ruen

broker reviews
Nord FX

Nord FX

An international broker that has been providing comprehensive services in the field of trading in currency and precious metals in the Forex markets for more than 12 years. The company also invests in stocks and PAMM accounts. Everyone can get attractive trading conditions, the minimum value of the spread, quick deals and significant leverage.

 

Features

 

Consider the key nuances of the intermediary:

 

  • A reliable brand with a positive reputation and a good history.
  • More than 12 years in the finance market.
  • Availability of licenses from reliable regulators.
  • Transparency, efficiency and ease of opening an account. To register, you do not need to visit the office of the company and sign the documentation.
  • It is enough to choose the best offer and create a personal account, indicating your email address.
  • Minor spreads in the range of 0.2-2 pips will save money.
  • A variety of trading tools. 4 accounts, 33 currency pairs, metals and stocks are supported.Support for mobile terminals such as MT4.
  • Stability and performance will allow you to execute orders in half a second.

 

Types of Nord FX Accounts

 

The following tariff models are provided in:

 

  • Fix - minimum investment of 10 cu Moreover, the spread is from 2 points, and the leverage is 1: 1000. It supports trading in 28 currencies, metals, indices and oil on the MT4 platform.
  • Pro requires a deposit of $ 250, while the spread will be from 0.9 points, and the leverage is 1: 1000. More accurate quotes and trading without commission on the MT4 platform are supported. 33 currency pairs, metals, indices and oil are provided.
  • Zero - the ability to trade after depositing $ 500 into the account. The spread is from 0 points, and leverage and accuracy of quotes correspond to the previous package. A commission of 0.0035% is charged for each transaction, and you can trade in currency, metals, indices, oil and ECN interbank liquidity assets.
  • Stocks - an offer without a minimum deposit with a leverage of 1: 5. Stock trading (CFD assets) is supported with a commission of 0.2% per transaction.

 

Deposit and withdrawal funds Nord FX

 

You can make a deposit using:

 

  • Yandex.Money.
  • Kiwi wallet.
  • Internet transfers.
  • Internet banking.
  • Bank cards.
  • Bank transfers.

 

Commission for replenishment of the account in some cases is not charged. If, nevertheless, her broker takes, then she will not exceed the mark of 1.3%.

 

In terms of withdrawal of funds, the situation is as follows:

 

  • Qiwi wallet.
  • Internet banks.
  • Internet transfers.
  • Bank transfers and cards.

 

Broker's commission within 2%.

 

Replenishment of the account occurs instantly, and applications for withdrawal of funds are processed within 24 hours.

 

Traders' opinions on Nord FX

 

The broker has been on the market for many years. Previously, the company received extremely positive reviews. Now many users of thematic resources accuse the broker of the fact that employees of the organization post false positive reviews and mislead people.

 

There are comments mentioning problems with the withdrawal of funds and the absolute inertia of the support service, which does not want to solve the problems of users. Failures in the trading program became more frequent, and a phenomenon called the drain of accounts began to occur.

 

Despite the presence of certain shortcomings, the project is still afloat. A little upset by the lack of a license from domestic regulators, because offshore companies do not have legal rights to regulate relations with citizens of the Russian Federation.

FAQ - broker questions

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of Nord FX ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about Nord FX on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker Nord FX decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. Nord FX received a score of 2.8 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews Nord FX

ruen

отзывы о брокере
Nord FX

Nord FX

Международный брокер, который более 12 лет оказывает комплексные услуги в сфере ведения торгов валютой и ценными металлами на рынках Forex. Также компания занимается инвестированием в акции и ПАММ счетами. Каждый человек может получить привлекательные торговые условия, минимальное значение спреда, быстрые сделки и существенное кредитное плечо.

 

Особенности

 

Рассмотрим ключевые нюансы посредника:

 

  1. Надежный бренд с позитивной репутацией и хорошей историей.
  2. Более 12 лет на рынке финансов.
  3. Наличие лицензий от надежных регуляторов.
  4. Прозрачность, оперативность и простота открытия счета. Чтобы зарегистрироваться, не нужно посещать офис компании и подписывать документацию. Достаточно подобрать оптимальное предложение и создать личный кабинет, указав адрес своей электронной почты.
  5. Несущественные спреды в диапазоне 0,2-2 пункта позволят экономить средства.
  6. Многообразие торговых инструментов. Поддерживается 4 счета, 33 пары валют, металлы и акции.
  7. Поддержка мобильных терминалов типа МТ4.
  8. Стабильность и работоспособность позволит исполнять ордера за полсекунды.

 

Типы счетов Nord FX

 

В "Норд ФХ" предоставляются следующие тарифные модели:

 

  1. Fix – минимальное вложение 10 у.е. При этом спред от 2 пунктов, а кредитное плечо 1:1000. Поддерживается торговля 28 валютами, металлами, индексами и нефтью на платформе МТ4.
  2. Pro требует депозит на 250 долларов, при этом значение спреда будет от 0,9 пункта, а кредитное плечо 1:1000. Поддерживаются более точные котировки и торговля без комиссии на платформе МТ4. Предоставляется 33 валютных пары, металлы, индексы и нефть.
  3. Zero – возможность торговать после внесения 500 долларов на счет. Спред от 0 пунктов, а кредитное плечо и точность котировок соответствуют предыдущему пакету. За каждую сделку взимается комиссия 0,0035%, а торговать можно валютой, металлами, индексами, нефтью и активами межбанковской ликвидности ECN.
  4. Stocks – предложение без минимального депозита с кредитным плечом 1:5. Поддерживается торговля акциями (активы CFD) с комиссией 0,2% за каждую транзакцию.

 

Ввод и вывод средств Nord FX

 

Внести депозит можно при помощи:

 

  1. Яндекс.Денег.
  2. Киви кошелька.
  3. Интернет переводов.
  4. Интернет банков.
  5. Банковских карт.
  6. Банковских переводов.

 

Комиссия за пополнение счета в некоторых случаях не взимается. Если все же ее брокер возьмет, то она не превысит отметку 1,3%.

 

В плане вывода средств ситуация следующая:

 

  1. Киви кошелек.
  2. Интернет банки.
  3. Интернет переводы.
  4. Банковские переводы и карты.

 

Комиссия брокера в пределах 2%.

 

Пополнение счета происходит моментально, а заявки на вывод средств обрабатывают в течение 24 часов.

 

Мнения трейдеров о Nord FX

 

Брокер уже много лет на рынке. Ранее компания получала исключительно положительные отзывы. Сейчас многие пользователи тематических ресурсов обвиняют брокера в том, что сотрудники организации размещают ложные положительные отзывы и вводят людей в заблуждение.

 

Имеются комментарии, где упоминаются проблемы с выводом средств и абсолютной инертностью службы поддержки, которая не желает решать проблемы пользователей. Участились сбои в работе торговой программы, а также начало происходить явление, называемое сливом счетов.

 

Несмотря на наличие определенных недоработок, проект все еще остается на плаву. Немного огорчает отсутствие лицензии от отечественных регуляторов, ведь оффшорные компании не имеют юридических прав на регулирование отношений с гражданами РФ.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг Nord FX ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о Nord FX на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера Nord FX порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. Nord FX получил оценку 2.2 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере Nord FX