ruen

broker reviews
SM-Invest

SM-Invest

The broker "SM Invest" provides its financial services on behalf of Scope Markets LTD. Also, this broker is a partner of the famous Premier League football club West Ham United.

 

SM-Invest has been operating since 1997. The main principle of work is compliance with segregated accounts, providing a variety of solutions and trading platforms that are available on different platforms. The team of the organization provides comprehensive support to each client. Up-to-date trading solutions are provided, and the support service operates 24/5.

 

Features of SM Invest

 

The company has various nuances. Consider the main features of the agent:

 

High-tech service allows you to maximize the benefits of the financial market.

The ability to use a modified version of MT4.

Availability of world currency markets, resources and interbank instruments.

Favorable value of the spread.

Lack of additional fees.

Innovative investment protection system.

Operational payments.

Management of risks.

 

Trading accounts SM-Invest

 

The broker offers to work on four types of trading profile. Customers can choose, depending on the level of their experience and preferences.

 

SM-Invest offers 4 options for trading accounts. Each package provides for the installation of a platform, a personal manager, an introduction to the financial market, and a market overview every day. Consider the features of each offer:

 

Bronze is suitable for novice traders. The user gets the basic features, while he needs to replenish the account for 500-4999 cu

 

Silver has the capabilities of a bronze account. In addition, the trader receives work with risks, an MT4 training course, as well as a comprehensive analysis of training materials. The range of investments is 5000-24999 dollars.

 

Gold has all the advantages of silver, while the agent performs account servicing free of charge. Deposit amount - 25000-49999 USD

 

Platinum has all the features of a gold package, with the deposit amount starting at $ 50,000. Additionally, the maximum cost of one lot, the ability to use the central trading apparatus, the minimum value of the spread, as well as interest-free withdrawal of funds are provided.

 

Also for beginners and those new to the forex business, there is a specially designed demo account that will help them learn the basics of the business.

 

The created account corresponds to the needs of novice traders, experienced specialists. A wide selection of currency options - from Euro, Dollar, British Pound and South African Rand to many other units. Contract size 1: 1000. Protection against negative balance.

 

The standard entry on SM-Invest is also an account specially created for professional traders in the market. It comes with flexible terms of trade, which gives the factor of versatility, which is a key factor in good trading.

 

Deposit and withdrawal of funds SM-Invest

 

You can deposit funds to the account with absolutely no commission. The agent even compensates the commission of the transfer system when making a deposit. You can fund your account in the following ways:

Internet banks;Translation systems;Bank cards.

The funds are credited to the account instantly.

The withdrawal of funds is carried out by the same methods. In this case, the transfer of funds can be initiated only after the user confirms his account. The agent will not charge a fee for the payment, but the trader will pay the commission of the selected payment system.

 

Security funds SM Invest

 

Thanks to many years of work, SM-Invest has managed to expand its customer base in more than 196 countries around the world. Also, as part of its activities, the broker managed to get large volumes of trade with zero details and refusals in general. Its qualified staff provides the best shopping experience you could ever wish for. Having studied various reviews and comments of SM-Invest customers, we can conclude that the platform is profitable.

 

Clients 'finances are under reliable protection and guarantee maximum security as part of their clients' first operational module. For starters, SM-Invest has the right licensed documentation from the relevant regulatory authorities. To do this, he has the necessary license in each country where he operates. This indicates his honesty as a company in the volatile Forex sector.

 

The company owns a separate account for both its operating funds and customer income. This means that customer funds will not be affected or even mixed with others.

 

Trading Platforms SM-Invest

 

SM-Invest has a very advanced platform in Meta Trader 4. This tool works both for PC, Android mobile, and for devices running iOS.

 

Meta Trader 4

 

Electronic platform from Metaquotes. It has extended its ease of use to many devices. Among its special and unique features:

 

  • Fast execution of transactions.
  • Provides charts that provide optimal visual and statistical analysis of the plan.
  • Expert consulting services.
  • Compatible with many devices from personal computers, MT4-terminal, Mac and web-trader. Ease of use for users.

 

SM-Invest Reviews

 

The company has been on the finance market for 22 years. During this time, the broker collected a lot of reviews. Users respond positively about the agent. The availability of support services, many trading tools, the opportunity to learn while working, and the comprehensive support of each client are highly appreciated.

The organization conducts its activities on the basis of a license from a regulator from the EU, so the funds are well protected. Withdrawal of funds occurs rather quickly, which is also noted by users in the reviews. It is pleasantly surprising that you can trade with a minimum spread when trading large lots. Risk management will avoid large material losses.

In general, success depends entirely on the trader. The broker is not able to intervene in the financial operations of his clients. The modern platform is protected from outside interference. Negative reviews about the company, in most cases, are based on the low level of training of traders.

 

Shares SM Invest

 

SM-Invest holds various promotions designed to make customer service excellent.

 

Deposit and withdrawal methods

 

SM-Invest broker accepts a number of legal payments by credit and debit cards in addition to payments through electronic wallets. Accepts payments from Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill and bank transfer. In addition, all non-cash transactions of $ 200 or more are also covered by this zero transaction fee policy.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of SM-Invest ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about SM-Invest on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker SM-Invest decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. SM-Invest received a score of 3.0 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews SM-Invest

ruen

отзывы о брокере
SM-Invest (СМ Инвест)

SM-Invest (СМ Инвест)

Брокер "СМ Инвест" предоставляет свои финансовые услуги от лица Scope Markets LTD. Также данный брокер выступает партнером известного футбольного клуба Премьер-Лиги West Ham United.

 

SM-Invest ведет деятельность с 1997 года. Основным принципом работы является соблюдение сегрегированных счетов, предоставление разнообразных решений и торговые площадки, что доступны на разных платформах. Коллектив организации оказывает комплексную поддержку каждому клиенту. Предоставляются актуальные торговые решения, а служба поддержки работает в режиме 24/5.

 

Особенности СМ Инвест

 

Предприятие обладает различными нюансами. Рассмотрим основные особенности агента:

 

  1. Высокотехнологичный сервис позволяет извлекать максимальную выгоду из рынка финансов.
  2. Возможность использовать доработанную версию МТ4.
  3. Доступность мировых валютных рынков, ресурсов и межбанковских инструментов.
  4. Выгодное значение спреда.
  5. Отсутствие дополнительных плат.
  6. Инновационная система защиты инвестиций.
  7. Оперативные выплаты.
  8. Управление рисками.

 

Торговые счета SM-Invest

 

Брокер предлагает работать на четырех видах торгового профиля. Клиенты могут выбирать, в зависимости от уровня их опыта и предпочтений. 

 

В SM-Invest предлагается 4 варианта торговых счетов. В каждом пакете предусмотрена установка платформы, персональный менеджер, введение на рынок финансов, обзор рынка каждый день. Рассмотрим особенности каждого предложения:

 

Бронза подойдет начинающим трейдерам. Пользователь получает базовые возможности, при этом ему нужно пополнить счет на 500-4999 у.е.

 

Серебро обладает возможностями бронзового аккаунта. Кроме того трейдер получает работу с рисками, курс обучения МТ4, а также комплексный анализ обучающих материалов. Диапазон вложений – 5000-24999 долларов.

 

Золото обладает всеми достоинствами серебра, при этом обслуживание счета агент выполняет безвозмездно. Сумма депозита – 25000-49999 у.е.

 

Платина обладает всеми возможностями золотого пакета, при этом сумма депозита начинается с 50000 долларов. Дополнительно предоставляются максимальная стоимость одного лота, возможность использовать центральный торговый аппарат, минимальное значение спреда, а также беспроцентный вывод средств.

 

Также для начинающих и тех, кто новичок в форекс-бизнесе, есть специально разработанный демо-счет, который поможет им изучить основы бизнеса.

 

Созданная учетка соответствует потребностям начинающих трейдеров, опытных специалистов.Большой выбор опционов валюты — от евро, доллара, британского фунта и южноафриканского рэнда до многих других единиц.Размер контракта 1: 1000.Защита от отрицательного баланса.

 

Стандартная запись на SM-Invest также является учетной, специально созданной для профессиональных трейдеров на рынке. Он поставляется с гибкими условиями торговли, что придает фактор универсальности, который является ключевым фактором в хорошей торговле.

 

Ввод и вывод средств SM-Invest

 

Внести средства на счет можно абсолютно без комиссии. Агент компенсирует даже комиссию системы переводов при внесении депозита. Пополнить счет можно следующими способами:

  • Интернет банки;
  • Системы переводов;
  • Банковские карты.

Зачисление средств на счет происходит моментально.

Вывод средств осуществляется теми же методами. При этом зачисление средств может быть инициировано только после того, как пользователь подтвердит свой аккаунт. Агент взимать комиссию за выплату не будет, но трейдер оплатит комиссию выбранной платежной системы.

 

Безопасность фондов СМ Инвест

 

Благодаря многолетней работе SM-Invest удалось распространить свою клиентскую базу более чем в 196 странах мира. Также в рамках своей деятельности брокеру удалось получить большие объемы торговли с нулевыми реквизитами и отказами вообще. Его квалифицированный персонал обеспечивает лучший торговый опыт, какой только можно пожелать. Изучив различные отзывы и комментарии клиентов SM-Invest, можно сделать вывод что платформа прибыльна.

 

Финансы клиентов находятся под надежной охраной и гарантируют максимальную безопасность как часть первого операционного модуля их клиентов. Для начала у SM-Invest есть правильная лицензированная документация от соответствующих регулирующих органов. Для этого он имеет необходимую лицензию в каждой стране, где он осуществляет свою деятельность. Это говорит о его честности как компании в нестабильном секторе Форекс.

 

Владеет компания отдельным счетом как для своих операционных средств, так и для клиентских доходов. Это означает, что средства клиентов не будут затронуты или даже смешаны с другими.

 

Торговые Платформы SM-Invest

 

SM-Invest имеет очень продвинутую платформу в Meta Trader 4. Этот инструмент работает как для ПК, мобильных Android, так и для устройств под управлением IOS.

 

Мета Трейдер 4

 

Электронная платформа от Metaquotes. Она распространила свое удобство эксплуатации на множество устройств. Среди его особых и уникальных особенностей:

 

  • Быстрое исполнение сделок
  • Предоставляет диаграммы, которые обеспечивают оптимальный и визуальный и статистический анализ плана.
  • Экспертно-консультационные услуги.
  • Совместим с множеством устройств с персональных компьютеров, Mt4-терминалом, Mac и веб-трейдером.Простота использования для пользователей.

 

Отзывы о SM-Invest

 

Компания уже 22 года на рынке финансов. За это время брокер собрал массу отзывов. Пользователи отзываются об агенте положительно. Высоко ценится доступность службы поддержки, множество торговых инструментов, возможность обучаться во время работы, а также комплексное сопровождение каждого клиента.

Организация ведет свою деятельность на основании лицензии регулятора из ЕС, поэтому средства надежно защищены. Вывод средств происходит довольно быстро, что также отмечают пользователи в отзывах. Приятно удивляет возможность выходить на торговлю с минимальным значением спреда, при торговле крупными лотами. Менеджмент рисков позволит избежать крупных материальных потерь.

В целом, успешность работы зависит полностью от трейдера. Брокер не имеет возможности вмешиваться в финансовые операции своих клиентов. Современная платформа защищена от стороннего вмешательства. Негативные отзывы о компании, в большинстве случаев, основаны на низком уровне подготовки трейдеров.

 

Акции СМ Инвест

 

SM-Invest проводит различные акции, которые призваны сделать обслуживание клиентов превосходным.

 

Методы пополнения и снятия

 

Брокер SM-Invest принимает ряд законных платежей по кредитным и дебетовым картам в дополнение к платежам через электронные кошельки. Принимает платежи от Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill и банковским переводом. Кроме того, все транзакции по безналичному расчету на сумму 200 долларов США и выше также охватываются этой политикой нулевой комиссии за транзакции.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг SM-Invest (СМ Инвест) ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о SM-Invest (СМ Инвест) на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера SM-Invest (СМ Инвест) порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. SM-Invest (СМ Инвест) получил оценку 2.4 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере SM-Invest (СМ Инвест)