ruen

broker reviews
Open Broker

Open Broker

The financial agent Open Broker began operating in the market in 1995. Gradually, the company of the same name was organized. Now the broker is part of the structures of Otkritie Bank, which is a member of the rating of the largest banks in the Russian Federation and a leader in terms of assets, as well as one of the most influential credit organizations.

 

Features of Open Broker

 

Now the company boasts the following features:

 

  • 25 years of impeccable activity in the finance market;
  • Leader in reliability rating aaa.iv;
  • Approximately 250,000 active investors;
  • Ability to open an account and enter the market in one day;
  • Account management, service functions and transfers are carried out without visiting the agent's office;
  • You do not need specific software, because you can trade in your account or using the application on a mobile device.

 

Types of Accounts Open Broker

 

The company offers its users to choose any of the 11 available trading packages. Let's consider each of them in more detail:

 

Personal broker. It is distinguished by the presence of a mandatory monthly fee of 300 rubles. You can trade stocks, bonds and DDRs with a commission of 0.24% (at least 4 kopecks per transaction). European bonds on the Moscow market are subject to a commission of 0.15% (minimum 2 cents) from each transaction. Transactions with Eurobonds on the St. Petersburg market are made with a commission of 0.24% (from 2 cents per transaction). In case of a long-term transaction, you will have to pay 17.5% for using leverage, and 14% is charged for transferring short-term transactions. Leverage secured by Eurobonds will be provided at 3.5% in US dollars. The minimum commission in the foreign exchange market is the ruble from each transaction. Futures and options are subject to a commission of 10 rubles, while for 20% of the GO you can order risk management. Standard transactions with shares outside the exchange are subject to a commission of 1,625 rubles. Money is credited to the account without interest and instantly. Withdrawal of funds in rubles is subject to a commission of 10 rubles, and in foreign currency the fee is 35 USD

 

Personal ITP broker. As in the previous version, the maintenance of the account will cost the trader 300 rubles. Transactions on US and German sites are subject to a 0.24% commission, and 6.5% will have to be paid for using leverage. Commission for transactions outside the exchange - 0.15-0.35%, and leverage - 3.25%. Free replenishment of the account, but withdrawal in any currency will cost 35 cu

 

Global Financial Analyst - a package identical to the previous option. All conditions are the same.

 

Advisory is a package where you will have to pay 15% for a successful transaction, investment management will cost 0.99% per annum, and investment recommendations will cost 0.01% per year. Commission for trading on the stock market is 0.09-0.1%, while leverage is 14-17.5% per annum in rubles and 3.75% in dollars. Foreign exchange transactions are concluded with a commission of 0.075%, while the swap is 3.54 rubles, and the leverage payment is 5-13.5% per annum. Futures and options are subject to a commission of 10 rubles, while for 20% of the GO you can order risk management. Standard transactions with shares outside the exchange are subject to a commission of 1,625 rubles. Withdrawals in rubles occur with a commission of 10 rubles, and foreign currency is withdrawn with a commission of 0.15%.

 

Advisory ITP - the commission for the transaction, investment management and recommendations are the same. The commission for transactions on the sites of Moscow, St. Petersburg and Germany is 0.1%, while a commission for leverage is 6.5%. Transactions outside the exchange are subject to a commission of 0.1%, while 3.25% must be paid for leverage. Withdrawing funds in any currency will cost 35 cu

 

ISS model portfolio. Consultation fee is 0.083-0.167% per month. Transactions with bonds, shares and DDRs - 0.057%, transactions with European bonds in Moscow - 0.15%, and in St. Petersburg - 0.09%. Currency transactions are subject to a commission of 0.1025%. Conclusion of a transaction with futures - 0.74 rubles, contract execution - 2 rubles. Off-exchange bonds and shares transactions - 0.2%. Withdrawals - 10 rubles.

 

The conversion package - conclusion of transactions on the stock market on the Moscow Exchange - 0.15%, and in St. Petersburg - 0.09%. The commission in the foreign exchange market is 0.35875%, and the commission for the execution of the transaction is 3.54 rubles. The conclusion of transactions in the options and futures market is 0.1-2 rubles, and their execution is 0.76-2.36 rubles. Trading outside the exchange - 0.2%. Conditions for the withdrawal of the ruble - 10 rubles.

 

Investor - transactions on the stock exchange with a broker's commission of 45 rubles. Commissions on the exchanges of Moscow and St. Petersburg are the same as in the previous package. The conclusion of transactions in the currency market is subject to a commission in the range of 0.0035875-0.01435%, and the execution of the contract will cost 3.54 rubles. Derivatives contracts are concluded with a commission of 0.1-2r, and are executed for 0.76-2.36r. Commission for trading outside the exchange 1625 rubles. Withdrawals - 10 rubles.

 

Investor plus - an offer where the commission for transactions on the stock exchange is 125 rubles. The rest of the package is identical to the status of an investor.

 

The standard one is a package where transactions on the US stock market are subject to a charge of $ 0.01, and manipulation in European markets will cost 0.07%, with a leverage of 6.5% per year. Trading outside the exchange is subject to a commission of 0.15-0.35%. Deposits are free of charge, and withdrawals in any currency will cost 35 cu

 

Self-management - the ability to make transactions in the stock market at 0.04 rubles per operation. Manipulations with Eurobonds on the markets of Moscow and St. Petersburg occur on standard conditions. Fee for transactions in the foreign exchange market - 0.035875%, and SWAP - 3.54 rubles. For transactions with futures you need to pay 0.24-2r, and their execution will cost 0.76-2.36r. Off-exchange trading is subject to a fee of 0.2%. Depositing funds is free, but you need to pay 10 rubles for the payment.

 

Opinions of traders about Open Broker

 

For more than 25 years the company has been in the finance market. Users constantly leave positive feedback about the agent. People like to work with a licensed partner that provides the trader with modern financial instruments and relevant services.

 

Often in reviews, the opportunity to work without visiting the office is noted, which allows you to replenish your account and withdraw finances in comfortable conditions. Bidding is open and honest, so there is no doubt about the reliability of the company. Nearly 250 thousand users chose Otkritie as an agent in the financial market, which is confirmed by statistics and numerous reviews of satisfied customers.

 

The service is not tied to the user's location. A trader can work from anywhere in the world, while he will be provided with 24/7 support. Stable development and expansion of the list of services provided also delight users. In a word, the company has been developing steadily for 25 years and is not going to stop there.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Do the trader reviews impact on a rating of Open Broker ?

    Any feedback can raise or lower the rating company. To read reviews, go into the rating and select your broker.

  • 2. How to leave a comment about Open Broker on the website 4ex.review ?

    In order to leave a review about the broker, go down page, enter a valid email and Your review with an overall score. Reviews are moderated and tracked by the number of comments from the same IP or email. Tech support may request the actual documents that prove that the user was or is a customer of the broker. This rule applies to negative and positive reviews. We want our portal to be honest and independent.

  • 3. Can we assume the broker Open Broker decent?

    Before any trade and choosing a broker You must always read reviews on this site and on other sites. Brokers who are honest, have a rating of above 3.8. Also there is always the risk of loss when trading CFDs. Be careful and read the disclosure on the website of the broker. Open Broker received a score of 2.4 of 5 on our resource.

Rating of brokers

Discussed brokers

Last comments

independent broker reviews Open Broker

ruen

отзывы о брокере
Открытие

Открытие

Финансовый агент Open Broker начал работать на рынке в 1995 году. Постепенно была организована одноименная компания. Сейчас брокер является частью структур банка Открытие, являющегося участником рейтинга самых крупных банков РФ и лидирующего по объему активов, а также входящего в рейтинг наиболее влиятельных кредитных организаций.

 

Особенности Open Broker

 

Сейчас компания может похвастаться следующими особенностями:

  1. 25 лет безупречной деятельности на рынке финансов;
  2. Лидер в рейтинге надежности aaa.iv;
  3. Приблизительно 250000 активных инвесторов;
  4. Возможность открытия счета и выхода на рынок в один день;
  5. Управление счетом, сервисными функциями и переводами осуществляется без посещения офиса агента;
  6. Не нужно специфическое ПО, ведь торговать можно в личном кабинете или при помощи приложения на мобильное устройство.

 

Типы счетов брокера Открытие

 

Компания предлагает своим пользователям выбрать любой из 11 доступных торговых пакетов. Рассмотрим каждый из них более подробно:

 

Личный брокер. Отличается наличием обязательного ежемесячного вознаграждения в сумме 300 рублей. Торговать можно акциями, облигациями и РДР с комиссией 0,24% (минимум 4 копейки за сделку). Европейские облигации на рынке Москвы облагаются комиссией 0,15% (минимум 2 цента) от каждой сделки. Сделки с еврооблигациями на рынке Санкт-Петербурга совершаются с комиссией 0,24% (от 2 центов за сделку). За использование кредитного плеча придется платить в случае долгосрочной сделки 17,5%, а для переноса краткосрочных сделок начисляется 14%. Кредитное плечо, обеспеченное еврооблигациями, будет предоставляться под 3,5% в долларах США. Минимальная комиссия на валютном рынке – рубль с каждой сделки. Фьючерсы и опционы облагаются комиссией в 10 рублей, при этом за 20% от ГО можно заказать риск-менеджмент. Стандартные сделки с акциями вне биржи облагаются комиссией 1625 рублей. Зачисление денег на счет происходит без процентов и моментально. Вывод средств в рубле облагается комиссией 10 рублей, а в иностранной валюте сбор составляет 35 у.е.

 

Личный брокер ИТП. Как и в предыдущем варианте сопровождение счета обойдется трейдеру в 300 рублей. Сделки на площадках США и Германии облагаются комиссией 0,24%, а за использование кредитного плеча придется платить 6,5%. Комиссия за сделки вне биржи – 0,15-0,35%, а кредитное плечо – 3,25%. Бесплатное пополнение счета, но вывод средств в любой валюте обойдется в 35 у.е.

 

Финансовый аналитик Глобал – пакет, идентичный предыдущему варианту. Все условия совпадают.

 

Advisory – пакет, где за успешную сделку придется заплатить 15%, инвестиционный менеджмент обойдется в 0,99% годовых, а инвестиционные рекомендации обойдутся в 0,01% в год. Комиссия за торги на фондовом рынке – 0,09-0,1%, при этом плата за кредитное плечо – 14-17,5% годовых в рубле и 3,75% в долларах. Валютные сделки заключаются с комиссией 0,075%, при этом СВОП 3,54 рубля, а плата за кредитное плечо – 5-13,5% годовых. Фьючерсы и опционы облагаются комиссией в 10 рублей, при этом за 20% от ГО можно заказать риск-менеджмент. Стандартные сделки с акциями вне биржи облагаются комиссией 1625 рублей. Вывод средств в рубле происходит с комиссией 10 рублей, а иностранная валюта выводится с комиссией 0,15%.

 

Advisory ИТП – комиссия за сделку, инвестиционный менеджмент и рекомендации совпадает. Комиссия за сделки на площадках Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга и Германии – 0,1%, при этом за использование плеча взимается комиссия 6,5%. Сделки вне биржи облагаются комиссией 0,1%, при этом за плечо нужно платить 3,25%. Вывод средств в любой валюте обойдется в 35 у.е.

 

Модельный портфель ИСС. Плата за консультации – 0,083-0,167% ежемесячно. Сделки с облигациями, паями и РДР – 0,057%, заключение сделок с европейскими облигациями в Москве – 0,15%, а в Санкт-Петербурге – 0,09%. Сделки с валютой облагаются комиссией в сумме 0,1025%. Заключение сделки с фьючерсами – 0,74р, исполнение контракта – 2р. Сделки с облигациями и акциями вне биржи – 0,2%. Вывод средств – 10 рублей.

 

Конверсионный пакет – заключение сделок на фондовом рынке на бирже Москвы – 0,15%, а в Санкт-Петербурге – 0,09%. Комиссия на валютном рынке – 0,35875%, а комиссия за исполнение сделки – 3,54р. Заключение сделок на рынке опционов и фьючерсов 0,1-2р, а их исполнение – 0,76-2,36р. Торги вне биржи – 0,2%. Условия вывода рубля – 10 рублей.

 

Инвестор – совершение сделок на фондовой бирже с комиссией брокера 45 рублей. Комиссии на биржах Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга такие же, как и в предыдущем пакете. Заключение сделок на рынке валют облагается комиссией в диапазоне 0,0035875-0,01435%, а исполнение контракта обойдется в 3,54р. Срочные контракты заключаются с комиссией 0,1-2р, а исполняются за 0,76-2,36р. Комиссия за торги вне биржи 1625 рублей. Вывод средств – 10 рублей.

 

Инвестор плюс – предложение, где комиссия за сделки на фондовой бирже 125 рублей. В остальном пакет, идентичен статусу инвестор.

 

Стандартный – пакет, где сделки но фондовом рынке США облагаются сбором 0,01 доллара, а манипуляции на рынках Европы обойдется в 0,07%, при этом кредитное плечо – 6,5% в год. Торги вне биржи облагаются комиссией 0,15-0,35%. Ввод средств происходит бесплатно, а вывод в любой валюте обойдется в 35 у.е.

 

Самостоятельно управление – возможность совершать сделки на фондовом рынке по 0,04р за операцию. Манипуляции с еврооблигациями на рынках Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга происходят на стандартных условиях. Комиссия за сделки на валютном рынке – 0,035875%, а СВОП – 3,54р. За сделки с фьючерсами нужно заплатить 0,24-2р, а их исполнение обойдется в 0,76-2,36р. За торги вне биржи взимается плата в сумме 0,2%. Ввод средств бесплатный, но за выплату нужно заплатить 10 рублей.

 

Мнения трейдеров о брокере Открытие

 

Более чем 25 лет компания на рынке финансов. Пользователи все время стабильно оставляют позитивные отзывы об агенте. Людям нравится работать с лицензионным партнером, предоставляющим в распоряжение трейдера современные финансовые инструменты и актуальные услуги.

 

Часто в отзывах отмечается возможность работать без посещения офиса, что позволяет пополнять счет и выводить финансы в комфортных условиях. Торги открытые и честные, поэтому сомнений в надежности компании не возникает. Почти 250 тысяч пользователей выбрало Открытие в качестве агента на рынке финансов, что подтверждает статистика и многочисленные отзывы довольных клиентов.

 

Сервис не привязан к местоположению пользователя. Трейдер может работать с любой точки планеты, при этом ему будет обеспечена поддержка в режиме 24/7. Стабильное развитие и расширение перечня предоставляемых услуг также радуют пользователей. Словом, компания 25 лет стабильно развивается и останавливаться на достигнутом не собирается.

FAQ - вопросы о брокере

  • 1. Влияют ли отзывы трейдеров на рейтинг Открытие ?

    Любой отзыв может поднимать или понижать рейтинг компании. Чтобы ознакомиться с отзывами, перейдите в рейтинг и выберите интересующего вас брокера.

  • 2. Как оставить отзыв о Открытие на сайте 4ex.review ?

    Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв о брокере, спуститесь вниз страницы, введите действительный email и Ваш отзыв с общей оценкой. Отзывы проходят модерацию и отслеживаются по количеству оставленных комментариев с одного IP или email. Тех поддержка сайта может запросить реальные документы, которые доказывают, что пользователь был или является клиентом брокера. Данное правило касается негативных и позитивных отзывов. Мы хотим, чтоб наш портал был честным и независимым.

  • 3. Можно ли считать брокера Открытие порядочным?

    Перед любой торговлей и выбором брокера Вы всегда должны ознакомиться с отзывами на нашем портале, а также на других ресурсах. Брокеры, которые являются честными, имеют рейтинг выше 3.8. Также всегда еcть риск потери инвестиций при торговле CFD. Будьте внимательны и ознакомтесь с уведомлением о рисках на сайте брокера. Открытие получил оценку 1.6 из 5 на нашем ресурсе.

независимые отзывы о брокере Открытие