ruen

broker reviews
Grinta-Invest

Grinta-Invest

"Grinta Invest" –ECN broker of international format. The company offers everyone to become the owner of a managed account in order to make a profit through a unique technological solution. Based on the knowledge and experience of specialists, the agent managed to achieve a positive result. Automated and manual trading allows you to actively develop and create new prospects.

 

Features of Grinta-Invest

 

Among the key nuances, the following aspects should be highlighted:

 

  • Ability to execute up to 7000 orders in 60 seconds.
  • Innovative equipment allows you to work without delay during trading in real time.
  • A variety of trading tools.
  • The opportunity to learn.
  • Extra income on affiliate programs.

 

Types of Grinta-Invest Accounts

 

Each user of Grinta-Invest can register one of the available accounts:

 

  • The demo package will allow beginners to test themselves in the role of a trader, gain experience, and also gain the necessary skills.
  • A real account is needed for full trading on the exchange.

 

In any case, the user will get access to the MT4 platform, which will allow you to trade automatically or manually in any markets. A convenient and comfortable terminal is suitable for PCs and mobile devices, so it does not matter which device you plan to work with.

 

Deposit and withdrawal of funds Grinta-Invest

 

Funds in dollars or euros are supported. Replenishment of an account in another currency is automatically converted into a supported currency, while the bank may request a commission for currency exchange. You can enter funds by using the following solutions:

 

  • Bank transfers and money transfer systems;
  • Electronic wallets;
  • Bank cards.

 

In any case, a commission fee for depositing funds will not be charged. Funds will be credited to the account within a couple of seconds from the moment of transaction confirmation.

 

Payments are made to the same details without an agent commission. It is important to order the withdrawal of funds to the same details that are indicated in the internal account, otherwise the company may require the user to identify himself. Withdrawal of funds equal to the deposit made is carried out on the same system with which the investment took place. In the event that the payment exceeds the investment, the funds can be withdrawn to any details.

 

Traders' opinions on Grinta-Invest

 

Grinta-Invest in the financial market since 2007. The company's activities are regulated by international license. For 13 years, the organization has collected a lot of positive reviews. Users like the ability to quickly perform financial transactions. Also, people note the convenience and practicality of the MT4 platform. Low spread value, continuous 24/7 support, highly liquid assets and exclusive offers are also noted in user reviews.

 

For more than 13 years, many traders have been working with an agent and do not want to end relationships where everything is honest and transparent. Every day there is a refinement of the service so that users receive relevant opportunities on optimal conditions. The intervention of the company in the auction is excluded, so there is no doubt about the honesty of transactions.

 

With the help of Grint Invest experts, you can trade automatically or manually, which will allow you to earn income even when there is not enough time to work. Thanks to the beneficial advantages and transparency of customer relationships, the company continues to grow to this day, helping traders earn money in the markets.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of Grinta-Invest ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about Grinta-Invest on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker Grinta-Invest decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. Grinta-Invest received a score of 3.2 of 5 on our resource.

independent broker reviews Grinta-Invest

ruen

отзывы о брокере
Grinta-Invest

Grinta-Invest

"Гринта Инвест" –ECN брокер международного формата. Компания предлагает каждому человеку стать обладателем управляемого счета, чтобы получать прибыль за счет уникального технологического решения. Основываясь на знаниях и опыте специалистов, агенту удалось достигнуть позитивного результата. Автоматизированный и ручной трейдинг позволяют активно развиваться и создавать новые перспективы.

 

Особенности Grinta-Invest

 

Среди ключевых нюансов следует выделить следующие аспекты:

 

  1. Возможность исполнять до 7000 ордеров за 60 секнуд.
  2. Инновационное оборудование позволяет работать без задержки во время торговли в режиме реального времени.
  3. Разнообразие торговых инструментов.
  4. Возможность обучаться.
  5. Дополнительный заработок на партнерских программах.

 

Типы счетов Grinta-Invest

 

Каждый пользователь Grinta-Invest может зарегистрировать один из доступных счетов:

  1. Демонстрационный пакет позволит новичкам испытать себя в роли трейдера, набраться опыта, а также обрести необходимые умения и навыки.
  2. Реальный счет нужен для полноценной торговли на бирже.

В любом случае пользователь получит доступ к платформе МТ4, которая позволит торговать в автоматическом или ручном режиме на любых рынках. Удобный и комфортный терминал подходит для ПК и мобильных устройств, поэтому неважно, с какого устройства планируется работать.

 

Ввод и вывод средств Grinta-Invest

 

Поддерживается внесение средств в долларах или евро. Пополнение счета в другой валюте автоматически конвертируется в поддерживаемую валюту, при этом банк может запросить комиссию за обмен валют. Ввести средства можно посредством использования следующих решений:

 

  1. Банковские переводы и системы переводов;
  2. Электронные кошельки;
  3. Банковские карты.

 

В любом случае комиссионный сбор за ввод средств взиматься не будет. Средства поступят на счет в течение пары секунд с момента подтверждения транзакции.

 

Выплаты происходят на те же реквизиты без комиссии агента. Важно заказывать вывод средств на те же реквизиты, что указаны во внутреннем счету, иначе компания может потребовать от пользователя идентификацию личности. Вывод средств, равный внесенному депозиту, осуществляется на ту же систему, с которой происходила инвестиция. В случае, когда выплата превышает инвестицию, средства можно выводить на любые реквизиты..

 

Мнения трейдеров о Grinta-Invest

 

Grinta-Invest на рынке финансов с 2007 года. Деятельность компании регулируется международной лицензией. За 13 лет организация собрала массу положительных отзывов. Пользователям нравится возможность оперативно выполнять финансовые транзакции. Также люди отмечают удобство и практичность платформы МТ4. Низкое значение спреда, постоянная поддержка в режиме 24/7, высоколиквидные активы и эксклюзивные предложения тоже отмечены в отзывах пользователей.

 

Более 13 лет многие трейдеры сотрудничают с агентом и не желают прекращать взаимоотношения, где все честно и прозрачно. Каждый день происходит доработка сервиса, чтобы пользователи получали актуальные возможности на оптимальных условиях. Вмешательство компании в торги исключено, поэтому никаких сомнений в честности сделок нет.

 

При помощи экспертов Гринта Инвест можно торговать автоматически или в ручном режиме, что позволит получать доход даже в случае, когда на работу не хватает времени. Благодаря выгодным преимуществам и прозрачности взаимоотношений с клиентами компания продолжает развиваться до сегодняшнего дня, помогая трейдерам зарабатывать на рынках.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг Grinta-Invest ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о Grinta-Invest на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера Grinta-Invest порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. Grinta-Invest получил оценку 4.0 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

Рейтинг брокеров

Обсуждаемые брокеры

Последние комментарии

независимые отзывы о брокере Grinta-Invest