ruen

broker reviews
FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING

FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING
About company:

Founded in 2006, Forex Capital Trading Ltd has earned recognition from traders and has become one of the largest brokers in the financial market. Clients highly appreciated the provided working conditions, namely zero slippage and support from experts in the foreign exchange market. The company tries to pay attention not only to trading, but also relies on professional training so that traders can acquire basic knowledge and work it out in practice.

 

Products and services

Forex Capital Trading offers its clients to trade 33 currency pairs, precious metals, including gold and silver, 17 commodities and 12 CFDs on major indices.

 

Asset security

The assets of the company's clients are reliably protected. Client funds are held in segregated accounts controlled by some of the most reputable banking institutions in the world - HSBC Hong Kong and DBS Singapore Bank. In addition, special attention is paid to the safety of personal data. Given the highest degree of control by the broker and the largest banks, traders' money is safe.

 

Accounts and currencies

Clients have access to only one type of account - standard, and it is impossible to register several trading accounts at once. The broker also provides the opportunity to open a demo account. Account currency USD.

 

Minimum deposit

The deposit starts from $ 500. It's worth noting that this is a pretty high entrance threshold.

 

Spreads and commissions

Spreads start at 2 pips. There are no commissions.

 

Leverage

Leverage from 1: 200 to 1: 400.

 

Trading platforms

ForexCT offers a choice of two trading platforms: the standard MetaTrader 4 trading terminal and its own PROfit.

 

MT4 needs no introduction - it is an excellent platform, recognized as the best by most traders in the world. Versions available for PC, iPhone, iPad and Android. The PROfit platform is also available in all forms and is equipped with all the necessary trading tools. In addition, using this platform, customers can withdraw funds immediately from it. ForexCT clients can also access the Traror Mirror Trader web platform, which allows them to study the trading strategies of leading Forex and CFD traders from around the world and automatically copy trades.

 

Training

The broker pays special attention to the process of acquiring new knowledge. The following educational programs are available to clients:

 

Electronic textbooks. Each registered client receives a free set of training materials on the basics of the Forex market, strategies, terminology and a lot of other useful information for beginners. Video tutorials and webinars that will be useful for both beginners and professional traders. Complete training courses. Financial market analysis and correct search for optimal strategies. Large section of Analytics. News, reviews and technical analysis. Daily forecasts and economic calendar. Every day, experts monitor events that directly affect the financial market. Clients receive the latest news, forecasts, recommendations by email every day.

 

You can get all training materials and access to analytics for free, you just need to open a standard trading account.

 

Support service

ForexCT is committed to the highest level of customer service. The customer service includes both personal managers and support operators who are ready to answer any of your questions 24/7. You can contact the support service by phone or e-mail indicated on the broker's page. Pay attention to the language of communication - English.

 

Reviews of traders

In the Russian-speaking segment of the market, the broker is practically unknown, but if you focus on the comments of foreign traders, then the overall impression of the company's work is not very pleasant. Despite the presence of a license and a high guarantee of the safety of funds, there is a huge number of negative reviews in recent years. One trading account and minimal development for the entire operation only confirm this. Traders complain about the impossibility of withdrawing profits, about sagging, an increase in the spread. Separately, it is worth noting the aggressive methods of imposing services by personal managers.

 

Pros:

 

have a license; the oldest market participant; security of funds storage in accounts.

 

Minuses:

 

a large number of negative reviews; low execution speed; high minimum deposit; communication only in English.

 

No one has commented on this broker yet

 

 

FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING

ruen

отзывы о брокере
FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING

FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING
О компании:

Основанная в 2006 году, компания Forex Capital Trading Ltd смогла заслужить признание трейдеров и стать одним из крупнейших брокеров на финансовом рынке. Клиенты высоко оценили предоставленные условия работы, а именно нулевые проскальзывания и поддержку от экспертов валютного рынка. Компания старается уделять внимание не только торговле, но и делает ставку на профессиональное обучение, для того чтобы трейдеры смогли получить базовые знания и отработать их на практике.

 

Продукты и услуги

Своим клиентам Forex Capital Trading предлагает торговлю 33 валютными парами, драгоценными металлами, среди которых золото и серебро, 17 сырьевых товаров и 12 CFD на основные индексы.

 

Безопасность активов

Активы клиентов компании надежно защищены. Средства клиентов хранятся на отдельных счетах, контролируемых одними из самых авторитетных банковских организаций в мире — HSBC Hong Kong и DBS Singapore Bank. Кроме того, особое внимание уделяется сохранности личных данных. Учитывая высочайшую степень контроля со стороны брокера и крупнейших банков, деньги трейдеров находятся в безопасности.

 

Счета и валюты

Клиентам доступен только один тип счета — стандартный, при этом нельзя регистрировать сразу несколько торговых счетов. Также брокер предоставляет возможность открыть демонстрационный счет. Валюта счета USD.

 

Минимальный депозит

Депозит начинается от $500. Стоит отметить, что это довольный высокий входной порог.

 

Спреды и комиссии

Спреды начинаются от 2 пипсов. Комиссии отсутствуют.

 

Кредитное плечо

Кредитное плечо от 1:200 до 1:400.

 

Торговые платформы

ForexCT предлагает на выбор две торговые платформы: стандартный торговый терминал MetaTrader 4 и собственный PROfit.

 

MT4 в представлении не нуждается — это отличная платформа, признана лучшей большинством трейдеров мира. Доступны версии для ПК, iPhone, iPad и Android. Платформа PROfit также доступна во всех формах и оснащена всеми необходимыми торговыми инструментами. Кроме того, используя эту платформу, клиенты могут выводить денежные средства сразу из неё. Клиенты ForexCT также могут получить доступ к веб-платформе Traror Mirror Trader, которая позволяет изучать торговые стратегии ведущих трейдеров рынков Forex и CFD со всего мира и автоматически копировать сделки.

 

Обучение

Брокер уделяет особое внимание процессу получения новых знаний. Клиентам доступны следующие образовательные программы:

 

Электронные учебники. Каждый зарегистрированный клиент получает бесплатный комплект обучающих материалов по основам рынка Форекс, стратегиям, терминологии и много другой полезной информации для начинающих. Видеоуроки и вебинары, которые будут полезны как начинающим, так и профессиональным трейдерам. Полноценные обучающие курсы. Анализ финансового рынка и правильный поиск оптимальных стратегий. Большой раздел Аналитики. Новости, обзоры и технический анализ. Ежедневные прогнозы и экономический календарь. Каждый день эксперты проводят мониторинг событий, напрямую влияющих на финансовый рынок. Клиентам ежедневно на почту приходят актуальные новости, прогнозы, рекомендации.

 

Получить все обучающие материалы и доступ к аналитике можно бесплатно, необходимо только открыть стандартный торговый счет.

 

Служба поддержки

ForexCT стремится к высокому уровню обслуживания клиентов. Служба по работе с клиентами, включает в себя как персональных менеджеров, так и операторов поддержки, которые готовы ответить на любой ваш вопрос в режиме 24\7. Связаться со службой поддержки можно по телефону или электронной почте, указанным на странице брокера. Обратите внимание на язык общения — английский.

 

Отзывы трейдеров

В русскоязычном сегменте рынка брокер практически неизвестен, но если ориентироваться на комментарии иностранных трейдеров, то в целом складывается не самое приятное впечатление о работе компании. Несмотря на наличие лицензии и высокую гарантию безопасности средств, есть огромное количество негативных отзывов за последние годы работы. Один торговый счет и минимальное развитие за все время работы только подтверждают это. Трейдеры жалуются на невозможность вывести прибыль, на провисания, увеличение спреда. Отдельно стоит отметить агрессивные методы навязывания услуг персональными менеджерами.

 

Плюсы:

 

есть лицензия; старейший участник рынка; безопасность хранения средств на счетах.

 

Минусы:

 

большое количество негативных отзывов; низкая скорость исполнения; высокий минимальный депозит; общение только на английском языке.

 

Данного брокера пока никто не комментировал

 

 

FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере FOREXCAPITAL_TRADING