ruen

broker reviews
NATUREFOREX

NATUREFOREX
About company:

NatureForex is an international broker that provides financial and investment services around the world. The company offers online Forex trading, CFDs on indices, commodities and precious metals on two trading platforms. In addition, the broker provides social trading services as well as binary options for trading.

 

Company. Fund security

The brand is owned by NATURE FOREX LTD., Registered in Belize, but all of its shareholders, managers and executives are Japanese.

 

NatureForex operates under a license from the Financial Services Commission (IFSC). Despite being granted regulated status, IFSC has very liberal control over brokers. The regulator pays little attention to audit reporting and ongoing supervision. Keep this in mind if you intend to invest with a Belize registered broker. In addition, the likelihood of getting your funds back in the event of fraud or bankruptcy is close to zero, as most offshore brokers do not participate in any fund compensation programs.

 

Trading conditions

NatureForex offers its clients two main types of trading accounts: Standard, which provides access to the most widely used MetaTrader4 platform with up to 1: 1000 leverage, and JTrade with its own web platform and up to 1: 200 leverage. Both accounts have market execution of orders using NDD technology. The company also offers Islamic and demo accounts.

 

In fact, the variable spreads offered by this broker start at 0.3 pips in EUR / USD for a JTrade account. Since no commission is applied, the average trading value per standard lot for this pair will be below 1 pip, which is a competitive price.

 

In terms of leverage, NatureForex offers up to 1: 1000 leverage. In fact, such high levels of leverage are not uncommon, especially for offshore brokerage firms. Keep in mind, however, that using higher leverage levels means you could lose a lot more than your initial investment.

 

Another offer of the broker is binary options trading. Trading instruments are the following currency pairs: EUR / JPY, USD / JPY, XAU / USD, EUR / USD. Available options: High / Low, Choice 6, Range In / Out, Ladder. The minimum deposit is $ 3. Payments on profitable transactions are on average 50% –75%.

 

Trading platforms

NatureForex offers its clients two platforms: MetaTrader 4 and its own JTrade.

 

JTrade provides high order execution speed and user-friendly interface. There are three types of orders on this platform: OCO, IFD and IFO. OCO stands for One Cancels the Other, which allows users to place both stop and limit orders at the same time. Then, if any of them are executed, the other order will be automatically canceled.

 

IFD is a kind of pending order consisting of two entry orders at the same time. When one of them is executed, the second one closes automatically.

 

IFO is a combination of IFD and OCO.

 

NatureForex also supports MetaTrader 4 (MT4). It is easy to use and offers a range of technical indicators, different testing options, an expanded set of charts and a wide range of Expert Advisors (EA), allowing clients to fully automate their trades. At NatureForex, it is available in desktop, online and mobile versions.

 

Bonuses and promotions

As of this writing, the broker is offering a 4x bonus. It can be received by new clients who opened an account with the company during the promotion with a balance of at least $ 100. Traders receive the bonus as follows:

 

10% of the 1st cash deposit 15% of the 2nd cash deposit 25% of the 3rd cash deposit 50% of the 4th cash deposit

 

This bonus cannot be used in conjunction with any other ongoing promotions and cannot exceed more than $ 100 at a time.

 

NatureForex regularly holds various contests, in which not only owners of real accounts can participate, but also those who trade on demo versions. Among them, not only money, but also mobile devices are raffled off.

 

Support service

Provided by phone, email, live chat and using the feedback form available on the website. It is enough for a trader to write his question and provide contact information, and company representatives will contact him themselves.

 

Ways of payment

NatureForex offers its clients the following payment methods: bank transfer, credit / debit cards, Skrill and Neteller.

 

Pros:

 

NDD model; low spreads; bonuses and promotions.

 

Minuses:

 

the site is not Russified; offshore broker.

 

 

NATUREFOREX is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker NATUREFOREX makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of NATUREFOREX ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about NATUREFOREX on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker NATUREFOREX decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. NATUREFOREX received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews NATUREFOREX

ruen

отзывы о брокере
NATUREFOREX

NATUREFOREX
О компании:

NatureForex – международный брокер, который предоставляет финансовые и инвестиционные услуги по всему миру. Компания предлагает онлайн-трейдинг на Форекс, CFD по индексам, товарам и драгоценным металлам на двух торговых площадках. Кроме того, брокер предоставляет услуги социальной торговли, а также бинарные опционы для торговли.

 

Компания. Безопасность фондов

Бренд принадлежит NATURE FOREX LTD., зарегистрированной в Белизе, однако все ее акционеры, менеджеры и руководители являются японцами.

 

NatureForex работает на основании лицензии Комиссии по финансовым услугам (IFSC). Несмотря на предоставление регулируемого статуса, IFSC имеет очень либеральный контроль над брокерами. Регулятор уделяет мало внимания проверке отчетности и постоянному надзору. Имейте это в виду, если вы намерены инвестировать в зарегистрированного в Белизе брокера. Кроме того, вероятность возврата ваших средств в случае мошенничества или банкротства близка к нулю, так как большинство офшорных брокеров не участвуют в каких-либо программах компенсации средств.

 

Торговые условия

NatureForex предлагает своим клиентам два основных типа торговых счетов: Стандартный, который обеспечивает доступ к наиболее широко используемой платформе MetaTrader4 с кредитным плечом до 1:1000, и JTrade с собственной веб-платформой и левериджем до 1:200. На обоих счетах рыночное исполнение ордеров по технологии NDD. В компании доступны также исламские и демо-счета.

 

Фактически переменные спреды, предлагаемые этим брокером, начинаются от 0,3 пипса по EUR/USD для учетной записи JTrade. Поскольку комиссия не применяется, средняя торговая стоимость на стандартный лот для этой пары будет ниже 1 пункта, что является конкурентной ценой.

 

Что касается кредитного плеча, в NatureForex доступен леверидж до 1:1000. Фактически такие высокие уровни кредитного плеча не являются необычными, особенно для офшорных брокерских компаний. Однако имейте в виду, что использование более высоких уровней кредитного плеча означает, что вы можете потерять намного больше, чем первоначальные инвестиции.

 

Еще одно предложение брокера – это торговля бинарными опционами. Торговыми инструментами являются следующие валютные пары: EUR/JPY, USD/JPY, XAU/USD, EUR/USD. Доступные опционы: High/Low, Choice 6, Range In/Out, Ladder. Минимальный депозит 3$. Выплаты по доходным сделкам в среднем составляют 50%–75%.

 

Торговые платформы

NatureForex предлагает своим клиентам две платформы: MetaTrader 4 и собственную JTrade.

 

JTrade обеспечивает высокую скорость выполнения ордеров и удобный интерфейс. Это три типа заказов на этой платформе: OCO, IFD и IFO. OCO означает One Cancels the Other, который позволяет пользователям одновременно размещать как стоп-ордер, так и лимитированный ордер. Затем, если какой-либо из них выполняется, другой ордер будет автоматически отменен.

 

IFD является своего рода отложенным ордером, состоящим из двух заказов на вход одновременно. При выполнении одного из них второй закрывается автоматически.

 

IFO представляет собой комбинацию IFD и OCO.

 

NatureForex также поддерживает MetaTrader 4 (MT4). Он прост в использовании и предлагает ряд технических индикаторов, различные варианты тестирования, расширенный набор диаграмм и широкий спектр экспертов (EA), что позволяет клиентам полностью автоматизировать свои сделки. В NatureForex он доступен в настольных, онлайн и мобильных версиях.

 

Бонусы и акции

На момент написания этого обзора брокер предлагает 4-кратный бонус. Его могут получить новые клиенты, которые открыли счет в компании во время акции с балансом не менее 100$. Трейдеры получают бонус следующим образом:

 

10% от 1-го внесения денежных средств 15% от 2-го внесения денежных средств 25% от 3-го внесения денежных средств 50% от 4-го внесения денежных средств

 

Данный бонус не может быть использован в сочетании с любыми другими текущими акциями и не может превышать за один раз более 100$.

 

NatureForex регулярно проводит различные конкурсы, в которых могут участвовать не только владельцы реальных счетов, но и те, кто торгуют на демо-версиях. Среди них разыгрываются не только деньги, но и мобильные устройства.

 

Служба поддержки

Предоставляется по телефону, электронной почте, в живом чате и с помощью формы обратной связи, доступной на сайте. Трейдеру достаточно написать свой вопрос и указать контактные данные, и представители компании сами свяжутся с ним.

 

Способы оплаты

NatureForex предлагает своим клиентам следующие способы оплаты: банковский перевод, кредитные/дебетовые карты, Skrill и Neteller.

 

Плюсы:

 

модель NDD; низкие спреды; бонусы и акции.

 

Минусы:

 

сайт не русифицирован; офшорный брокер.

 

 

NATUREFOREX - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер NATUREFOREX извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг NATUREFOREX ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о NATUREFOREX на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера NATUREFOREX порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. NATUREFOREX получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере NATUREFOREX