ruen

broker reviews
BINEX

BINEX

About company:

 

The broker of binary options is focused primarily on Russian traders, belongs to the company Binex Ltd, established in 2012.

 

Safety

The broker's activities in the European Union are regulated by the financial monitoring service, in Russia - by the CROF (CRF RU 0395 AA Vv 0096). When registering, clients go through a standard procedure where they are asked to submit documents proving their identity. The client provides documents that confirm his identity. All operations on the site are protected by data encryption with a special 256 bit SSL certificate.

 

Trading conditions

Binex accounts are designed for traders with different financial capabilities and work experience. You can go from a beginner to a professional. The broker has four main account types + VIP account.

 

Basic account:

 

deposit from 10,000 to 59,900 rubles; electronic textbook; three risk-free transactions; deposit bonus 75%.

 

Demo account:

 

deposit from 60,000 to 299,900 rubles; trading signals; weekly newsletter; introductory webinars on technical analysis; five risk-free transactions; welcome bonus 100.

 

Trader's account:

 

deposit from 300,000 to 999,900 rubles; three sessions of the online course; seven risk-free trades; 150% deposit bonus.

 

Expert account:

 

deposit from 1 million rubles; a complete set of online courses and webinars; accelerated withdrawal of funds; 10 risk-free trades; 200% deposit bonus.

 

In addition, the company has Silver, Gold and Platinum VIP accounts. Funds can be withdrawn from them without commission, you can get personal advice and undergo training, another bonus of these accounts is 20% risk-free transactions.

 

Special conditions are offered on the VIP account. But to become its owner, you need to deposit more than 2,500,000 rubles.

 

Trading platform

The broker provides its own platform for trading. It has a simple design, an intuitive interface, quick selection of assets, the ability to supplement online charts and technical analysis tools, reliable data protection, up-to-date quotes, and a mobile version.

 

Assets and options contracts

The broker offers trading in assets such as shares of successful Russian companies, currencies, commodities, indices. In total, the investment portfolio contains about 190 assets.

 

Traders in the company can earn up to 81% of the amount spent on the purchase of the One Touch option. For some other types of options, the income is 120-140% or more.

 

Contracts offered: touch, classic binary options, turbo, price channel breakout, super turbo.

 

Traders can use the social trading service on PAMM accounts. The client can copy any offered trades. The page publishes and constantly updates the rating with top traders.

 

Analytical and educational resources

Binex clients have access to services that simplify trading. The values on the live price chart can be used by traders in technical analysis. Not all brokers provide a platform on which to conduct analysis, draw lines and indicators.

 

For those who use fundamental analysis, the broker publishes an economic calendar on the website. In addition, training videos are available and you can become a participant in the webinar.

 

Ways of payment

Deposits and withdrawals are carried out using plastic cards, e-wallets and bank transfers. The minimum deposit amount is 10,000 rubles. You can also deposit money in US dollars or euros. Trading operations are performed in the currency in which the deposit was made. Traders should pay attention to this point, as it will be impossible to change the account currency in the future. The money is credited to the trading account immediately, but the withdrawal takes up to 5 days. The minimum withdrawal amount is 1500 rubles or $ 50.

 

Support service

Works around the clock throughout the week. You can contact support by e-mail, live chat and by calling the hotline, financial department and urgent payments.

 

Support language is Russian.

 

Pros:

 

risk-free transactions; high level of protection of personal data of clients; Russian-language support service; a wide range of auxiliary tools for the trader.

 

Minuses:

 

technical limitations of the trading terminal.

 

 

BINEX is a brokerage company whose task is to provide intermediary services to traders. Brokers provide access to currency trading in the first place. Many of them also provide an opportunity to transact with company stocks, bonds, commodities, precious metals, indices, cryptocurrencies and other assets. A private person can make transactions with all these instruments only on the trading platform, which the broker provides access to.

In addition, thanks to the brokerage company, an individual can operate on the market with amounts that significantly exceed the size of their own funds. This is called providing leverage. For example, having a deposit of 1,000 USD with a 1: 400 leverage, a trader can make deals for 400,000 USD.

The broker also opens access to analytics, auxiliary tools, and trading signals. Modern trading is impossible without all this.

What is the benefit of a broker?  

 

The broker BINEX makes profit from traders' transactions, as a rule, in two main ways.

The first is the most common. Using spreads. This word refers to the difference between the best prices for buying and selling a particular asset at a particular moment. Moreover, in a transaction between a trader and a broker, the price is one, and between a broker and users of the Forex market - another. The mediator takes the difference for himself.

The second way is easier to understand. This is the collection of a commission for each transaction performed. Most often it has a standard value, but it can be measured as a percentage.

Thus, the brokerage company is interested in attracting as many clients as possible and for them to conduct active trading.

 

Ways to cheat customers  

 

We have found out how honest brokers should work and how they work. Now let's look at how scammers operate, they are also called the kitchen.

The most common way to cheat is to tweak quotes. The broker provides the trader with quotes that differ from the real market ones. Data substitution occurs in order to make operations unprofitable. The deposit is reduced, and then completely zeroed out. At the same time, the trader thinks that his operations were carried out in the market, but in fact - only on the site of scammers.

Bonuses are traps. They are generously distributed for anything: for registration, account replenishment, etc. Only after that, in order for the client to withdraw his own money, mixed with bonus money, it will be necessary to fulfill a number of virtually impossible conditions. For example, conduct trading operations for an amount tens of times greater than the size of the deposit.

In the User Agreement, a clause can also be disguised that allows the broker to manage the client's money. Inattention when reading such an agreement most often turns into a complete loss of the deposit.

 

Where are brokerage companies registered?

 

One of the key points is the place of registration and regulation of the company's activities.

Let's talk about registration first. As a rule, brokers from either their own country or from an economically developed country, for example, a member of the European Union, are more credible to traders. Of course, compliance with UK legislation is reassuring, and compliance with the legislation of an unknown island in the Indian Ocean does not mean anything to most.

However, most brokerage companies are registered offshore. And it's not only about small offices, but also about world leaders. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Marshall Islands, Mauritius are offshore zones popular among brokers. By registering there, companies pay significantly less taxes than in the place of actual location, which is sometimes carefully hidden.

If a trader has any claims against such a company, then it is likely that he will have to deal with it in accordance with the legislation of that very conditional Belize. It is possible to be physically present there at the court sessions. And this is extremely expensive and difficult.

But is it worth running like fire from just the word "offshore"? As an answer, we will give the names of companies that are not related to brokerage, but with an impeccable reputation and also save on taxes through offshore registration: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

And here we come to the second important point - this is the regulation of the broker's activities. First of all, it is carried out at the level of the state where the company is registered. Each country has its own regulatory body for brokerage activities. So, in Russia it is the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. A trader can find permissive documentation on the websites of such bodies. But there are also supranational structures. For example, the International Financial Commission (The Financial Commission), which is an independent self-regulatory organization,   considering disputes between its members - brokers and their clients.

If the broker's website does not contain information about the regulation of its activities, then these are almost certainly scammers. Or the site contains information about a certain license issued to him, but this information is not confirmed anywhere else. Most likely, these are also scammers.

 

What else to pay attention to?

 

When choosing a brokerage company, study its history. Check out the links to her experts. If one of the leading TV channels in economic news for 5 years in a row refers to the opinion of the analyst of the broker in question, this is good. If a broker claims to have been working for 15 years, but there is no information about him on the Internet at all, this is bad.

It's important to pay attention to company reviews. And read them not only on the website of the broker itself. In the kitchen, they will probably only be laudatory. It is best to browse as many sites as possible.

Pay attention exclusively to the specifics in the offers on the brokers' websites. Honest companies openly write about interest, spread size, minimum deposit, etc. Fraudsters lure with loud, streamlined phrases about a rich tomorrow, stable income, misleading with incomprehensible terms about multi-sites, super functions, and so on.

Find out the company's connection with well-known brands, financial institutions, public organizations. For example, it can be sponsored. Large brokers sometimes hold social promotions. Fraudsters will definitely not do this.

Thus, the process of choosing a broker is complex. But if you approach it carefully, it will allow you to enter the world of trading, which has made millions of people rich all over the world.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of BINEX ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about BINEX on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker BINEX decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. BINEX received a score of 1 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

You might also be interested in:

independent broker reviews BINEX

ruen

отзывы о брокере
BINEX

BINEX

О компании:

 

Брокер бинарных опционов ориентирован прежде всего на российских трейдеров, принадлежит компании Binex Ltd, созданной в 2012 году.

 

Безопасность

Деятельность брокера в Евросоюзе регулируется службой по финансовому мониторингу, в России – ЦРОФ (ЦРФ RU 0395 AA Vv 0096). При регистрации клиенты проходят стандартную процедуру, где их просят представить документы, подтверждающие личность. Клиент предоставляет документы, которые подтверждают его личность. Все операции на сайте защищены шифрованием данных со специальным 256 bit SSL-сертификатом.

 

Торговые условия

Счета в Binex рассчитаны на трейдеров с разными финансовыми возможностями и опытом работы. Можно пройти путь от новичка до профессионала. У брокера имеется четыре основных типа счета + VIP-счёт.

 

Базовый счет:

 

депозит от 10 000 до 59 900 рублей; электронный учебник; три безрисковые сделки; бонус на депозит 75%.

 

Учебный счет:

 

депозит от 60 000 до 299 900 рублей; торговые сигналы; еженедельная рассылка; вводные вебинары по техническому анализу; пять безрисковых сделок; приветственный бонус 100.

 

Счет трейдера:

 

депозит от 300 000 до 999 900 рублей; три сессии онлайн-курса; семь безрисковых сделок; 150% бонус на депозит.

 

Экспертный счет:

 

депозит от 1 миллиона рублей; полный комплект онлайн-курсов и вебинаров; ускоренный вывод средств; 10 безрисковых сделок; 200% бонус на депозит.

 

Кроме того, в компании существуют счета Silver, Gold и Platinum VIP. С них средства можно выводить без комиссии, можно получить персональные консультации и пройти обучение, еще один бонус данных аккаунтов – 20% безрисковые сделки.

 

Особые условия предлагаются на счету VIP. Но чтобы стать его владельцем, необходимо депонировать более 2 500 000 рублей.

 

Торговая платформа

Брокер предоставляет для трейдинга собственную платформу. Она имеет простой дизайн, интуитивно понятный интерфейс, быстрый выбор активов, возможность дополнять онлайн-графики и инструментарий теханализа, надежную защиту данных, актуальные котировки, мобильную версию.

 

Активы и опционные контракты

Брокер предлагает торговлю такими активами, как акции успешных российских компаний, валюту, товары, индексы. Всего в инвестиционном портфеле насчитывается около 190 активов.

 

Трейдеры в компании могут получить доход до 81% от суммы, затраченной на покупку опциона One Touch. По некоторым другим видам опциона доход составляет 120–140% и более.

 

Предлагаемые контракты: касание, классические бинарные опционы, турбо, пробой ценового канала, супер-турбо.

 

Трейдеры могут воспользоваться услугой социальной торговли на ПАММ-счетах. Клиент может копировать любые предложенные сделки. На странице публикуется и постоянно обновляется рейтинг с топ-трейдерами.

 

Аналитические и образовательные ресурсы

Клиентам Binex доступны сервисы, упрощающие торговлю. Значения на живом графике цены трейдеры могут использовать в техническом анализе. Далеко не все брокеры предоставляют платформу, на которой можно проводить анализ, строить линии и индикаторы.

 

Для тех, кто пользуется фундаментальным анализом, брокер публикует на сайте экономический календарь. Кроме того, доступны обучающие видеоматериалы и можно стать участником вебинара.

 

Способы оплаты

Ввод и вывод средств осуществляется с помощью пластиковых карт, электронных кошельков и банковских переводов. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 10 000 рублей. Также можно внести деньги в долларах США или евро. Торговые операции производятся в той валюте, в которой было произведено депонирование. Трейдерам следует обратить внимание на этот пункт, так как изменить валюту счета в дальнейшем будет невозможно. Деньги зачисляются на торговый счет сразу же, а вот вывод занимает до 5 дней. Минимальная сумма для вывода – 1500 рублей или 50$.

 

Служба поддержки

Работает круглосуточно на протяжении всей недели. Обратиться в службу поддержки можно по электронной почте, через чат и по телефонам горячей линии, финансового отдела и срочных выплат.

 

Язык поддержки – русский.

 

Плюсы:

 

безрисковые сделки; высокий уровень защиты личных данных клиентов; русскоязычная служба поддержки; широкий выбор вспомогательных инструментов для трейдера.

 

Минусы:

 

технические ограничения торгового терминала.

 

 

BINEX - это брокерская компания, задачей которой является оказание посреднических услуг трейдерам. Брокеры предоставляют доступ к торговле валютой, в первую очередь. Также многие из них дают возможность совершать сделки с акциями компаний, облигациями, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами, индексами, криптовалютой и прочими активами. Сделки со всеми этими инструментами частное лицо может совершать только на торговой платформе, доступ к которой обеспечивает брокер.

 

Кроме того, благодаря брокерской компании, частное лицо может оперировать на рынке суммами, значительно превышающими размер собственных средств. Это называется предоставлением кредитного плеча. Например, имея депозит в 1 000 USD при кредитном плече 1:400 трейдер может совершать сделки на 400 000 USD.

 

Также брокер открывает доступ к аналитике, вспомогательным инструментам, торговым сигналам. Без всего этого невозможен современный трейдинг.

 

В чём выгода брокера? 

 

Брокер BINEX извлекает прибыль из совершаемых трейдерами сделок, как правило, двумя основными способами.

 

Первый – наиболее распространённый. С помощью спредов. Этим словом называется разница между лучшими ценами на покупку и продажу определённого актива в конкретный момент. Причём, в сделке между трейдером и брокером цена одна, а между брокером и пользователями рынка Форекс - другая. Разницу посредник забирает себе.

 

Второй способ более прост для понимания. Это взимание комиссии за каждую совершаемую операцию. Чаще всего она имеет стандартное значение, но может измеряться и в процентах.

 

Таким образом, брокерская компания заинтересована в привлечении как можно большего количества клиентов и том, чтобы они вели активную торговлю.

 

Способы обмана клиентов 

 

Как должны работать и как работают честные брокеры, мы выяснили. А теперь рассмотрим, как действуют мошенники, их ещё называют кухней.

 

Самый распространённый способ обмана – это подкручивание котировок. Брокер дает трейдеру котировки, которые отличаются от настоящих рыночных. Происходит подмена данных с целью сделать операции убыточными. Депозит уменьшается, а потом и вовсе обнуляется. Трейдер при этом думает, что его операции совершались на рынке, а на самом деле – всего лишь на сайте мошенников.

 

Бонусы – ловушки. Их щедро раздают за всё, что угодно: за регистрацию, пополнение счёта и т.д. Только после этого чтобы клиенту вывести собственные деньги, смешанные с бонусными, нужно будет выполнить ряд фактически невыполнимых условий. Например, провести торговых операций на сумму в десятки раз больше размера депозита.

 

В Пользовательском соглашении также может быть замаскирован пункт, позволяющий брокеру распоряжаться деньгами клиента. Невнимательность при прочтении такого соглашения чаще всего оборачивается полной потерей депозита.

 

Где регистрируются брокерские компании?

 

Один из ключевых моментов – это место регистрации и регулирование деятельности компании.

 

Сначала поговорим о регистрации. Как правило, большее доверие у трейдеров вызывают брокеры либо из их собственной страны, либо из экономически развитой страны, например, входящей в Евросоюз. Конечно, соответствие законодательству Великобритании успокаивает, а соответствие законодательству неведомого островка в Индийском океане большинству не говорит вообще ни о чём.

 

Однако, большинство брокерских компаний зарегистрировано именно в офшорах. И речь не только о мелких конторах, но и о мировых лидерах. Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Белиз, Маршалловы острова, Маврикий – популярные среди брокеров офшорные зоны. Регистрируясь там, компании платят значительно меньше налогов, чем в месте фактического нахождения, которое порой тщательно скрывается.

 

Если у трейдера возникнут претензии к такой компании, то, вполне вероятно, разбираться с ней придётся в соответствии с законодательством того самого условного Белиза. Возможно, и физически присутствовать там на судебных заседаниях. А это чрезвычайно дорого и сложно.

 

Но стоит ли бежать как от огня от одного лишь слова «офшор»? В качестве ответа приведём названия компаний, не имеющих отношения к брокерству, но c безупречной репутацией и также экономящих на налогах с помощью офшорной регистрации: Apple, Pfizer, Microsoft, General Electric, Intel.

 

И здесь мы переходим ко второму важному пункту – это регулирование деятельности брокера. В первую очередь, оно осуществляется на уровне государства, где зарегистрирована компания. В каждой стране есть свой регулирующий брокерскую деятельность орган. Так, в России это Центробанк РФ. Разрешительную документацию трейдер может найти на сайтах таких органов. Но есть и надгосударственные структуры. Например, Международная финансовая комиссия (The Financial Commission), которая является независимой саморегулируемой организацией,  рассматривающей споры между её членами – брокерами и их клиентами.

 

Если на сайте брокера нет информации о регулировании его деятельности, то это почти наверняка мошенники. Или же на сайте есть данные о некоей выданной им лицензии, но больше эта информация нигде не подтверждается. Скорее всего, это тоже мошенники.

 

На что ещё обращать внимание?

 

При выборе брокерской компании, изучите её историю. Посмотрите ссылки на её экспертов. Если один из ведущих телеканалов в экономических новостях 5 лет подряд ссылается на мнение аналитика рассматриваемого брокера – это хорошо. Если брокер уверяет, что работает 15 лет, но информации о нём в интернете вообще нет – это плохо.

 

Важно обращать внимание на отзывы о компании. И читать их не только на сайте самого же брокера. На кухне они наверняка будут лишь хвалебными. Лучше просмотреть как можно большее количество сайтов.

 

Обращайте внимание исключительно на конкретику в предложениях на сайтах брокеров. Честные компании открыто пишут про проценты, размер спреда, минимальный депозит и т.д. Мошенники заманивают громкими обтекаемыми фразами про богатое завтра, стабильный доход, вводят в заблуждение непонятными терминами про мультиплощадки, суперфункции и прочее.

 

Выясните связь компании с известными брендами, финансовыми институтами, общественными организациями. Например, она может быть спонсорской. Крупные брокеры порой проводят социальные акции. Мошенники же этим точно заниматься не станут.

 

Таким образом, процесс выбора брокера является сложным. Но если подойти к нему тщательно, то это позволит войти в мир трейдинга, который сделал богатыми миллионы людей во всём мире.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг BINEX ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о BINEX на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера BINEX порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. BINEX получил оценку 1 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

Вас также могут заинтересовать:

независимые отзывы о брокере BINEX