ruen

broker reviews
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade

When trading on a currency, stock or commodity exchange, it is important to choose a good broker. It is the broker that provides customers with technical support and access to exchanges.

 

Olymp Trade is an online platform operating since 2014 that offers its customers binary options trading. The company offers training for beginners in the form of creating a demo account with 10,000 D and reliable support for experienced traders. There is an opportunity to learn new strategies, hone skills and abilities in trading. Olymp Trade offers the opportunity to achieve stable and high results with transactions from 30 rubles. The platform is very easy to use, does not require complex and lengthy settings. All indicators are built-in and ready to use, increase the number of successful transactions, have a built-in forecasting system. The platform is accessible from any device - PC, laptop, smartphone, tablet. A trader can make transactions anytime, anywhere.

 

Olymp Trade is a reliable broker in the world of trading

 

Over the years of work in the market, Olymp Trade has created effective rules and strategies for making money. Online trading is associated with certain risks, so training and practice help build your own trading system that will be profitable. The experience of the best traders is collected in the "Training" section in accessible and simple video instructions, master classes, courses. A personal analyst at an open webinar provides online consultations in real time at real trading. A lot of useful tools help to conduct transactions thoughtfully. The latest market news, an economic calendar, reviews and market forecasts are available.

 

The withdrawal of funds is made by a payment system convenient for the client:

 

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Webmoney
  • Fasa pay

 

The finance department always provides assistance and advice on emerging issues. You can contact the Support Service at any time, specialists will help you to solve all difficulties in a short time.

 

Conditions on the Olymp Trade platform are extremely simple and profitable:

 

transaction amount - from 30 r;initial deposit - from 350 r;high profit - from 92% per transaction;transaction cancellation function, return up to 120%;quick withdrawal of funds;zero commission when withdrawing funds from the account;platform without the need for download.

 

Broker Olymp Trade will be a good start to start a career in trading. The platform has a simple Russian-language interface, clear instructions. Experienced traders will be able to appreciate the speed of work and the favorable conditions that the company offers.

 

Olymp Trade was founded in 2014. For 6 years of stable development, the broker has achieved significant success. Continuous work is ongoing in the field of developing innovative solutions and finalizing existing trading tools. All in order to ensure that everyone is happy with the service. The company offers to earn money and study at the same time. Highly qualified specialists develop strategies and train users to put them into practice. In parallel, there are consultations with customers regarding trade issues.

 

Features Olymp Trade

 

Among the basic nuances, the following circumstances stand out:

 

  • Support service availability 24/7;
  • Prompt deposit and withdrawal of funds;
  • The ability to start working with minimal investment;
  • A wide range of training programs;
  • Analytics services;
  • More than five years in the finance market.

 

Types of Olymp Trade Accounts

 

After registration, you can open one of the three available accounts. Consider the features of each of them in more detail:

 

Starter is an interesting offer for those who decide to test themselves as a trader. You need to make an investment of only $ 10 to start trading. The account will have a transaction yield on the BO market of up to 82%. Applications for payments will be processed within two days. In the BO and Forex markets, the maximum transaction amount is 2000 cu You can open up to 10 deals at a time. Basic training and basic trading signals will be provided.

 

Advanced - more opportunities for people who want to quickly achieve a positive result. An investment of $ 500 will allow you to earn up to 84%, while 2 highly profitable assets will be available. Applications for payments are processed no more than 24 hours. The maximum transaction amount is $ 3,000, and you can open up to 20 positions. Basic trading signals and training are provided. In addition, monthly consultations with a personal analyst are available. Special materials and 7 trading strategies are provided. It also offers access to a private webinar.

 

Expert is a professional solution with optimal trading conditions. Having made a deposit of at least $ 2000, you can get 6 highly profitable assets and receive up to 92% from one transaction. After the first account replenishment, you can get 5% of transactions without risks. Funds are paid out within a few hours. On the BO market, you can open transactions for $ 5,000, and on Forex the amount of transactions is supported at 4000 cu Up to 30 positions can be opened, while open and closed trading signals will be provided. The agent will provide basic and private training, weekly consultations with the analyst, 15 strategies, exclusive trading offers, three webinars per week.

 

Deposit and withdrawal of funds in Olymp Trade

 

You can replenish your account with bank cards or Internet transfers, as well as electronic wallets. Funds are credited to the account instantly, and agent commissions will not be charged.

 

Withdrawals are made to the same payment systems. The payment period can vary from one hour to several days. Moreover, the agent will not require the provision of a mass of documents, etc.

 

Traders' opinions on Olymp Trade

 

For 6 years of work in the finance market, the broker has collected a lot of positive feedback. Users like to work on optimal conditions, use modern tools and quickly receive payments. The availability of support services and a flexible training system are also encouraging.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of Olymp Trade ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about Olymp Trade on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker Olymp Trade decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. Olymp Trade received a score of 2.8 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews Olymp Trade

ruen

отзывы о брокере
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade

В торговле на валютной, фондовой или товарной бирже важно выбрать хорошего брокера. Именно брокер предоставляет клиентам  техническую поддержку и доступ к биржам.

 

ОлимпТрейд – это онлайн-платформа, работающая с 2014 года, которая предлагает своим клиентам торги с бинарными опционами. Компания предлагает обучение для новичков в виде создания учебного счета с 10 000 D и надежную поддержку опытным трейдерам. Есть возможность изучить новые стратегии, отточить навыки и умения в трейдинге. Olymp Trade предлагает возможность достичь стабильных и высоких результатов со сделками от 30 рублей. Платформа очень проста в использовании, не требует сложных и длительных настроек. Все индикаторы встроены и готовы к использованию, повышают количество успешных сделок, имеют встроенную систему прогнозов.  Платформа доступна с любого устройства – ПК, ноутбук, смартфон, планшет. Трейдер может совершать сделки в любое время и в любом месте.

 

Olymp Trade – надежный брокер в мире трейдинга

 

Компания за годы работы на рынке, создала действенные правила и стратегии для заработка. Онлайн-трейдинг связан с определенными рисками, поэтому обучение и практика помогают построить свою торговую систему, которая будет приносить прибыль.  Опыт лучших трейдеров собран в разделе «Обучение» в доступные и простые видео инструкции, мастер классы, курсы. Персональный аналитик на открытом вебинаре осуществляет онлайн консультации в реальном времени на реальных торгах. Множество полезных инструментов помогают проводить сделки обдуманно. Доступны последние новости с рынка, экономический календарь, обзоры и рыночные прогнозы.

 

Вывод средств совершается удобной для клиента платежной системой:

 

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • WebMoney
  • FasaPay

 

Финансовый отдел всегда осуществляет помощь и консультацию по возникшим вопросам. В любое время можно связаться со Службой поддержки, специалисты помогут в короткие сроки решить все сложности.

 

Условия на платформе Olymp Trade предельно просты и выгодны:

 

  • сумма сделки – от 30 р;
  • начальный депозит – от 350 р;
  • высокая прибыль - от 92% за сделку;
  • функция отмены сделки, возврат до 120%;
  • быстрый вывод средств;
  • нулевая комиссия при снятии средств со счета;
  • платформа без необходимости скачивания.

 

Брокер Olymp Trade станет хорошим стартом для начала карьеры в трейдинге. Платформа имеет простой русскоязычный интерфейс, понятные инструкции. Опытные трейдеры смогут оценить скорость работы и выгодные условия, которые предлагает компания.

 

Olymp Trade была основана в 2014 году. За 6 лет стабильного развития брокер добился значительных успехов. Ведется непрерывная работа в сфере разработки инновационных решений и доработки имеющихся торговых инструментов. Все ради того, чтобы каждый человек был доволен сервисом. Компания предлагает зарабатывать и параллельно обучаться. Высококвалифицированные специалисты разрабатывают стратегии и обучают пользователей внедрять их на практике. Параллельно происходят консультации с клиентами, относительно вопросов торговли.

 

Особенности Olymp Trade

 

Среди базовых нюансов выделяются следующие обстоятельства:

 

  1. Доступность службы поддержки в режиме 24/7;
  2. Оперативный ввод и вывод средств;
  3. Возможность начать работать с минимальными вложениями;
  4. Широкий спектр обучающих программ;
  5. Услуги аналитики;
  6. Более пяти лет на рынке финансов.

 

Типы счетов Olymp Trade

 

После регистрации можно открыть один из трех доступных счетов. Рассмотрим особенности каждого из них более подробно:

 

Starter – интересное предложение для тех, кто решил испытать себя в роли трейдера. Нужно совершить инвестицию всего на 10 долларов, чтобы начать торговать. Счет будет обладать доходностью сделки на рынке БО до 82%. Заявки на выплаты будут обрабатываться в течение двух дней. На рынках БО и Форекс максимальная сумма сделки – 2000 у.е. Одновременно можно открывать до 10 сделок. Будет предоставлено базовое обучение и базовые торговые сигналы.

 

Advanced – более широкие возможности для людей, которые желают оперативно достигать позитивного результата. Инвестиция от 500 долларов позволит получать доход до 84%, при этом будет доступно 2 высокодоходных актива. Заявки на выплаты обрабатываются не более 24 часов. Максимальная сумма сделок – 3000 долларов, при этом можно открыть до 20 позиций. Предоставляются базовые торговые сигналы и обучение. Кроме того доступны ежемесячные консультации с персональным аналитиком. Предоставляются особые материалы и 7 торговых стратегий. Также открывается доступ к закрытому вебинару.

 

Expert – профессиональное решение с оптимальными условиями ведения торговли. Совершив депозит, минимум, на 2000 у.е., можно получить 6 высокодоходных активов и получать до 92% с одной сделки. После первого пополнения счета можно получить 5% сделок без рисков. Средства выплачиваются в течение нескольких часов. На рынке БО можно открыть сделки на 5000 долларов, а на Форекс поддерживается сумма сделок 4000 у.е. Может быть открыто до 30 позиций, при этом будут предоставляться открытые и закрытые торговые сигналы. Агент предоставит базовое и закрытое обучение, еженедельные консультации с аналитиком, 15 стратегий, эксклюзивные торговые предложения, три вебинара в неделю.

 

Ввод и вывод средств в Olymp Trade

 

Пополнить счет можно банковскими картами или интернет переводами, а также электронными кошельками. Средства поступают на счет моментально, при этом не будут взиматься комиссии агента.

 

Вывод средств выполняется на те же платежные системы. Срок выплат может варьироваться в диапазоне от одного часа до нескольких дней. При этом агент не потребует предоставления массы документов и т.д.

 

Мнения трейдеров о Olymp Trade

 

За 6 лет работы на рынке финансов брокер собрал массу позитивных отзывов. Пользователям нравится работать на оптимальных условиях, пользоваться современными инструментами и быстро получать выплаты. Также радует доступность службы поддержки и гибкая система обучения.

 

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг Olymp Trade ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о Olymp Trade на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера Olymp Trade порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. Olymp Trade получил оценку 2.1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере Olymp Trade