ruen

broker reviews
ActivTrades

ActivTrades

ActivTrades is one of the largest brokers in Europe. The company has been operating since 2001, and during its existence has been able to achieve great confidence among traders. Users note the convenience and quality of technical support.

 

The company provides its customers with 2 types of accounts, individual and professional. For owners of the first type, all functions are available. Given the opportunity to contact the round-the-clock technical support and personal training.

 

The second allows you to insure your deposit. However, you will not be warned of possible risks, and the amount of leverage will be unlimited, which entails a danger to inexperienced.

 

Trading with ActivTrades

 

In general, comfortable conditions are created thanks to the installation of the most popular MetaTrader 5 and ActivTrader platforms.

 

MT5 is recognized as the most stable available in modern trading. It is standard for most of the latest forex resources. The developers equipped it with an intuitive interface. For comfort, many indicators and timeframes are included.

 

Another is also in demand among players. A huge amount of assets is provided for visitors. The Progressive Trailing Stop supplement protects against drainage.

 

The comments indicate a high accuracy of the graph and sensitivity to the smallest changes, which allows for a more accurate analysis. However, the owners do not provide information on the quotation provider.

 

In order to have constant access to a full-fledged trading version, experts developed a mobile application for various operating systems. With it, you can carry out activities from anywhere.

 

Withdraw and replenish funds ActivTrades

 

To beginners to master all the nuances, a demo account is used. For this, 10,000 virtual euros are issued, with the manipulation of which you risk nothing. Free deals are also useful for experienced people when moving to a new platform. This will help to understand all the intricacies and try out different strategies to choose the most profitable.

 

ActivTrades offers online I / O from a variety of payment systems. The minimum deposit is $ 100. The following varieties are available for operations:

 

transfers through a bank;plastic cards;e-wallets Neteller, Sofort and others.

 

Currencies of any state are accepted for opening an account. It is worth noting that for the reverse transfer you need to log in and go through the verification procedure. No bonuses for any actions are currently listed.

 

ActivTrades Trader Reviews

 

Among the submitted reviews on the network, most of them are positive. Attention is drawn to the fast and accurate operation of the terminal, the absence of slippage and jerking. Beginners like the uninterrupted availability of support services and detailed internships in webinar mode.

 

In general, the service has established itself as reliable and is recommended for use by many professionals. The organization was registered in Switzerland. Now it is the largest brokerage provider, headquartered in London and registered in the UK.

 

The company is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and is a member of the FSCS, which guarantees the security of its funds. In case of difficulties with entry, you can send a letter to the email address and you will be surely sent a response with actions to resolve the issue.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of ActivTrades ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about ActivTrades on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker ActivTrades decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. ActivTrades received a score of 1.3 of 5 on our resource.

independent broker reviews ActivTrades

ruen

отзывы о брокере
ActivTrades

ActivTrades

“Актив Трейдс” - один из крупнейших брокеров на территории Европы. Компания ведет свою деятельность с 2001 года, и за время своего существования смогла добиться большого доверия среди трейдеров. Пользователи отмечают удобство и качественную работу техподдержки.

 

Компания предоставляет своим клиентам 2 типа счетов индивидуальный и профессиональный. Для владельцев первого вида доступны все функции. Дана возможность обратиться в круглосуточную техподдержку и персональное обучение.

 

Второй позволяет страховать свой депозит. Однако вас не будут предупреждать о возможных рисках, а размер кредитного плеча будет неограничен, что влечет за собой опасность для неопытных.

 

Торговля с ActivTrades

 

В целом создаются комфортные условия благодаря установке самых популярных платформ MetaTrader 5 и ActivTrader.

 

MT5 признана самой стабильной из имеющихся в современном трейдинге. Она стандартна для большинства новейших форекс-ресурсов. Разработчики оснастили ее интуитивно понятным интерфейсом. Для комфорта включается множество индикаторов и таймфреймов.

 

Другая также востребована среди игроков. Для посетителей предоставляется огромное количество активов. Дополнение Progressive Trailing Stop защищает от слива.

 

В комментариях отмечается высокая точность графика и чувствительность к малейшим изменениям, что позволяет делать более точный анализ. Однако владельцы не указывают информацию о поставщике котировок.

 

Чтобы иметь постоянный доступ к полноценной торговой версии, специалисты разработали мобильное приложение для различных операционных систем. При помощи него можно осуществлять деятельность из любого места.

 

Вывод и пополнение средств ActivTrades

 

Чтобы новичкам освоить все нюансы, используется демо-счет. Для этого, выдается 10 000 виртуальных евро, при манипуляции с которыми вы ничем не рискуете. Бесплатные сделки также полезны для опытных людей при переходе на новую платформу. Это поможет разобраться со всеми тонкостями и опробовать разные стратегии, чтобы выбрать самую прибыльную.

 

ActivTrades предлагает оперативный ввод-вывод с разнообразных платежных систем. Минимальный депозит при этом 100$. Для совершения операций доступны следующие разновидности:

  • перечисления через банк;
  • пластиковые карты;
  • электронные кошельки Neteller, Sofort и прочие.

 

Принимаются валюты любых государств для открытия счета. Стоит отметить, что для обратного перевода необходимо авторизоваться и пройти процедуру верификации. В настоящее время не перечисляется никаких бонусов за какие-либо действия.

 

Отзывы трейдеров о ActivTrades

 

Среди представленных отзывов в сети, большинство из них положительные. Обращается внимание на быструю и верную работу терминала, отсутствие проскальзываний и рывков. Начинающим нравится бесперебойная доступность службы поддержки и подробной стажировки в режиме вебинара.

 

В общем сервис зарекомендовал себя как надежный и рекомендуется для использования многими профессионалами. Организация была зарегистрирована в Швейцарии. Сейчас это крупнейший брокерский провайдер, штаб-квартира которой находится в Лондоне и регистрацию в Великобритании.

 

Предприятие регулируется Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) и является членом FSCS, что дает гарантию защищенности своих средств. В случае возникновения сложностей со входом можно оправить письмо на электронный адрес и обязательно будет передан ответ с действиями для решения вопроса.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг ActivTrades ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о ActivTrades на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера ActivTrades порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. ActivTrades получил оценку 1.3 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере ActivTrades