ruen

broker reviews
INTERTRADER

INTERTRADER
About company:

Formerly known as Party Markets, Intertrader was founded in 2008 through a partnership between CityIndex and PartyGaming. The goal of the partnership was to offer more products targeted at the financial markets. Today the company offers its clients a wide range of trading instruments: currency pairs (including exotic ones), indices, bonds, stocks, CFDs, futures and cryptocurrencies.

 

The company offers a service for copying deals of the most successful traders, as well as a set of free trading tools. Has several international awards.

 

Capital security

Intertrader is a trade name of Intertrader Limited authorized by the Gibraltar Financial Services Commission (GFSC) and subject to limited regulation by the Financial Conduct Authority. Intertrader is also part of GVC Holdings PLC, one of the world's largest sports betting and gaming groups, and a member of the FTSE with a market capitalization of over £ 4 billion.

 

The company has segregated accounts. According to the data published on the website, client funds are completely separated from the company's operating funds and are stored in leading banks in the European Union and banks in Mauritius.

 

Trading conditionsMinimum deposit

Intertrader does not provide information on the types of accounts offered on its website. There is only an opportunity to choose the type of trading platform (Web account or MT4 account). To open an account, you need to deposit $ 500, which is a fairly high minimum initial deposit. All accounts offer a minimum trade size of 1 micro-lot.

 

Average spreads and commissions

Intertrader claims to offer a typical spread for the EUR / USD benchmark currency spread, from about 0.6 pips. The broker also charges an overnight fee. For stocks, Intertrader's commission is 0.1%.

 

Minimum leverage

The company offers a maximum leverage of 1: 500 for all types of accounts, which is considered a fairly high indicator.

 

Trading platform

Intertrader supports the industry standard MetaTrader 4 trading platform as well as a Java-based platform. Both of these platforms provide a wide range of tools and features a trader needs. Java brings together existing Intertrader research and analysis tools like Trading Central and Autochartist, as well as new features like Bloomberg Live TV.

 

Trading can also be conducted through the ZuluTrader platform, which provides access to copy trades and social trading functions. Moreover, the company offers its experienced clients to take advantage of the advanced trading platform on special terms (but only for professional traders).

 

Client programs

The company does not provide bonuses, however, the TradeBack loyalty program works for professional traders. The client is provided with a discount of up to 10% on his trading expenses when trading for a certain amount. It is worth noting that the TradeBack offer is only available on the broker's web platform and not on MT4, where its spreads are comparatively lower.

 

Payment methods

Intertrader offers its clients various ways to deposit and withdraw funds: using bank cards directly on the trading platform, payment system, also Skrill and via bank transfer.

 

Criticism of traders

There is a small amount of negative reviews about the Intertrader broker on the Internet. All trading conditions are quite profitable and competitors. I would also like to note that the company has a large number of advantages in comparison with other brokers in the Forex industry.

 

Pros:

 

operated by an industry company with a long-standing good reputation; international regulation; a wide range of instruments, including exotic ones; many trading platforms to choose from; the presence of many international awards; competitive spreads; discounts with the TradeBack loyalty program.

 

Minuses:

 

lack of bonus programs; lack of details on terms of trade.

 

 

INTERTRADER is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker INTERTRADER makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of INTERTRADER ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about INTERTRADER on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker INTERTRADER decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. INTERTRADER received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews INTERTRADER

ruen

отзывы о брокере
INTERTRADER

INTERTRADER
О компании:

Ранее известный как Party Markets, Intertrader был основан в 2008 году в результате партнерства CityIndex и PartyGaming. Цель партнерства заключалась в том, чтобы предложить больше продуктов, ориентированных на финансовые рынки. Сегодня компания предлагает своим клиентам широчайший выбор торговых инструментов: валютные пары (в том числе экзотические), индексы, облигации, акции, CFD, фьючерсы и криптовалюты.

 

Компания предлагает сервис по копированию сделок наиболее успешных трейдеров, а также набор бесплатных торговых инструментов. Имеет несколько международных наград.

 

Безопасность капитала

Intertrader является торговым наименованием Intertrader Limited, авторизованным Гибралтарской комиссией по финансовым услугам (GFSC) и подлежащим ограниченному регулированию со стороны Управления по финансовому поведению. Также Intertrader является частью GVC Holdings PLC, одной из крупнейших в мире групп спортивных ставок и игр, а также членом FTSE с рыночной капитализацией более 4 млрд фунтов стерлингов.

 

Компания имеет сегрегированные счета. Согласно данным, опубликованным на сайте, средства клиентов полностью отделены от операционных средств компании и хранятся в ведущих банках Евросоюза и банках Маврикия.

 

Торговые условияМинимальный депозит

Компания Intertrader не представляет на своем сайте информацию по типам предлагаемых счетов. Существует лишь возможность выбрать тип торговой платформы (Web-аккаунт или MT4-аккаунт). Для открытия счета необходимо внести $500, что является довольно высоким минимальным начальным депозитом. Все счета предлагают минимальный размер сделки 1 микро-лот.

 

Средние спреды и комиссии

Intertrader утверждает, что предлагает типичный спред для эталонного валютного спреда EUR/USD, примерно с 0,6 пипса. Также брокер взимает плату за овернайт. Для акций комиссия Intertrader составляет 0,1%.

 

Минимальное кредитное плечо

Компания предлагает максимальное кредитное плечо 1:500 для всех видов счетов, что считается достаточно высоким показателем.

 

Торговая платформа

Intertrader поддерживает стандартную в отрасли торговую платформу MetaTrader 4, а также платформу на основе Java. Обе эти платформы предоставляют широкую линейку инструментов и функций, необходимых трейдеру. Java объединяет существующие инструменты Intertrader для исследований и анализа, такие как Trading Central и Autochartist, а также новые функции, такие как Bloomberg Live TV.

 

Торговля также может вестись через платформу ZuluTrader, которая предоставляет доступ к функциям копирования сделок и социальной торговли. Более того, компания предлагает своим опытным клиентам воспользоваться преимуществами продвинутой торговой платформы на особых условиях (но только для профессиональных трейдеров).

 

Клиентские программы

Компания не предоставляет бонусов, однако для профессиональных трейдеров работает программа лояльности TradeBack. Клиенту предоставляется скидка до 10% от его торговых расходов при торговле на определенную сумму. Стоит отметить, что предложение TradeBack доступно только на веб-платформе брокера, а не на MT4, где его спреды сравнительно ниже.

 

Методы оплаты

Intertrader предлагает своим клиентам различные способы пополнения счета и снятия средств: с помощью банковских карт непосредственно на торговой платформе, платежной системы, также Skrill и посредством банковского перевода.

 

Критика трейдеров

В сети присутствует незначительное количество отрицательных отзывов о брокере Intertrader. Все условия торговли – вполне выгодны и конкуренты. Хочется также отметить, что компания имеет большое число преимуществ в сравнении с другими брокерами Форекс-отрасли.

 

Плюсы:

 

управляется отраслевой компанией с многолетней хорошей репутацией; международная регуляция; широкий спектр инструментов, в том числе и экзотические; много торговых платформ на выбор; наличие многих международных наград; конкурентные спреды; скидки с программой лояльности TradeBack.

 

Минусы:

 

отсутствие бонусных программ; отсутствие деталей по условиям торговли.

 

 

INTERTRADER - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер INTERTRADER извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг INTERTRADER ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о INTERTRADER на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера INTERTRADER порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. INTERTRADER получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере INTERTRADER