ruen

broker reviews
ACCFX

ACCFX
About company:

ACCFX is an ECN Forex broker offering a wide range of instruments, from currencies to spot metals. The company serves investors from all over the world.

 

Company. Fund security

ACCFX is a trademark of Alpha Capital Markets. This company is registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines and is regulated by the local FSA.

 

The broker works in an offshore zone, where, as you know, quite loyal working conditions are presented. Nevertheless, the broker claims to keep client funds in segregated accounts in reliable banks with a worldwide reputation, and ACCFX also protects client funds using internal established rules. For example, each client goes through a rigorous verification process.

 

Regulation of offshore organizations is better than no regulation at all. But we recommend that traders be more careful when working with an offshore broker and read the reviews about him at the end of the description.

 

Trading conditions

ACCFX offers its clients three types of accounts for Forex and CFD trading. Trading conditions change depending on the size of the initial deposit. Islamic (swap-free) accounts are also offered.

 

Minimum initial deposit

ACCFX requires a minimum initial deposit of $ 100. This is a rather lucrative offer, although many brokers offer a deposit below, for example, $ 50 or even $ 1. However, $ 100 may not be enough for you to earn enough. But, on the other hand, if you are just learning to trade, then $ 100 is a great start.

 

Spreads and commissions

Spreads in ACCFX differ between different types of accounts. On average, the spread for the EUR / USD pair reaches 1.6 pips.

 

Leverage

ACCFX offers a maximum utilization ratio of 1: 500. This is a fairly common proposal in the industry. Usually brokers set a lower leverage on accounts with large deposits. Nevertheless, the trader can always choose the amount of leverage or not use it at all.

 

Trading platforms

ACCFX provides its services via MetaTrader4 (MT4). It is the most popular Forex platform. First, there are many customizable tools designed for it. MT4 also has great graphics that technical analysts love, a user-friendly interface, multilingual support, and allows pending orders. On the other hand, the platform lags slightly behind if too many instruments are loaded at the same time (over 200). This, however, also depends on your PC's hardware.

 

Support service

ACCFX has a helpful FAQ section on their website. Several phone numbers are also available to enable investors to contact the most appropriate team to address a specific request. The specialists communicate in English, Russian and Arabic. You can also contact the specialists by e-mail, as well as a dedicated address for partner support. Contact numbers are also provided for UK and Russian offices.

 

The site is available in English and Arabic.

 

Support does not offer Skype or live chat options.

 

The support works 24/5.

 

Ways of payment

ACCFX offers a variety of payment methods. These include wire transfers, credit / debit cards, almost all of the most popular e-wallets: Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, China Union Pay, CashU, Paysafe Cards, Perfect Money, Qiwi Wallet, iDeal, GiroPay, Lobanet, Poli Interenet Banking.

 

Pros:

 

MT4 is available; there are many payment methods available.

 

Minuses:

 

offshore broker.

 

 

ACCFX is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker ACCFX makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of ACCFX ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about ACCFX on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker ACCFX decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. ACCFX received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews ACCFX

ruen

отзывы о брокере
ACCFX

ACCFX
О компании:

ACCFX — это ECN Форекс-брокер, предлагающий широкий спектр инструментов, от валюты до спот-металлов. Компания обслуживает инвесторов со всего мира.

 

Компания. Безопасность фондов

ACCFX является торговой маркой Alpha Capital Markets. Эта компания зарегистрирована в Сент-Винсенте и Гренадинах и регулируется местной FSA.

 

Брокер работает в оффшорной зоне, где, как известно, предъявляются достаточно лояльные условия для работы. Тем не менее брокер утверждает, что хранит средства клиентов на сегрегированных счетах в надежных банках с мировым именем, также ACCFX защищает средства клиентов с помощью внутренних установленных правил. Так, например, каждый клиент проходит строгую процедуру проверки.

 

Регулирование оффшорных организаций — это лучше, чем отсутствие регулирования вовсе. Но мы рекомендуем трейдерам быть более внимательными при работе с оффшорным брокером и изучить отзывы о нем в конце описания.

 

Торговые условия

ACCFX предлагает своим клиентам три типа счетов для торговли на Форекс и CFD. Условия торговли меняются в зависимости от размера начального депозита. Также предлагаются исламские (swap-free) счета.

 

Минимальный начальный депозит

ACCFX требует минимального начального депозита в размере 100$. Это довольно выгодное предложение, хотя многие брокеры предлагают депозит ниже, например, 50$ или даже 1$. Тем не менее 100$ может быть недостаточно для того, чтобы вы зарабатывали достаточно. Но, с другой стороны, если вы только учитесь трейдингу, то 100$ — это отличный старт.

 

Спреды и комиссии

Спреды в ACCFX различаются между разными типами учетных записей. В среднем спред на пару EUR/USD достигает 1,6 пипса.

 

Кредитное плечо

ACCFX предлагает максимальный коэффициент использования 1:500. Это достаточно распространенное предложение в отрасли. Обычно брокеры устанавливают меньший размер левериджа на счетах в крупными депозитами. Тем не менее трейдер всегда может выбрать размер левериджа или же не использовать его вовсе.

 

Торговые платформы

ACCFX предоставляет свои услуги через MetaTrader4 (MT4). Это самая популярная платформа на Форекс. Во-первых, для нее разработано множество настраиваемых инструментов. MT4 также обладает отличной графикой, которую любят технические аналитики, удобным интерфейсом, многоязычной поддержкой, разрешает отложенные ордера. С другой стороны, платформа немного отстает, если одновременно загружается слишком много инструментов (более 200). Это, однако, также зависит от аппаратного обеспечения вашего ПК.

 

Служба поддержки

ACCFX имеет полезный раздел с часто задаваемыми вопросами на своем веб-сайте. Также доступны несколько телефонных номеров, позволяющих инвесторам связаться с наиболее подходящей командой для решения конкретного запроса. Специалисты общаются на английском, русском и арабском языках. Также можно связаться со специалистами по электронной почте, а также выделенному адресу для поддержки партнеров. Контактные телефоны также предоставляются для офисов в Великобритании и России.

 

Сайт доступен на английском и арабском языках.

 

Служба поддержки не предлагает способы связи через Skype и живой чат.

 

Поддержка работает в режиме 24/5.

 

Способы оплаты

ACCFX предлагает разнообразие способов оплаты. Они включают банковские переводы, кредитные/дебетовые карты, почти все самые популярные электронные кошельки: Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, China Union Pay, CashU, Paysafe Cards, Perfect Money, Qiwi Wallet, iDeal, GiroPay, Lobanet , Poli Interenet Banking.

 

Плюсы:

 

доступен MT4; доступно множество способов оплаты.

 

Минусы:

 

оффшорный брокер.

 

 

ACCFX - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер ACCFX извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг ACCFX ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о ACCFX на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера ACCFX порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. ACCFX получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере ACCFX