ruen

broker reviews
Fondexx

Fondexx

Fondexx is unique among other terms and conditions used by professional software. Opened recently, 3 years ago. Provides a classic prop with the banks of Europe, which is quite common and effective.

In Ukraine, the company has placed its office for citizens. There it is possible to open an account using your national currency. This is very convenient for people who can not or cannot deal with direct money transfers abroad, to other countries. Soon it is planned to open exactly the same office in the Russian Federation, with the same list of services.

 

Features of the broker Fondex

 

For the Russian-speaking population, Fondexx is the only company offering LightSpeed ​​terms of cooperation. Collaboration is carried out on prop terms, this detail is highly trusted, since no company can boast of such a thing for its customers. It is very difficult for CIS companies to work with LightSpeed ​​on their own, as they only work with organizations registered in the United States.Options trading is virtually unlimited, you can absolutely freely engage in the sale, purchase. The initial amount with which you can start trading is $ 2,000. This is much lower than in other companies, and this is the most advantageous offer on the market.

The imposed commissions on operations are the lowest on the market, and in addition, each user can receive from above 3 cents for the turnover of every 100 shares. It is worth noting that such a proposal is found only with this broker.The proposed professional software, the cost of which can reach 4 hundred dollars, is provided absolutely free, but with limited functionality. Additional opportunities can be obtained through an affiliate program, or pay for quotes.

 

Consider the key nuances:

 

  • Unique terms of cooperation.
  • Professional software.
  • Educational program.
  • The only agent officially offering the use of Lightspeed to the Russian-speaking population.
  • Professional options through Sterling Trader.
  • Constructive chat in the Telegram social network.
  • 24/7 support service availability.

 

Fondexx Account Types

 

Fonex offers five options for trading accounts. Let's consider each of them.

 

  • ALPHA TRADER. You can take advantage of the offer after a deposit of $ 700 is made. Offered stock trading, ETF and ADR. Additional tools and promotions are available for a fee.
  • RT can also be opened by making a deposit of 700 cu Trading is carried out with the same assets as in the previous version. The RT PRO add-on is available for a fee.
  • STERLING PRO (PRO QUOTES) is available after depositing $ 1,500 into the account. You can trade the same assets as in the previous options.
  • STERLING PRO (NON PRO QUOTES) becomes available to users who have made a deposit of 2000 cu and more. In addition, you can purchase the application for options. Accordingly, you can trade stocks, ETFs, ADRs and options.
  • LIGHTSPEED also works after depositing 2000 cu. Access to various tools is opened, the list of which can be expanded for a fee. You can trade in the same ways as in the previous options.

 

Withdraw funds at Fondexx

 

You can withdraw funds in the following ways:

 

  • Bank transfer is carried out within 10 working days, while only the bank commission will be withheld.
  • Bank transfer (swift) is carried out within 10 days. The amount of commission when withdrawing less than $ 800 - $ 5. If you withdraw more than 800 cu, the commission is 0.5% of the amount. There is no commission for legal entities. In this case, the agent commission is 50 cu
  • Privat24, terminals and cash desks of PrivatBank can be used for crediting funds. You can only withdraw to the details of the PrivatBank account.
  • Yandex.Money - payments within 10 days. The amount of the system commission is 2%.
  • Web Money - payments within 10 days. In this case, a commission of 3% is charged.
  • Bitcoin USD - payments within 10 days. The commission of the system is 2%.

 

Reviews about the broker Fondexx

 

The broker has been operating in the market for more than three years. The company focused on users from the CIS countries and Eastern Europe. Customers leave positive feedback. They are pleased with the speed of crediting funds to the account, modern trading tools, the ability to use professional platforms for trading. A little alarming is the lack of a license from the regulatory authorities of the Russian Federation.

 

Fondex is a community of traders founded by two professionals three years ago. The company provides services in the field of trading in stocks, securities and other assets. Users are provided with professional trading tools and optimal trading platforms for effective business. The support service quickly gets in touch and provides comprehensive consultations at any time of the day.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of Fondexx ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about Fondexx on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker Fondexx decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. Fondexx received a score of 3.2 of 5 on our resource.

independent broker reviews Fondexx

ruen

отзывы о брокере
Fondexx (Фондекс)

Fondexx (Фондекс)

Fondexx – масштабное сообщество, осуществляющее деятельность по всей территории Восточной части Европы. Буквально три года назад двое профессионалов в сфере трейдинга на западном фондовом рынке стали основателями этой компании. Клиенты получают возможность работать с профессиональными торговыми решениями для фондового рынка США.

 

Особенности брокера Fondexx

 

Рассмотрим ключевые нюансы:

 

  1. Уникальные условия сотрудничества.
  2. Профессиональное ПО.
  3. Образовательная программа.
  4. Единственный агент, официально предлагающий использование Lightspeed русскоязычному населению.
  5. Профессиональные опционы через Sterling Trader.
  6. Конструктивный чат в социальной сети Телеграмм.
  7. Доступность службы поддержки в режиме 24/7.

 

Типы счетов Fondexx

 

Фондекс предлагает воспользоваться пятью вариантами торговых счетов. Рассмотрим каждый из них.

 

  1. ALPHA TRADER. Воспользоваться предложением можно после того, как будет внесен депозит 700 долларов. Предложены торги акциями, ETF и ADR. Доступны дополнительные инструменты и акции за отдельную плату.
  2. RT также можно открыть, совершив депозит на 700 у.е. Торговля осуществляется теми же активами, что и в предыдущем варианте. За отдельную плату можно приобрести дополнение RT PRO.
  3. STERLING PRO (PRO QUOTES) доступен после внесения на счет 1500 долларов. Торговать можно теми же активами, что и в предыдущих вариантах.
  4. STERLING PRO (NON PRO QUOTES) становится доступен пользователям, которые внесли депозит от 2000 у.е. и более. Дополнительно можно приобрести приложение для опционов. Соответственно, торговать можно акциями, ETF, ADR и опционами.
  5. LIGHTSPEED также работает после внесения на счет 2000 у.е. Открывается доступ к различным инструментам, перечень которых можно расширить за определенную плату. Торговать можно теми же способами, что и в предыдущих вариантах.

 

Вывод средств в Fondexx

 

Вывести средства можно следующими способами:

 

  1. Банковский перевод осуществляется в течение 10 рабочих дней, при этом будет удержана только комиссия банка.
  2. Банковский перевод (swift) осуществляется в течение 10 дней. Сумма комиссии при снятии менее 800$ - 5$. Если снимается более 800 у.е., комиссия 0,5% от суммы. Для юридических лиц комиссия отсутствует. При этом комиссия агента 50 у.е.
  3. Приват24, терминалы и кассы ПриватБанка можно использовать для зачисления средств. Снимать можно только на реквизиты счета ПриватБанка.
  4. Яндекс.Деньги – выплаты в течение 10 дней. Сумма комиссии системы 2%.
  5. Web Money – выплаты в течение 10 дней. При этом взимается комиссия 3%.
  6. Bitcoin USD – выплаты в течение 10 дней. Комиссия системы 2 %.

 

Отзывы о брокере Fondexx

 

Брокер работает на рынке более трех лет. Компания акцентировала внимание на пользователях из стран СНГ и Восточной Европы. Клиенты оставляют позитивные отзывы. Их радует оперативность зачисления средств на счет, современные торговые инструменты, возможность использовать профессиональные платформы для торговли. Немного настораживает отсутствие лицензии от регулирующих органов РФ.

 

Фондекс – сообщество трейдеров, основанное двумя профессионалами три года назад. Предприятие предоставляет услуги в сфере торговли акциями, ценными бумагами и другими активами. Пользователям предоставляют профессиональные торговые инструменты и оптимальные торговые платформы для эффективного ведения бизнеса. Служба поддержки оперативно выходит на связь и предоставляет исчерпывающие консультации в любое время суток.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг Fondexx (Фондекс) ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о Fondexx (Фондекс) на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера Fondexx (Фондекс) порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. Fondexx (Фондекс) получил оценку 3.2 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере Fondexx (Фондекс)