ruen

broker reviews
RoboForex (Робофорекс)

RoboForex (Робофорекс)

Forex broker RoboForex is one of the international licensed sites, as well as a rapidly developing web project that provides all registered users with the best promotional programs in the financial market. This project received a lot of prestigious awards and won recognition and honor from the most respected experts in the field of online financing.

 

RoboForex in the financial market for more than 10 years. The company's activities are regulated by the IFSC license. An international broker offers trading in 8 types of assets using more than 11,000 instruments. High quality services are provided to customers.

 

Features of RoboForex

 

Among the key nuances, the following points can be distinguished:

 

  • Stable development since 2009.
  • The presence of a broker license in an international format.
  • Reimbursement of up to $ 20,000 investment.
  • Leading position in the ranking of agents.
  • Over 8700 positions and 8 varieties of assets.
  • Cryptocurrency and indices can be traded around the clock.
  • Analytical Center.
  • The ability to learn while working.

 

Types of RoboForex Accounts

 

Now on RoboForex the following accounts are considered relevant:

 

  • PRO Cent - trading on MT4, MT5, mobile application and web client. The minimum investment is 10.u. 36 currency pairs, cryptocurrency and precious metals are available. At the same time, the minimum spread is 1.3 points, and the leverage reaches 1: 2000. The minimum lot price is 0.1 for MT4, the web client and application, and 0.01 for MT5. The company will provide cashback up to 1.5%. The balance of the amount in the account is charged up to 10%.
  • Pro Standard is a similar offer where the Trader platform is also supported. In the field of trading instruments, CFD trading appears. The minimum lot value is 0.01. At the same time, there is a stop out function, due to which 20% of the value of a failed transaction is returned. Cashback can reach 15%.
  • ECN Pro conditions for terminals and minimum deposit are similar to previous offers. Trading instruments are the same as in the standard package, while the value of leverage is 1: 300. The minimum value of the spread is 0 points, but the minimum commission is 40 cu from ten lots. The minimum value of the lot is 0.01, and after the forced completion of the transaction 40% of its value is charged. The cashback amount is 15%, and up to 10% is charged on the remaining amount.
  • Prime supports MT4 platforms, web traders and mobile offers. You can start working here after making $ 5,000. Access to 28 currency pairs, cryptocurrency, CFD and metals is opened. Leverage is 1: 100, while the minimum spread value is 0 points. Commission for major transactions - $ 30. The minimum lot value is 0.01. In case of forced closing of the transaction, 100% of the transaction amount is returned. The cashback amount is 5%. Additionally, you can get up to 10% of the balance in the account.

 

How to start earning with RoboForex?

 

1) First you need to register and open a personal account;

2) through a convenient personal account, select the best web offer from the ones presented, as well as select the type of RoboForex trading account and implement your strategy on the basis of any trading platform that you first need to download using the "Download Center".

3) trade through the author’s terminals MobileTrader based on iOS or Android, WebTrader and RTrader, which will give you the opportunity to grow your business even where there is no access to your desktop PC.

 

What opportunities will open to you with RoboForex?

 

With it, you can become an investor for simple (short-term) investments or become a true professional in the financial market. In one case or another, you can not only "copy" transactions, but also make them 100% safe, controlling all possible risks.

 

The advantages of this project should also include:

 

+ 0% commission - for each new account replenishment. It is enough just to choose one of the electronic payment systems, based on personal preference, rather than saving money;

+ instant cash withdrawal;

+ round-the-clock operation of the system;

+ easy, simple and intuitive interface.

 

Deposit and withdrawal of RoboForex funds

 

You can replenish the balance and order payment using the following tools:

 

  • Bank cards, transfers and Internet banks;
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Electronic Wallets.

 

The broker does not charge a commission for depositing and withdrawing funds. In case of withdrawal, the commission can only be taken by the payment system with which the receipt of funds was ordered. The funds are credited to the account balance or specified details in any case instantly.

 

Traders' opinions on RoboForex

 

Broker in the financial market for more than 10 years. The company occupies a leading position in the financial market, and its reliability is confirmed by positive reviews and a license from an international format regulator. Many users have been working with an agent for years and leave positive feedback, since the support service is available around the clock, money is paid instantly, various financial instruments are provided, and to start trading it is enough to deposit $ 10. A wide range of trading platforms and attractive offers for traders are also noted.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of RoboForex (Робофорекс) ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about RoboForex (Робофорекс) on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker RoboForex (Робофорекс) decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. RoboForex (Робофорекс) received a score of 2.6 of 5 on our resource.

independent broker reviews RoboForex (Робофорекс)

ruen

отзывы о брокере
RoboForex (Робофорекс)

RoboForex (Робофорекс)

Форекс-брокер RoboForex - это один международных лицензированных площадок, а также стремительно развивающийся веб-проект, который предоставляет всем зарегистрированным пользователям наилучшие промо-программы на финансовом рынке. Этот проект получил массу престижных наград и завоевал признание и почёт у наиболее уважаемых экспертов в сфере онлайн-финансирования.

 

РобоФорекс на рынке финансов более 10 лет. Деятельность компании регулируется лицензией IFSC. Международный брокер предлагает торговлю 8 видами активов при помощи более 11000 инструментов. Предоставляются высококачественные услуги клиентам.

 

Особенности RoboForex

 

Среди ключевых нюансов можно выделить следующие моменты:

 

  1. Стабильное развитие с 2009 года.
  2. Наличие брокерской лицензии международного формата.
  3. Возмещение до 20000 долларов инвестиции.
  4. Лидирующая позиция в рейтинге агентов.
  5. Более 8700 позиций и 8 разновидностей активов.
  6. Криптовалютой и индексами можно торговать круглосуточно.
  7. Аналитический центр.
  8. Возможность обучаться во время работы.

 

Типы счетов РобоФорекс

 

Сейчас на RoboForex актуальными считаются следующие счета:

 

  1. PRO Cent – торговля на МТ4, МТ5, мобильном приложении и веб клиенте. Минимальное вложение – 10у.е. Доступно 36 валютных пар, криптовалюта и ценные металлы. При этом минимальный спред равен 1,3 пункта, а кредитное плечо достигает отметки 1:2000. Минимальная стоимость лота – 0,1 для МТ4, веб клиента и приложения и 0,01 для МТ5. Компания предоставит кешбек до 1,5%. На остаток суммы на счете начисляется до 10%.
  2. Pro Standard – аналогичное предложение, где также поддерживается платформа СTrader. В сфере торговых инструментов появляется торговля CFD. Минимальное значение лота – 0,01. При этом имеется функция stop out, за счет которой возвращается 20% стоимости неудачной сделки. Кешбек может достигать 15%.
  3. ECN Pro условия по терминалам и минимальному депозиту аналогичные предыдущим предложениям. Торговые инструменты такте же, как и в стандартном пакете, при этом значение кредитного плеча – 1:300. Минимальное значение спреда 0 пунктов, но минимальная комиссия – 40 у.е. с десяти лотов. Минимальное значение лота – 0,01, при этом после принудительного завершения сделки начисляется 40% ее стоимости. Сумма кешбека – 15%, а на остаток суммы начисляется до 10%.
  4. Prime поддерживает платформы МТ4, веб трейдер и мобильные предложения. Начать работать здесь можно после внесения 5000 долларов. Открывается доступ к 28 валютным парам, криптовалюте, CFD и металлам. Кредитное плечо – 1:100, при этом минимальное значение спреда – 0 пунктов. Комиссия за крупные сделки – 30 долларов. Минимальное значение лота 0,01. В случае принудительного закрытия сделки возвращается 100% суммы сделки. Сумма кешбека – 5%. Дополнительно можно получить до 10% на остаток суммы на счете.

 

Как начать зарабатывать с помощью RoboForex?

 

1)Для начала необходимо зарегистрироваться и открыть личный счёт;

2)через удобный личный кабинет выбрать лучшее вебпредложение из представленных, а также подобрать тип торгового счета РобоФорекс и реализовать свою стратегию на базе любой торговой платформы, которую предварительно нужно скачать с помощью "Центра загрузок".

3)торговать через авторские терминалы MobileTrader на базе iOS или андроид, WebTrader и RTrader, которые дадут вам возможность развивать свой бизнес даже там, где нет доступа к вашему стационарному ПК.

 

Какие возможности откроются перед вами с помощью RoboForex?

 

С его помощью вы сможете стать инвестором для простых (краткосрочных) инвестиций или стать настоящим профессионалом в сфере финансового рынка. В том или ином случае вы сможете не только "копировать" сделки, но и совершать их на 100% безопасно, контролируя все возможные риски.

 

К преимуществам данного проекта также стоит отнести:

 

+ 0% комиссии — при каждом новом пополнении счета. Достаточно просто выбрать одну из электронных платёжных систем, исходя из личного предпочтения, а не экономии денежных средств;

+моментальный вывод наличности;

+круглосуточная работа системы;

+легкий, простой и понятный интерфейс.

 

Ввод и вывод средств РобоФорекс

 

Пополнить баланс и заказать выплату можно при помощи следующих инструментов:

 

  1. Банковские карты, переводы и интернет банки;
  2. Криптовалюта.
  3. Электронные кошельки.

 

Брокер не взимает комиссию за ввод и вывод средств. В случае вывода комиссию может взять только платежная система, при помощи которой заказано получение средств. Зачисление средств на баланс счета или указанных реквизитов происходит в любом случае моментально.

 

Мнения трейдеров о RoboForex

 

Брокер на рынке финансов более 10 лет. Компания занимает лидирующую позицию на рынке финансов, а ее надежность подтверждают положительные отзывы и лицензия регулятора международного формата. Многие пользователи годами работают с агентом и оставляют позитивные отзывы, так как служба поддержки доступна круглосуточно, деньги выплачиваются моментально, предоставляются различные финансовые инструменты, а для начала торговли достаточно внести 10 долларов. Также отмечается широкий ассортимент торговых платформ и выгодные предложения для трейдеров.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг RoboForex (Робофорекс) ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о RoboForex (Робофорекс) на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера RoboForex (Робофорекс) порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. RoboForex (Робофорекс) получил оценку 2.0 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере RoboForex (Робофорекс)