ruen

broker reviews
Forex4you

Forex4you

Forex4You positions itself as a resource specializing in trading. It has rich functionality, thanks to which it helps its users to trade on four platforms (MetaTrader, Forex4You Mobile, Forex4You Desktop and Forex4You Web Trader). It has been working for 10 years, being a leader in its field.

 

Unlike other similar sites, the resource does not promise win-win options, but immediately warns traders that they will have to face maximum risks, up to the complete loss of the delivered amount.

 

This is a broker with awards for 2015 (Best Quality of Service), 2017 (Forex Broker of the Year) and 2018 (Best Broker) of the year. He has an FSC license. The site is also annually tested (audit by KPMG).

 

Forex4You works with four types of cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, and Ethereum) and provides its users with 150 tools necessary for trading.

 

In addition, the site has the option of free market analytics. There are deposit bonuses that are equal to 100%. Technical support works responsibly, ready at any time of the day and any day of the week to give answers to questions of interest to the user.

 

This broker interacts with such payment systems as Webmoney, Qiwi, MasterCard, Visa, Neteller and Skrill. Money deposit and withdrawal is also carried out around the clock. Each transaction related to money is processed instantly.

 

The broker has over a million accounts worldwide. There is also a trading social network Share4You, thanks to which its user will be able to receive a commission for each lot copied from him. The amount of the commission can be 2, 4, 6 or 8 dollars (at the choice of the trader). You need to recruit subscribers who will, in case of luck, copy lots, and the more the better.

 

Forex4you is the official division of E-Global Corporation. The dealing center began to work in 2007. Now the company has representative offices in the Russian Federation and in the CIS countries. Reliability of the agent is confirmed by the license issued to the FSC BVI broker at the place of registration, that is, on the Virgin Islands.

 

Features Forex4you

 

The organization has many unique opportunities. Consider the main ones:

 

  • Customers' material capital is kept in the best banks of Thailand, Singapore and Portugal.
  • Large traders can transfer their own funds to Swiss banking organizations.
  • The dealing center spent more than five million dollars on insurance of clients ’finances, so you don’t have to worry about the finances that are in the broker's accounts.
  • Using MT4 terminal for financial manipulation. At the same time, a mobile, browser and computer version of the application is available.
  • Virgin Islands regulatory authority licensed.
  • Continuous availability of support services.

Types of Forex4you Accounts

 

Forex4you users can work in the forex market using the following account options:

 

  • Cent - a good solution for a beginner. You can learn how to trade, and also test trading decisions, while there will be no significant material risk. You can deposit rubles, dollars or euros into the account. Transactions are executed instantly. The fixed value of the spread is 1.5 points, and no commission is charged. Manipulation of currency pairs and CFD assets is supported.
  • Cent NDD is a similar offer, but deals here are executed on the market. The value of the spread is at least 0.1 pips. For each lot, a fee of 10 cu is charged Account replenishment methods and trading assets are the same as in the previous case.
  • The classic account is suitable for people with a certain experience in the exchange. Deposit in ruble, dollar and euro. Orders are executed instantly. The value of the fixed spread is 2 points. There is no broker commission. You can trade currency pairs and CFD assets.
  • The classic NDD account is suitable for experienced market participants. Terms of replenishment of the account are the same as in the previous case. At the same time, orders are executed in market conditions, the minimum value of the spread is 0.1 points, and the broker's commission is 8u.e. for each lot. Trading takes place with the same assets as in a regular classic account.
  • PRO STR is the most profitable solution for financial market experts. The deposit is paid in rubles, dollars or euros. Transactions are executed in market conditions. The minimum value of the spread is 0 pips. At the same time, the agent's commission is $ 10 per lot.

 

Deposit and withdrawal of Forex4you

 

You can deposit money to your account in the following ways:

 

  • Transfer.
  • Online wallet.
  • Self service terminal.
  • Bank card

 

Money comes to the account of the dealing center instantly and immediately available for trading.

 

Earned funds can be withdrawn by bank transfer, to a card or to an electronic wallet.

 

Reviews about the broker Forex4you

 

Many users choose this particular agent for trading on the market. The reviews point out the prompt withdrawal of funds, the constant availability of support services, as well as a guarantee of the safety of investments. No complaints about the company’s activity were found.

 

Forex4yu is a reliable broker working in the financial market for over 12 years. The company actively interacts with customers, providing them with modern tools for doing business. Deposits and withdrawals are carried out promptly. Support is available at any time of the day.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of Forex4you ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about Forex4you on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker Forex4you decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. Forex4you received a score of 2.4 of 5 on our resource.

independent broker reviews Forex4you

ruen

отзывы о брокере
Forex4you

Forex4you

Forex4You позиционирует себя как ресурс, специализирующийся на трейдинге. Он имеет богатый функционал, благодаря которому помогает своим пользователям торговать на четырех платформах (MetaTrader, Forex4You Mobile, Forex4You Desktop и Forex4You Web Trader). Работает на протяжении 10 лет, являясь лидером в своей области.

 

В отличие от других подобных сайтов, ресурс не обещает беспроигрышных вариантов, а сразу предупреждает трейдеров, что им придется столкнуться с максимальными рисками, вплоть до полной потери поставленной суммы.

 

Это брокер, имеющий награды за 2015 (Лучшее качество обслуживания), 2017 (Forex брокер годаи 2018 (Лучший брокер) года. У него есть лицензия FSC. Сайт к тому же ежегодно проходит проверку (аудит от KPMG).

 

Forex4You работает с четырьмя видами криптовалюты (Биткоин, Лайткоин, Риппл, а также Этериум) и предоставляет своим пользователям 150 инструментов, необходимых для торговли.

 

Помимо этого, у сайта есть опция бесплатной аналитики рынка. Имеются бонусы на депозит, которые приравниваются к 100%. Ответственно работает техническая поддержка, готовая в любое время суток и любой день недели дать ответы на интересующие пользователя вопросы.

 

Данный брокер взаимодействует с такими платежными системами, как: Webmoney, Qiwi, MasterCard, Visa, Neteller и Skrill. Денежный ввод и вывод также осуществляется круглосуточно. Каждая связанная с деньгами операция обрабатывается мгновенно.

 

У брокера свыше миллиона счетов по всему миру. Есть и торговая социальная сеть Share4You, благодаря которой ее пользователь сможет получать комиссию за каждый скопированный у него лот. Сумма комиссии может быть 2, 4, 6 или 8 долларов (на выбор трейдера). Нужно набирать подписчиков, которые станут, в случае удачи, копировать лоты, и чем больше, тем лучше.

 

Forex4you – официальное подразделение корпорации E-Global. Дилинговый центр начал работать в 2007 году. Сейчас представительства компании имеются в РФ и в странах СНГ. Надежность агента подтверждает лицензия, выданная брокеру FSC BVI по месту регистрации, то есть на Виргинских островах.

 

Особенности Forex4you

 

Организация обладает массой уникальных возможностей. Рассмотрим основные из них:

 

  • Материальный капитал клиентов находится на хранении в лучших банках Таиланда, Сингапура и Португалии.
  • Крупным трейдерам доступна возможность перевода собственных средств в банковские организации Швейцарии.
  • Более пяти миллионов долларов потратил дилинговый центр на страховку финансов клиентов, поэтому можно не переживать за финансы, находящиеся на счетах у брокера.
  • Использование терминала МТ4 для финансовых манипуляций. При этом доступна мобильная, браузерная и компьютерная версия приложения.
  • Наличие лицензии регулирующих органов Виргинских островов.
  • Постоянная доступность службы поддержки.

 

Типы счетов Forex4you

 

Пользователи Forex4you могут работать на валютном рынке, используя следующие варианты аккаунта:

 

  • Центовый – хорошее решение для новичка. Можно обучиться ведению торговли, а также протестировать торговые решения, при этом не будет существенного материального риска. Можно внести на счет рубли, доллары или евро. Сделки исполняются моментально. Фиксированное значение спрэда – 1,5 пункта, а комиссия не взимается. Поддерживаются манипуляции валютными парами и CFD активами.
  • Центовый NDD – аналогичное предложение, но сделки тут исполняются на рынке. Значение спрэда – не менее 0,1 пункта. За каждый лот взимается комиссия в сумме 10 у.е. Способы пополнения счета и торговые активы такие же, как и в предыдущем случае.
  • Классический счет подойдет людям, обладающим определенным опытом работы на бирже. Внесение депозита в рубле, долларе и евро. Ордера исполняются моментально. Значение фиксированного спрэда – 2 пункта. Комиссия брокера отсутствует. Торговать можно валютными парами и активами CFD.
  • Классический NDD аккаунт подойдет опытным участникам рынка. Условия пополнения счета такие же, как и в предыдущем случае. При этом ордера исполняются в условиях рынка, минимальное значение спрэда – 0,1 пункта, а комиссия брокера – 8у.е. за каждый лот. Торговля происходит теми же активами, что и в обычном классическом счете.
  • PRO STR – наиболее выгодное решение для экспертов рынка финансов. Депозит вносится в рубле, долларе или евро. Сделки исполняются в условиях рынка. Минимальное значение спрэда 0 пунктов. При этом комиссия агента – 10 долларов с каждого лота.

 

Ввод и вывод средств Форекс 4 Ю

 

Внести деньги на свой аккаунт можно следующими способами:

 

  • Перевод.
  • Электронный кошелек.
  • Терминал самообслуживания.
  • Банковская карта.

 

Деньги поступают на счет дилингового центра моментально и сразу доступны для торговли.

 

Заработанные средства можно вывести посредством банковского перевода, на карту или на электронный кошелек.

 

Отзывы о брокере Forex4you

 

Многие пользователи выбирают именно этого агента для ведения торгов на рынке. В отзывах отмечают оперативный вывод средств, постоянную доступность службы поддержки, а также гарантию сохранности вложений. Нареканий на деятельность компании не обнаружено.

 

Форекс4ю – надежный брокер, работающий на рынке финансов более 12 лет. Компания активно взаимодействует с клиентами, предоставляя им современные инструменты для ведения торговли. Ввод и вывод средств осуществляются оперативно. Служба поддержки доступна в любое время суток.

 

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг Forex4you ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о Forex4you на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера Forex4you порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. Forex4you получил оценку 2.4 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере Forex4you