ruen

broker reviews
WSIFOREX

WSIFOREX
About company:

WSI is a Forex and CFD broker that offers trading on the MetaTrader5 terminal. If you are planning to open an account with this broker, then we advise you to read our review first.

 

Company. Fund security

WSI is owned by Wave & Soros International Ltd, which is registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The broker claims that its activities are controlled and regulated by the authorities of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

 

However, the Financial Services Authority (FSA) of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines recently warned in a statement that it “does not issue any licenses to trade Forex or binary options, nor does it regulate, control or license international companies that are engaged in such activities. "

 

In addition, the FSA warns that there are financial institutions that falsely claim that they are registered or licensed by the institution.

 

All of this raises suspicions about WSI activities.

 

The availability of a license is critical in the matter of investment security. Many licensing authorities require brokers to keep money in segregated accounts, which means that the company will not be able to take advantage of clients' investments for its own purposes.

 

Trading conditions

WSI offers about 53 currency pairs and several CFDs - on gold, silver, oil and 10 indices. The broker is based on STP technology.

 

Minimum initial deposit

The minimum deposit required to open an account with WSI is $ 100. This is the ideal industry average. But if you are not sure that you are ready to invest such an amount, then in our rating you can find brokers who allow you to open an account starting from $ 1.

 

Spreads and commissions

WSI claims their spreads start at zero. However, on a demo account, spreads start from 0.3-0.4 pips. To this you also need to add a broker's commission of $ 2.4 per standard lot. Thus, for the popular EUR / USD pair, spreads start from 0.6 pips.

 

Leverage

The maximum leverage from WSI is up to 1: 500, which is more than enough to accommodate any trading strategy. A high level of leverage can help traders with smaller deposits make good profits. As a general rule, experienced traders rarely use more than 1: 100 leverage as higher leverage carries higher risks. Use leverage with extreme caution!

 

Trading platforms

MetaTrader4 - developed by MetaQuotes. The platform has all the functions required for trading, including the ability to launch automated trading sessions using specially designed trading bots or experts.

 

The only drawback is that some algorithms developed for MT4 are incompatible with the next development of MetaTrader5. MT4 is by far the most popular terminal in the industry, with 90% of all traders trading.

 

Promotions / bonuses

Traders can increase their account size with the "deposit bonus" bonus. The bonus cannot be withdrawn, but it can be used in trading. The maximum bonus amount is $ 500.

 

Support service

Support works 24/5. Despite loud statements from the broker that the specialists help traders in a timely manner at any time of the day, we did not find a phone number for communication. The company offers a feedback form and e-mail boxes.

 

Ways of payment

With WSI, you can deposit or withdraw funds using e-wallets such as Neteller, Fasapay, and bank transfer. This does not offer such a popular method as Visa and MasterCard credit cards.

 

Pros:

 

low deposit; high leverage; demo account.

 

Minuses:

 

does not offer cryptocurrencies for trading; offshore broker.

 

 

WSIFOREX is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker WSIFOREX makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of WSIFOREX ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about WSIFOREX on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker WSIFOREX decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. WSIFOREX received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews WSIFOREX

ruen

отзывы о брокере
WSIFOREX

WSIFOREX
О компании:

WSI – это Форекс и CFD-брокер, который предлагает торговлю на терминале MetaTrader5. Если вы планируете открыть счет у этого брокера, то советуем прежде прочитать наш обзор.

 

Компания. Безопасность фондов

WSI принадлежит Wave & Soros International Ltd, которая зарегистрирована в Сент-Винсенте и Гренадинах. Брокер утверждает, что его деятельность контролируется и регулируется властями Сент-Винсента и Гренадин.

 

Тем не менее Управление по финансовым услугам (FSA) Сент-Винсента и Гренадин недавно предупредило в своем заявлении, что оно «не выдаёт никаких лицензий на торговлю на Форекс или бинарными опционами, а также не регулирует, не контролирует и не лицензирует международные компании, которые занимаются такой деятельностью».

 

Кроме того, FSA предупреждает, что существуют финансовые учреждения, которые ошибочно утверждают, что они зарегистрированы или лицензированы учреждением.

 

Все это вызывает подозрения относительно деятельности WSI.

 

Наличие лицензии имеет решающее значение в вопросе безопасности инвестиций. Многие лицензирующие органы требуют от брокеров хранить деньги на сегрегированных счетах, а это значит, что компания не сможет воспользоваться инвестициями клиентов в собственных целях.

 

Торговые условия

WSI предлагает около 53 валютных пар и несколько CFD – на золото, серебро, нефть и 10 индексов. Работает брокер по STP-технологии.

 

Минимальный начальный депозит

Минимальный депозит, необходимый для открытия счета в WSI, составляет 100$. Это можно назвать идеальным средним значением в отрасли. Но если вы не уверены, что готовы вложить такую сумму, то в нашем рейтинге можно найти брокеров, которые разрешают открыть счет начиная с 1$.

 

Спреды и комиссии

WSI утверждает, что их спреды начинаются с нуля. Тем не менее на демо-счету значения спредов начинаются от 0,3–0,4 пипса. К этому еще нужно добавить комиссию брокера 2,4$ за стандартный лот. Таким образом, на популярную пару EUR/USD спреды начинаются от 0,6 пипса.

 

Кредитное плечо

Максимальное плечо от WSI – до 1:500, и этого более чем достаточно для размещения любой торговой стратегии. Высокий уровень кредитного плеча может помочь трейдерам с меньшими депозитами получить неплохую прибыль. Как правило, опытные трейдеры редко используют кредитное плечо более 1:100, так как более высокое кредитное плечо несет в себе более высокие риски. Используйте леверидж с особой осторожностью!

 

Торговые платформы

MetaTrader4 – разработка от MetaQuotes. Платформа имеет все функции, необходимые для трейдинга, включая возможность запуска автоматизированных торговых сессий с помощью специально разработанных торговых ботов или экспертов.

 

Единственный минус – это то, что некоторые алгоритмы, разработанные для MT4, несовместимы со следующей разработкой компании MetaTrader5. На сегодняшний день MT4 является самым популярным терминалом в отрасли, на котором торгуют 90% всех трейдеров.

 

Акции/бонусы

Трейдеры могут увеличить размер своего счета с помощью бонуса «бонус на депозит». Бонус нельзя снять, но можно использовать в торговле. Максимальная сумма бонуса 500$.

 

Служба поддержки

Поддержка работает 24/5. Несмотря на громкие заявления со стороны брокера о том, что специалисты своевременно помогают трейдерам в любое время суток, мы не нашли номера телефона для связи. Компания предлагает форму для обратной связи и электронные ящики.

 

Способы оплаты

С WSI вы можете вносить или снимать средства с помощью электронных кошельков, таких как Neteller, Fasapay, и банковского перевода. При этом не предлагается такой популярный метод, как кредитные карты Visa и MasterCard.

 

Плюсы:

 

невысокий депозит; высокое кредитное плечо; демо-счет.

 

Минусы:

 

не предлагает криптовалюты для трейдинга; офшорный брокер.

 

 

WSIFOREX - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер WSIFOREX извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг WSIFOREX ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о WSIFOREX на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера WSIFOREX порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. WSIFOREX получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере WSIFOREX