условия остаются прежними.
  2. Профессиональный с комиссией 0,01440-0,4248%.

 

Предложения типа прайм:

 

  1. Инвестор с комиссией брокера 0,3455%.
  2. Профессионал с комиссионным сбором 0,012-0,4248%.

 

Ввод и вывод средств ВТБ брокер

 

Пополнить счет без проблем можно при помощи следующих решений:

 

  1. Интернет банк ВТБ24;
  2. Кассы банка ВТБ;
  3. Перевод со счета другого банка.

 

Средства зачисляются в течение 24 часов с момента выполнения операции.

 

Чтобы заказать выплату, нужно обратиться в офис брокера ВТБ по телефону или лично посетить офис компании, где придется заполнить письменное заявление на вывод средств. Если заявка будет одобрена, агент произведет выплату средств на реквизиты клиента в течение 24 часов.

 

Мнения трейдеров о ВТБ брокер

 

Компания и ее подразделения многократно получали награды международного образца. Людям нравится работать с надежным партнером, чья деятельность подтверждена безупречной репутацией главного банка, а также профессионализмом команды.

В отзывах клиенты часто упоминают факт, что страны запада ввели определенные санкции в сторону головной компании, поэтому торговать активами США не представляется возможным. Комиссии фиксированные, а торговые платформы надежные, но в последнее время начали возникать технические неполадки в программном обеспечении.

Брокер ВТБ входит в корпорацию ВТБ, поэтому все сотрудники соответствуют стандартам главной компании. Администрация проекта делает все возможное, чтобы каждый клиент, партнер или инвестор остался доволен сервисом.

Также в отзывах упоминается довольно высокий порог, начиная с которого можно нормально торговать. Пользователи утверждают, что минимальная сумма депозита для нормальной торговли 100000 рублей, хоть на сайте агента и указан порог в сто раз ниже. Нареканий на счет выплат у компании нет, а благонадежность партнера подтверждается позитивной репутацией ВТБ банка и государством.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг ВТБ брокер ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о ВТБ брокер на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера ВТБ брокер порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. ВТБ брокер получил оценку 2.8 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

независимые отзывы о брокере ВТБ брокер