ruen

broker reviews
NPBFX

NPBFX

The company has been operating in the currency market since 1996. Initially, the organization was part of the financial holding “NPB”. Accordingly, the activities of the unit was carried out at the expense of a license that the bank has. Over time, structural changes occurred, as a result of which the line of business gained the status of an autonomous enterprise.

 

NPBFX Features

 

First of all, the advantages of a broker should be noted:

 

The minimum threshold for entering the market is $ 10.The transaction is concluded in the market without intermediaries.The intervention of the company in the value of quotes is excluded.The ability to perform manipulations with cryptocurrency.Financial guarantees from the International Commission in the field of finance.

 

Disadvantages are also available:

 

There are no licenses from EU regulatory authorities.You can only trade on the MT4 platform.

     

    Types of Accounts NPBFX

     

    NPFB is a company of type STP-NDD. Accordingly, any account in the institution will work in conditions of market execution of orders. The organization offers users to open accounts of the following types:

     

    • Master - issued to any user who has made a deposit of at least 10 dollars (euros) or 500 rubles. Among the features of the account, it should be noted the leverage value of 1: 200, as well as the minimum value of the spread - 0.8 points. The minimum transaction volume is 0.01 lots. There is no commission for opening a trading position. The offer is suitable for beginners who want to learn how to work in the market.
    • Expert - an account that is replenished with a minimum of 5000 cu or 300,000 rubles. The value of leverage is 1: 100, and the minimum spread is 0.6 points. The minimum transaction volume is 1 lot. Suitable for experienced users.
    • A VIP account is received by customers who have deposited at least 50,000 cu. or 3 million rubles. The spread value is 0.4 points, and the leverage is 1: 100. The minimum value of the operation is 1 lot. There is no commission for the volume of execution of operations.

     

    Any account involves the manipulation of cryptocurrencies. Beginning users can open a training record that allows them to master trading and understand the algorithms.

     

    Deposit and withdrawal of funds NPBFX

     

    You can deposit or withdraw funds as follows:

     

    • Bank cards of international format.
    • Electronic transfers.
    • Payment systems Moneta.Ru, Qiwi and Yandex.Money.
    • Bank transfers and electronic banking.

    If you transfer money to the account, you will not have to pay a commission. You can deposit dollars, euros or Russian rubles. Account replenishment takes place in the range of 2 minutes - 48 hours.

     

    Withdrawals are carried out in the same ways. Without interest, you can withdraw money only for the first time. Next, a commission will be charged in the amount of 0.5-5% of the withdrawal amount (depends on the chosen method of receiving money).

     

    NPBFX Reviews

     

    Users do not consider the broker a fraud, which is confirmed by the relevant reviews. The company honestly works with customers and pays them the money earned. Trading activities are carried out without commission. The lack of a license from the regulatory organizations of the Russian Federation may seem an alarming factor, but there is no particular fear. In short, the trader must make a decision.

     

    Forex broker NPB was previously a unit of the same name bank. Now the company is developing independently, providing customers with services in the field of foreign exchange trading. The company has a license from the International Finance Commission, but it does not have documents from the regulatory authorities of the Russian Federation or the EU.

    FAQ - вопросы о брокере

    • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of NPBFX ?

      Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

    • 2. How to leave a comment about NPBFX on the website 4ex.review ?

      In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

    • 3. Can we assume the broker NPBFX decent?

      Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. NPBFX received a score of 1.9 of 5 on our resource.

    independent broker reviews NPBFX

ruen

отзывы о брокере
NPBFX

NPBFX

Компания ведет свою деятельность на рынке валют с 1996 года. Изначально организация являлась частью финансового холдинга «НПБ». Соответственно деятельность подразделения осуществлялась за счет лицензии, которая имеется у банка. Через время произошли структурные изменения, в результате которых направление деятельности обрело статус автономного предприятия.

 

Особенности NPBFX

 

В первую очередь следует отметить достоинства брокера:

 

  • Минимальный порог входа на рынок – 10 долларов.
  • Сделки заключается на рынке без посредников.
  • Исключено вмешательство компании в значение котировок.
  • Возможность выполнять манипуляции с криптовалютой.
  • Финансовые гарантии от Международной комиссии в сфере финансов.

 

Недостатки тоже имеются:

 

  • Отсутствуют лицензии от регулирующих органов ЕС.
  • Можно торговать только на платформе МТ4.

 

Типы счетов NPBFX

 

НПБФХ является компанией типа STP-NDD. Соответственно, любая учетная запись в заведении будет работать в условиях рыночного исполнения ордеров. Организация предлагает пользователям открыть счета следующих видов:

 

  • Master – выдается любому пользователю, который внес депозит не менее 10 долларов (евро) или 500 рублей. Среди возможностей аккаунта следует отметить значение кредитного плеча 1:200, а также минимальное значение спреда – 0,8 пункта. Минимальный объем сделки – 0,01 лота. Комиссии за открытие торговой позиции нет. Предложение подходит начинающим пользователям, желающим освоить работу на рынке.
  • Expert – счет, который пополнен минимум на 5000 у.е. или 300000 рублей. Значение кредитного плеча – 1:100, а минимальный спред – 0,6 пункта. Минимальный объем сделки – 1 лот. Подойдет опытным пользователям.
  • VIP аккаунт получают клиенты, которые внесли на депозит не менее 50000 у.е. или 3 млн рублей. Значение спреда 0,4 пункта, а кредитное плечо – 1:100. Минимальное значение операции – 1 лот. Комиссии за объем исполнения операций нет.

 

Любой счет предусматривает манипуляции криптовалютами. Начинающим пользователям доступно открытие учебной записи, позволяющей освоить торговлю и разобраться в алгоритмах.

 

Ввод и вывод денежных средств NPBFX

 

Ввести или вывести средства можно следующим образом:

 

  • Банковские карты международного формата.
  • Электронные переводы.
  • Платежные системы Монета.Ру, Киви и Яндекс.Деньги.
  • Банковские переводы и электронный банкинг.

 

В случае зачисления денег на счет комиссию платить не придется. Вносить можно доллары, евро или рубли РФ. Пополнение счета происходит в диапазоне 2 минуты – 48 часов.

Вывод средств осуществляется теми же способами. Без процентов вывести деньги можно только первый раз. Далее будет взиматься комиссия в сумме 0,5-5% от суммы вывода (зависит от выбранного способа получения денег).

 

Отзывы о NPBFX

 

Пользователи не считают брокера мошенником, что подтверждают соответствующие отзывы. Компания честно работает с клиентами и выплачивает им заработанные средства. Торговая деятельность осуществляется без комиссии. Может показаться настораживающим фактором отсутствие лицензии от регулирующих организации РФ, но особо опасаться не стоит. Словом, трейдер сам должен принять решение.

 

Форекс брокер НПБ ранее являлся подразделением одноименного банка. Сейчас компания развивается самостоятельно, предоставляя клиентам услуги в сфере валютной торговли. У предприятия имеется лицензия Международной финансовой комиссии, но документов от регулирующих органов РФ или ЕС у нее нет.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг NPBFX ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о NPBFX на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера NPBFX порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. NPBFX получил оценку 1.9 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере NPBFX