ruen

broker reviews
INFINMARKETS

INFINMARKETS
About company:

Founded in 2011 in Cyprus, Infin Markets offers forex and CFD trading services on two cutting edge terminals: Meta Trader 4 and NetTradeX.

 

Company. Fund security

The broker is part of the IFCM Group, which has been involved in the development and implementation of new effective projects in the field of financial technologies for over 10 years. The group also includes IFCMARKETS, registered in the British Virgin Islands; CORP., Which operates the IFC Markets brand and software development company NetTradeX Corp.

 

The Infin Markets brand is owned by Infin Markets Limited, authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC).

 

The Cyprus Financial Observer applies certain rules and requirements to the license holders and ensures that they are respected. For example, customer funds must be held in segregated accounts.

 

In addition, the commission requires Forex brokers to hold at least € 730,000 in net tangible assets as proof of good financial standing.

 

As an additional guarantee of customer funds, all companies controlled by CySEC are members of the investor compensation program. If the company becomes insolvent or stops trading, the Fund can pay compensation to customers in the amount of up to 20,000 euros per person.

 

As Cyprus is an EU member state, Infin Markets and other CySEC licensed companies are also eligible to provide cross-border services in the EU under MiFID.

 

Trading conditions

Infin Markets offers its clients 2 types of accounts with the same fixed spreads on two platforms. Micro lots are available for trading exclusively on demo accounts for beginners where no initial deposit is required.

 

In addition, this brokerage company provides Islamic SWAP accounts that comply with Sharia law.

 

To work in the company, you need to deposit a minimum of $ 1,000. While most brokers offer between $ 200 and $ 500.

 

Trading conditions largely depend on the platform on which the trading is conducted. So, trading from the NetTradeX terminal, clients have access to Standard, Beginner, Demo accounts, from MT4 terminal - Standard, Micro, Demo. What is important, from the first platform you can trade only in USD, from the second the following currencies are available: USD, EUR, GBP, JPY.

 

Telephone dealing is available from all accounts on both platforms.

 

Clients can take advantage of analytical materials that include an economic calendar, Forex review, technical analysis.

 

Spreads and commissions

Like most fixed spread brokers, Infin Markets provides interest-free trading. The spread for the EUR / USD pair is 1.8 pips, which is a good price. The average fixed spread for this pair in the Forex industry is 2.0 pips.

 

Leverage

The maximum leverage level offered by Infin Markets is 1: 400. This is not the highest offer in the industry, however, such an offer is considered far from small.

 

However, many Cypriot brokers offer even higher leverage rates, for example up to 1: 1000. You can also view the list of brokers in our rating that provide leverage up to 1: 1000.

 

Trading platforms

As we already mentioned, Infin Markets supports two trading platforms: the standard MetaTrader 4 (MT4) and also NetTradeX.

 

NetTradeX is a trading terminal developed by NetTradeX Corp. It is available for Windows desktop devices, as well as iOS, Android and Windows Mobile devices.

 

NetTradeX has the following main features:

 

interface with workspace management capabilities; a set of orders, including a trailing stop; a wide range of technical indicators; experts and custom indicators in NTL + language. Therefore, users familiar with the programming languages C, C ++, MQL4, Java, JavaScript will be able to create robots and indicators on their own.

 

In addition to NetTradeX, Infin Markets also uses the popular MetaTrader 4 (MT4). MT4 is preferred by most experienced traders because it is equipped with an advanced charting suite, many technical indicators, EAs and testing capabilities.

 

Support service

The contact information contains the phone number, e-mail addresses, which are divided into general questions, back office, customer support, dealing, partnership. In addition, multilingual support is available. The site provides email addresses for traders who speak Arabic, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Japanese, Vietnamese, Chinese, Turkish.

 

Ways of payment

Infin Markets supports a limited range of payment methods: bank transfer, internal transfer and Skrill.

 

Pros:

 

regulated broker; industry average spreads; two trading platforms: MetaTrader4, NetTradeX.

 

Minuses:

 

high minimum deposit; only fixed spreads are offered; limited payment methods.

 

 

INFINMARKETS is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker INFINMARKETS makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of INFINMARKETS ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about INFINMARKETS on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker INFINMARKETS decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. INFINMARKETS received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews INFINMARKETS

ruen

отзывы о брокере
INFINMARKETS

INFINMARKETS
О компании:

Основанная в 2011 году на Кипре, Infin Markets предлагает торговые услуги на валютном рынке и различные CFD на двух передовых терминалах: Meta Trader 4 и NetTradeX.

 

Компания. Безопасность фондов

Брокер входит в группу компаний IFCM Group, которые участвуют в разработке и внедрении новых эффективных проектов в области финансовых технологий уже более 10 лет. В группу также входят IFCMARKETS, зарегистрированная на Британских Виргинских островах; CORP., которая управляет брендом IFC Markets и компанией по разработке программного обеспечения NetTradeX Corp.

 

Бренд Infin Markets принадлежит компании Infin Markets Limited., уполномоченной и регулируемой Комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам Кипра (CySEC).

 

Кипрский финансовый наблюдатель применяет определенные правила и требования к держателям лицензий и следит за тем, чтобы они соблюдались. Например, средства клиентов должны храниться на отдельных счетах.

 

Кроме того, комиссия требует, чтобы Форекс-брокеры держали не менее € 730 000 чистых материальных активов в качестве доказательства хорошего финансового положения.

 

В качестве дополнительной гарантии средств клиентов все компании, контролируемые CySEC, являются членами программы компенсации инвесторам. Если компания становится неплатежеспособной или прекращает торговлю, Фонд может выплатить компенсацию клиентам в размере не более 20 000 евро на одного человека.

 

Поскольку Кипр является государством-членом ЕС, Infin Markets и другие лицензированные CySEC компании также имеют право предоставлять трансграничные услуги в ЕС в соответствии MiFID.

 

Торговые условия

Infin Markets предлагает своим клиентам 2 типа счетов с одинаковыми фиксированными спредами на двух платформах. Микро-лоты доступны для торговли исключительно на демо-счетах для начинающих, где не требуется первоначальный депозит.

 

Кроме того, эта брокерская компания предоставляет исламские SWAP-счета, которые соответствуют законам шариата.

 

Чтобы работать в компании, необходимо внести минимум 1 000$. В то время как большинство брокеров предлагают от 200 до 500 долларов США.

 

Торговые условия во многом зависят от платформы, на которой ведется трейдинг. Так, торгуя с терминала NetTradeX, клиентам доступны счета Standard, Beginner, Demo, с терминала MT4 – Standard, Micro, Demo. Что важно, с первой платформы можно торговать только в USD, со второй доступны следующие валюты: USD, EUR, GBP, JPY.

 

Со всех счетов на обеих платформах доступен телефонный дилинг.

 

Клиенты могут воспользоваться аналитическими материалами, которые включают экономический календарь, обзор Форекс, технический анализ.

 

Спреды и комиссии

Как и большинство брокеров с фиксированным спредом, Infin Markets обеспечивает беспроцентную торговлю. Спред для пары EUR/USD составляет 1,8 пункта, что является хорошей ценой. Средний фиксированный спред для этой пары в индустрии Форекс составляет 2,0 пипса.

 

Леверидж

Максимальный уровень кредитного плеча, предлагаемый Infin Markets, составляет 1:400. Это не самое высокое предложение в отрасли, однако и такое предложение считается далеко не маленьким.

 

Тем не менее многие кипрские брокеры предлагают еще более высокие ставки кредитного плеча, например до 1:1000. Вы также можете просмотреть список брокеров в нашем рейтинге, которые предоставляют леверидж до 1:1000.

 

Торговые платформы

Как мы уже упоминали, Infin Markets поддерживает две торговые платформы: стандартную MetaTrader 4 (MT4), а также NetTradeX.

 

NetTradeX – это торговый терминал, разработанный компанией NetTradeX Corp. Он доступен для настольных устройств с операционной системой Windows, а также для мобильных устройств с iOS, Android и Windows Mobile.

 

NetTradeX имеет следующие основные функции:

 

интерфейс с возможностями управления рабочим пространством; набор ордеров, в том числе трейлинг-стоп; широкий спектр технических индикаторов; эксперты и пользовательские индикаторы на языке NTL+. Поэтому пользователи, знакомые с языками программирования C, C++, MQL4, Java, JavaScript, смогут самостоятельно создавать роботов и индикаторы.

 

В дополнение к NetTradeX брокер Infin Markets также использует популярный MetaTrader 4 (MT4). MT4 предпочитают большинство опытных трейдеров, потому что он оснащен передовым набором графиков, многими техническими индикаторами, экспертами и возможностью тестирования.

 

Служба поддержки

В контактной информации указаны номер телефона, адреса электронных ящиков, которые подразделяются на общие вопросы, бэкофис, клиентскую поддержку, дилинг, партнерство. Кроме того, доступна поддержка на разных языках. На сайте указаны электронные адреса для трейдеров, которые говорят на арабском, испанском, португальском, русском, японском, вьетнамском, китайском, турецком языках.

 

Способы оплаты

Infin Markets поддерживает ограниченный диапазон способов оплаты: банковский перевод, внутренний перевод и Skrill.

 

Плюсы:

 

регулируемый брокер; средние в отрасли спреды; две торговые платформы: MetaTrader4, NetTradeX.

 

Минусы:

 

высокий минимальный депозит; предлагаются только фиксированные спреды; ограниченные способы оплаты.

 

 

INFINMARKETS - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер INFINMARKETS извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг INFINMARKETS ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о INFINMARKETS на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера INFINMARKETS порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. INFINMARKETS получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере INFINMARKETS