ruen

broker reviews
FINAM

FINAM

FINAM is a division of the company of the same name that has a broker license. The holding was founded in 1994. Currently, the dealer is the largest participant in the financial market of the Russian Federation. The organization is regulated by the legislative bodies of the Russian Federation, as well as licenses issued by the Central Bank of Russia.

 

Features FINAM

 

Trading takes place thanks to the Meta Trader 4 trading terminal, which is the main tool for most traders. The platform supports manipulation of 26 currency pairs, with the spread value starting from 1.5 points. You can trade from a computer or phone, while there is no link to a specific geolocation.

 

Everyone can use the educational materials that the agent offers. Thematic webinars allow specialists and traders to exchange information important for trading. There is also a distance learning system for users. Clients are invited to take training courses in the foreign exchange market in order to obtain the necessary knowledge in the comfortable conditions of their home environment.

 

Finam provides comprehensive user support for a month and offers them personal training from experts. When a deposit of 30,000 rubles or more is made, the user receives a reward, within which you can take advantage of an individual training with an expert for three hours. The educational event allows the broker to transfer information to the trader in the field of earning opportunities in the financial market, trading programs, as well as the principles of generating a profitable strategy.

 

The main advantages of the work:

 

  • Many tools for trading.
  • Multifunctional software.
  • Low spread value.
  • 24/7 support.
  • The minimum deposit is $ 5.

 

Types of accounts FINAM

 

The company offers four options for a trading account. Consider each of them:

 

Light is the optimal solution for beginners. After making a contribution of $ 5, you can plunge into the world of currency trading. You won’t be able to earn a lot with such basic capital quickly, but you can master trading without problems. The maximum leverage in the package is 1: 500.

Standard - suitable for more experienced users. To take advantage of the offer, you need to deposit 100 cu into your account The maximum leverage is 1: 200.

ECN is a more professional option, where you can start trading after making a deposit of $ 10,000. The value of leverage is 1: 100.

Multi Exchange is the most elite way to work. You can start here with a deposit of 10,000 cu All currency pairs and lines of business will be available.

 

For any type of account, a floating spread value is set. The minimum transaction size for Light, Standard and ECN accounts is 0.1 lots, for Multi Exchange - 0.05 lots.

 

Deposit and withdrawal of funds FINAM

 

You can deposit funds or withdraw them using the following solutions:

 

  • Bank transfer
  • Plastic card of international standard.
  • Cash.
  • Terminal.
  • Russian Post

 

There is no commission for depositing or withdrawing money from an account.

 

Reviews about the FINAM broker

 

The company has a full set of licenses from the regulatory authorities of the Russian Federation, which is repeatedly noted by users in their reviews. The organization provides an opportunity to trade with small investments. Clients withdraw funds without commission, which is also considered a positive moment.

 

Broker Finam is an official financial institution that allows you to carry out trading operations on the MT4 platform. Deposit and withdrawal of funds without commission. Around the clock, the broker provides comprehensive user support.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of FINAM ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about FINAM on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker FINAM decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. FINAM received a score of 2.7 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews FINAM

ruen

отзывы о брокере
ФИНАМ

ФИНАМ

ФИНАМ – подразделение одноименной компании, имеющее лицензию брокера. Холдинг был основан в 1994 году. В настоящее время дилер является крупнейшим участником рынка финансов Российской Федерации. Деятельность организации регулируют законодательные органы РФ, а также лицензии, выданные Центральным Банком России.

 

Особенности ФИНАМ

 

Торговля происходит благодаря торговому терминалу Мета Трейдер 4, являющемуся основным инструментов для большинства трейдеров. Платформа поддерживает манипуляции 26 валютными парами, при этом значение спреда начинается от 1,5 пункта. Торговать можно с компьютера или телефона, при этом нет никакой привязки к конкретной геолокации.

 

Каждый человек может воспользоваться образовательными материалами, которые предлагает агент. Тематические вебинары позволяют специалистам и трейдерам обмениваться важной для торговли информацией. Также существует система дистанционного обучения пользователей. Клиентам предлагается пройти обучающие курсы по валютному рынку, чтобы получить необходимые знания в комфортных условиях домашней обстановки.

 

Finam оказывает комплексную поддержку пользователей в течение месяца и предлагает им персональные тренинги от экспертов. Когда совершается депозит на 30000 рублей или более, пользователь получает вознаграждение, в рамках которого можно воспользоваться индивидуальным тренингом с экспертом в течение трех часов. Образовательное мероприятие позволяет брокеру передавать трейдеру информацию в сфере возможностей заработка на рынке финансов, торговых программ, а также принципов формирования доходной стратегии.

 

Основные достоинства работы:

 

  1. Множество инструментов для торговли.
  2. Многофункциональное ПО.
  3. Низкое значение спреда.
  4. Поддержка в режиме 24/7.
  5. Минимальный депозит – 5$.

 

Типы счетов ФИНАМ

 

Компания предлагает четыре варианта торгового счета. Рассмотрим каждый из них:

 

  1. Light – оптимальное решение для новичков. Совершив взнос в сумме 5 долларов, можно окунуться в мир торговли валютами. Много заработать с таким базовым капиталом не получится быстро, но освоить ведение торгов можно без проблем. Максимальное значение кредитного плеча в пакете – 1:500.
  2. Standard – подойдет для более опытных пользователей. Чтобы воспользоваться предложением, нужно внести на свой счет 100 у.е. Максимальное значение кредитного плеча – 1:200.
  3. ECN – более профессиональный вариант, где начать торговлю можно после внесения депозита в сумме 10000 долларов. Значение кредитного плеча 1:100.
  4. Multi Exchange – самый элитный способ работы. Стартовать здесь можно с депозита на 10000 у.е. Будут доступны все валютные пары и направления деятельности.

 

Для любого типа счета установлено плавающее значение спреда. Минимальный размер сделки для счетов Light, Standard и ECN составляет 0,1 лота, для Multi Exchange – 0,05 лота.

 

Ввод и вывод средств ФИНАМ

 

Ввести средства или вывести их можно при помощи следующих решений:

 

  1. Банковский перевод.
  2. Пластиковая карта международного образца.
  3. Наличные.
  4. Терминал.
  5. Почта РФ.

 

Комиссия за пополнение или снятии денег со счета отсутствует.

 

Отзывы о брокере ФИНАМ

 

Компания обладает полным комплектом лицензий от регулирующих органов РФ, что неоднократно отмечают пользователи в своих отзывах. Организация предоставляет возможность торговать с небольшими вложениями. Клиенты выводят средства без комиссии, что также считается позитивным моментом.

 

Брокер Finam – официальная финансовая организация, позволяющая выполнять торговые операции на платформе МТ4. Ввод и вывод средств без комиссии. Круглосуточно брокер оказывает комплексную поддержку пользователей.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг ФИНАМ ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о ФИНАМ на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера ФИНАМ порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. ФИНАМ получил оценку 2.7 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

независимые отзывы о брокере ФИНАМ