ruen

broker reviews
HIROSEUK

HIROSEUK
About company:

Hirose UK offers a variety of trading solutions for the FX community (including binary options) both through the popular MetaTrader 4 and on its own Lion Trader platform.

 

history of the company

Hirose (old name Hirose Tusyo) was founded in Japan in 2004 and offered foreign exchange trading and investment services.

 

Hirose has focused on developing its business in Japan. After successful business in 2010, Hirose decided to expand outside their home country by founding Hirose Financial UK and becoming the first Japanese Forex broker to be licensed in London, UK.

 

The Hirose Group is today one of the largest OTC Forex providers with a global presence and FX margin services to over 200,000 clients worldwide.

 

Fund security

Hirose Financial UK Ltd., doing business as Hirose UK, is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA 540244).

 

All regulated companies must comply with strict FCA rules and procedures. For example, British brokerage companies are required to have at least 730,000 euros, which will prove the financial stability of the broker.

 

Moreover, Hirose UK obeys the rules set by the UK Financial Watchdog and keeps all client money separate from the company's own funds.

 

But the most important in terms of the safety of funds invested in FCA-regulated firms is the Compensation Program (FSCS). In the event of a broker's insolvency, FSCS can cover your investment loss (or funds held in your trading account) up to a maximum of £ 50,000.

 

Trading conditions

Hirose UK clients can open one of two available account types, depending on the trading platform used: LionTrader and MetaTrader 4.

 

Minimum deposit

Traders must make a deposit of $ 20 to open an account with Hirose UK. In comparison, some other FCA regulated brokers have set a minimum deposit of $ 250 or more.

 

But if you are just starting your way in trading, we recommend that you find in our ranking of regulated brokers with a clean reputation that allow you to trade from $ 1.

 

Spreads and commissions

Hirose UK offers floating spreads that vary by account category: MT4 average spreads are 1.9 pips on EUR / USD, which is a relatively high value; while the spreads on the LionTrader account average 0.8 pips on EUR / USD.

 

Moreover, clients enjoy the benefits of commission-free trading on both accounts, as the broker is rewarded through the spread.

 

Leverage

The maximum leverage rates in Hirose UK are 1: 300. This leverage is considered relatively high, although many other FCA regulated brokers offer similar or higher leverage rates, up to 1: 300 and up to 1: 500.

 

Trading platforms

When trading with Hirose UK, you will be offered their own Lion Trader terminal and the popular MetaTrader4 (MT4). Both terminals are available in both desktop and mobile versions.

 

Lion Trader is an easy-to-use platform with fast execution speeds, 50 built-in indicators and free downloadable strategies. Suitable for scalping and hedging.

 

Like most Forex brokers, Hirose UK supports the popular MT4 trading platform. The terminal is preferred by most traders because it is equipped with an advanced charting package, a range of technical indicators, an extensive back-testing environment and many Expert Advisors (EAs).

 

Moreover, the broker has also developed the Lion Binary Pro platform, which is specialized in binary options trading.

 

Significant services

The broker has a demo account and an account with micro lots.

 

This is great news for both beginners and trading professionals. The first ones can try their hand at a demo account without losing any money; the latter can hone new strategies on micro-lots.

 

Support service

There are two phone numbers for contacting support: for the UK and international. There is also an email address and a contact form.

 

Ways of payment

Hirose Financial UK offers several easy ways to fund your trading account and withdraw funds: Credit / Debit Cards (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro), Bank Transfer, Skrill and Neteller.

 

Payment can be made in Pounds Sterling, Euros and US Dollars.

 

Criticism of traders

Traders complain about the long withdrawal of funds from the broker, as well as the fact that the support service ignores customer questions. Traders who have successfully traded with a broker find profitable spreads.

 

Pros:

 

regulated account; demo version; MT4; micro-lot trading.

 

Minuses:

 

high minimum deposit; site design and navigation are not relevant.

 

 

HIROSEUK is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker HIROSEUK makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of HIROSEUK ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about HIROSEUK on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker HIROSEUK decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. HIROSEUK received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews HIROSEUK

ruen

отзывы о брокере
HIROSEUK

HIROSEUK
О компании:

Hirose UK предлагает множество торговых решений для сообщества FX (включая бинарные опционы) как через популярный MetaTrader 4, так и на собственной платформе Lion Trader.

 

История компании

Hirose (старое название Hirose Tusyo) была основана в Японии в 2004 году и предлагала торговлю иностранной валютой и инвестиционные услуги.

 

Hirose сосредоточилась на развитии своего бизнеса в Японии. После успешной работы в 2010 год Hirose решил выйти за пределы своей страны, основав Hirose Financial UK и став первым японским Форекс-брокером, получившим лицензию в Лондоне, Великобритания.

 

Hirose Group сегодня один из крупнейших внеберживых Форекс-провайдеров, который имеет глобальное присутствие и предоставляет маржинальные услуги FX более 200 000 клиентов по всему миру.

 

Безопасность фондов

Hirose Financial UK Ltd., ведущая бизнес как Hirose UK, авторизована и регулируется Управлением финансового контроля (FCA 540244).

 

Все регулируемые компании должны соблюдать строгие правила и процедуры FCA. Например, британские брокерские компании обязаны иметь не менее 730 000 евро, что будет доказывать финансовую стабильность брокера.

 

Более того, Hirose UK подчиняется правилам, установленным финансовым наблюдателем Великобритании, и хранит все деньги клиентов отдельно от собственных средств компании.

 

Но наиболее важным в отношении безопасности средств, инвестируемых в регулируемые FCA фирмы, является Программа компенсаций (FSCS). В случае неплатежеспособности брокера FSCS может покрыть ваш инвестиционный убыток (или средства, хранящиеся на вашем торговом счете) на сумму максимум до £ 50 000.

 

Торговые условия

Клиенты Hirose UK могут открыть один из двух доступных типов счетов, в зависимости от используемой торговой платформы: LionTrader и MetaTrader 4.

 

Минимальный депозит

Трейдеры должны внести депозит в размере 20$, чтобы открыть счет в Hirose UK. Для сравнения, некоторые другие брокеры, регулируемый FCA, установили минимальный депозит в 250$ и выше.

 

Но если вы только начинаете свой путь в трейдинге, рекомендуем вам найти в нашем рейтинге регулируемых брокеров с чистой репутацией, которые позволяют вести торговлю с 1$.

 

Спреды и комиссии

Hirose UK предлагает плавающие спреды, которые варьируются в зависимости от категории счета: средние спреды на платформе MT4 составляют 1,9 пипса по EUR/USD, что является сравнительно высоким значением; в то время как спреды на счету LionTrader, в среднем составляют 0,8 пипса на EUR/USD.

 

Более того, клиенты пользуются преимуществами торговли без комиссии на обоих счетах, поскольку брокер получает вознаграждение за счет спреда.

 

Кредитное плечо

Максимальные ставки кредитного плеча в Hirose UK составляют 1:300. Такое кредитное плечо считается сравнительно высоким, хотя многие другие брокеры, регулируемые FCA, предлагают аналогичные или более высокие ставки кредитного плеча: до 1:300 и до 1:500.

 

Торговые платформы

При торговле с Hirose UK вам будут предложены их собственный терминал Lion Trader и популярный MetaTrader4 (MT4). Оба терминала доступны как в настольной, так и в мобильной версии.

 

Lion Trader - это простая в использовании платформа, обеспечивающая быструю скорость выполнения, 50 встроенных индикаторов и бесплатные загружаемые стратегии. Подходит для скальпинга и хеджирования.

 

Как и большинство Форекс-брокеров, Hirose UK поддерживает популярную торговую платформу MT4. Терминал предпочитают большинство трейдеров, потому что он оснащен расширенным пакетом графиков, рядом технических индикаторов, обширной средой бэк-тестирования и множеством экспертов (EAs).

 

Более того, брокер также разработал платформу Lion Binary Pro, специализирующуюся на торговле бинарными опционами.

 

Значимые сервисы

У брокера есть демо-счет и счет с микро-лотами.

 

Это отличная новость как для новичков, так и профессионалов трейдинга. Первые могут попробовать свои силы на демо-счету, не теряя при этом никаких денег; вторые могут отточить новые стратегии на микро-лотах.

 

Служба поддержки

Для связи со службой поддержки представлено два номера телефона: для Великобритании и международный. Также есть адрес электронной почты и форма для обратной связи.

 

Способы оплаты

Hirose Financial UK предлагает несколько простых способов пополнить свой торговый счет и вывести средства: кредитные/дебетовые карты (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro), банковский перевод, Skrill и Neteller.

 

Оплата может быть произведена в фунтах стерлингов, евро и долларах США.

 

Критика трейдеров

Трейдеры жалуются на долгий вывод средств со стороны брокера, а также на то, что служба поддержки игнорирует вопросы клиентов. Трейдеры, которые успешно торговали с брокером, отмечают выгодные спреды.

 

Плюсы:

 

регулируемый счет; демо-версия; MT4; торговля микро-лотами.

 

Минусы:

 

высокий минимальный депозит; дизайн и навигация сайта не актуальны.

 

 

HIROSEUK - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер HIROSEUK извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг HIROSEUK ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о HIROSEUK на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера HIROSEUK порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. HIROSEUK получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере HIROSEUK