ruen

broker reviews
FxPro

FxPro

In 2006, the international broker FX Pro was founded, which means that he will soon be 14 years old! I must say that he earned a good reputation for this period, he became famous among Russian traders. It provides Forex trading services with 4 trading platforms, 6 classes of instruments and has an asset consisting of more than 60 financial awards.

 

The company's website is conveniently Russified for use by Russian traders. The trademark belongs to legal entities located in different countries of the world (Cyprus, Great Britain, South Africa, Dubai, Bahamas), but together under one brand.

 

Forex broker FxPro is a completely honest licensed company. She received licenses from the FCA (an independent non-governmental organization empowered) and CySEC (. The Cyprus Securities Commission). Another body is responsible for the regulation of the company - the Financial Services Council (FSB). Additionally, the broker is a member of CCCI organizations and is included in compensation funds.

 

An individual approach to work is that the company offers agent services that do not allow the broker and trader to conflict over profits.

 

Pros and Cons of FxPro

 

The advantages of a broker include:

 

  • Worldwide recognized brand
  • Licenses from around the world
  • 24/7 technical support
  • Reliable Regulators
  • There is an opportunity to earn, conduct transactions with spot metals, stocks
  • Chance to trade from different terminals
  • A wide selection of assets
  • Possibility of cash insurance
  • Enough loyal conditions for beginners
  • Securing against cashing a customer account
  • Speed ​​in execution of transactions.

 

A significant drawback may be the lack of a license from Russia. In addition, the company does not have an investment service, a cent account and bonus offers.

 

FxPro Account Types

 

Which account to choose? In fact, his choice depends on the style and strategy of the trade. For example, for inexperienced beginners who open medium-term deals within a day or pending orders, mt4 with certain spreads is more suitable (profit and risk can be calculated in it). Most of the scalpers or those people who like to play on the news will choose Mt4 with orders or Mt5. Professionals will not even think, but will immediately work with Ctrader, in which moment orders and transactions go to the international market.

 

So, if you do a review of FxPro and other companies, then this broker prices are 15-20% higher, but the prices are quite competitive. The trader has its own advantages, unlike others. Using it, you can see for yourself!

 

Deposit and withdraw money in FxPro

 

In order to withdraw and deposit funds to a trading account, you need to know the jurisdiction of the forex broker personally chosen. The list of available options is most extensive with a Cyprus broker. He can:

 

  • Use a bank account;
  • Use a VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, UnionPay card;
  • Transfer from PayPal, Skrill, Neteller wallets.

 

Enrollment is fast. Literally, from 10 minutes to 1 hour. There is no commission for replenishment. The withdrawal is available on the account to which the input was received. The application is processed up to 1 day. No commission. On PayPal, it will not be either, if withdrawn within 6 months after depositing funds. If you withdraw using Skrill and Neteller, then 2-2.6% interest can be withdrawn, if there has not been a single transaction before.

 

Features and terms of trade FxPro

 

It is difficult to imagine, but only now, every second approximately 7,000 orders are executed! Already registered more than 260 thousand accounts with a total deposit of billions of dollars. This is definitely progress! No wonder he enters the TOP of many ratings.

 

Basic data:

 

Minimum deposit: $ 100, but for MT4 it is recommended to bet $ 500

Used currency: SD, EUR, GBP, CHF, AUD, etc.

Platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrade, Market

Cryptocurrency: BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, XRP

Investment Service: MQL5 Signals

Leverage - up to 1: 500.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of FxPro ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about FxPro on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker FxPro decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. FxPro received a score of 4.0 of 5 on our resource.

independent broker reviews FxPro

ruen

отзывы о брокере
FxPro

FxPro

В 2006 году был основан международный брокер FX Pro, значит ему уже скоро будет 14 лет! Надо сказать, что он заслужил хорошую репутацию за этот срок, здорово прославился среди российских трейдеров. Он предоставляет услуги по торговле на Форекс 4 торговые платформы, 6 классов инструментов и имеет актив, состоящий из более 60-ти финансовых наград.

 

Сайт компании удобно русифицирован для пользования российским трейдерам. Торговая марка принадлежит юридическим лицам, которые находятся в разных странах мира (Кипр, Великобритания, ЮАР, Дубай, Багамские Острова), но вместе под одним брендом.

 

Форекс брокер "ФХ Про" – полностью честная лицензированная компания. Она получила лицензии FCA (независимая неправительственная организация, наделенная полномочиями) и CySEC (.кипрская комиссия по ценным бумагам). За регулирование в компании отвечает еще один орган - Совет по финансовым услугам (FSB). Дополнительно, брокер является членом организаций CCCI и входит в компенсационные фонды.

 

Индивидуальный подход работы заключается в том, что компания предлагает агентские услуги, которые не позволяют брокеру и трейдеру конфликтовать из-за прибыли.

 

Плюсы и минусы FxPro

 

К достоинствам работы брокера относят:

 

  • Признанный везде мировой бренд
  • Лицензии со всего мира
  • Круглосуточная техническая поддержка
  • Надежные регуляторы
  • Есть возможность заработать, проводить сделки со спот-металлами, акциями
  • Шанс торговать с разных терминалов
  • Широкий вариант выбора активов
  • Возможность страхования денежных средств
  • Достаточно лояльные условия для новичков
  • Обеспечение безопасности от обналичивания счета клиента
  • Быстрота в исполнении сделок.

 

Существенным недостатком может быть отсутствие лицензии от России. К тому же, у компании нет инвестиционного сервиса, центового счета и бонусных предложений.

 

Типы счетов FxPro

 

Какой выбрать счет? На самом деле, его выбор зависит от стиля и стратегии торговли . Например, для неопытных новичков, которые открывают сделки средней срочности в течение дня или отложенные ордера больше подходит mt4 c определенными спредами (в нем можно рассчитать прибыль и риск). Большая часть скальперов или тех людей, которые любят поиграть на новостях выберут Mt4 c орденами или Mt5. Профессионалы даже думать не будут, а сразу будут работать с Ctrader, в котором моментом ордера и сделки идут на международный рынок.

 

Итак, если делать обзор "ФХ Про" и иных компаний, то у данного брокера цены выше на 15-20%, но расценки вполне конкурентоспособны. У трейдера есть свои преимущества, в отличие от других. Используя его, вы можете убедиться в этом лично!

 

Ввод и вывод денег в FxPro

 

Чтобы вывести и ввести денежные средства на торговый счет нужно знать выбранную лично самим юрисдикцию форекс-брокера. Список доступных вариантов наиболее обширен у Кипрского брокера. У него можно:

 

  • Использовать счет банка;
  • Воспользоваться картой VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, UnionPay;
  • Перевести с кошельков PayPal, Skrill, Neteller.

 

Зачисление происходит быстро. Буквально, от 10 минут до 1 часа. За пополнение нет комиссии. Вывод доступен на тот счет, на который поступал ввод. Заявка обрабатывается до 1 суток. Без комиссии. На PayPal, ее тоже не будет, если вывести в течении 6-ти месяцев после внесения средств. Если выводить с помощью Skrill и Neteller, то могут сниматься проценты 2-2,6%, если ранее не было ни одной сделки.

 

Особенности и условия торговли FxPro

 

Сложно представить, но только сейчас, каждую секунду совершается примерно 7 000 ордеров! Уже зарегистрировано более 260 тыс. аккаунтов с общим депозитом в миллиарды долларов. Это точно прогресс! Не зря он выходит в ТОП многих рейтингов.

 

Основные данные:

 

Минимальный депозит:   100 $, но для MT4 рекомендуется поставить 500 долларов

Используемая валюта:   SD, EUR, GBP, CHF, AUD и др.

Платформы:    MT4, MT5, cTrade, Market

Криптовалюта:   BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, XRP

Сервис инвестиций:  MQL5 Signals

Кредитное плечо – до 1:500.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг FxPro ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о FxPro на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера FxPro порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. FxPro получил оценку 4.0 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере FxPro